You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 02Article 506187

I was afraid of Shatta Wale – Sista Afia

Read Comments Comments (56)

• pirate 7 years ago

God bless u...u make us no that world hate u kraa God will chose one person to love u....wishing u all the best in ur career

• Who 7 years ago

Why should he charge you anything, you paid him in kind if you know what I meant.

• Gh 7 years ago

Fuck you !so what are you trying to say... this girl is talented and she never slept with him..

• Akans Rule!!! 7 years ago

This bitch simply won fuck shata 'em little penis . . Better come to me,. I go fuck you you well well. . ZO KA TCHI BULA KAN KAN NI. WALAHI !!!

• Lori 7 years ago

Her free kissing must tell us what kind of nurse she is.

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

Nurse my foot

• Lori 7 years ago

She nurses dick for small pay.

• Sethoo 7 years ago

SM 4 lyf

• Lori 7 years ago

But she is not fit for SM

• berty 7 years ago

why

• Lori 7 years ago

SM is spiritual. She is material. Send your detail for the code.

• Lori 7 years ago

She can go for Lord Paper not SW. Unless SW just wanted pussy.

• Nima mi stay 7 years ago

ebi so Afia.. wale is respectful and nice person

• Lori 7 years ago

Ashawo baby.

• Yaa ghono 7 years ago

God richly bless u .....................sm wevno sellout

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Shatta Wale is so calm you can't just be on your own and someone will insult you unless you find his trouble,Shatta God blessing will be on you forever.

• efo yevu 7 years ago

she will feel it hard in her smelly trumu. aboa!

• Lil Smokey 7 years ago

Das my dancehall King

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Is she a red hair whore exposed her breast for everybody to see how lose and flat it is or she is just talking?,

• eddie 7 years ago

Dont mind them. Picture agitating critics dick.You and SW are good. What a match.

• Obaayaa 7 years ago

daz how its God bless shatta

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Vote: For The Richest African Prince. President of Ghana (2020)

• congo 7 years ago

pls,,,,always try n dress decent. donot expose your nudities its not good.it show disrespect to the teachings of the holy book..donot vanities sway you

• Wave 7 years ago

Why should nurses wear straight dress to their feet.
    Y'abr3 mo Gh fo).#sisterafia# Do ya things wae

• victory 7 years ago

Did he f....k u gd?

• Fulgence DOO 7 years ago

God will blessed u the more, you shall see your ways forward.

• Nick Atsu K. 7 years ago

Oh! Sista Afia. What kind of a nurse are you? That kind of exposure does not match with the noble profession. Yes, we have seen what you want us to see; and so what?

• Moses Yabdow Simon 7 years ago

Hmmm what a world, private parts have now become public parts. God have a mercy on us.

• Daniel 7 years ago

Repent and Christ will shine on you.What is expected to be kept for ur husband ,u have exposed for the whole world to see.What a shame!!! Jesus is coming,wai.

• HAKEEM 7 years ago

Dear sister afia why are you in a expectorant of Shatta wale to charge you of.............. don't you realize that you are dealing with the pussy governor.When he get you it will be disastrouse.

• Mr who 7 years ago

I think it's better you go and do strip-tease in a club where only those in the club will like to see your nakedness. What you are showing here will not help our future generation.

• Collins Aseye 7 years ago

Hmmmmm. God bless you Afia. The so called media jxt want his downfall but trust me God is in control. They want to see him(Shata) falls but they lie. God will lifts him above their expectations.

• Manuel 7 years ago

U look like a road side prostitute. Learn ethics of Ghanain Dressing.

• king dav 7 years ago

Spell Ghanaian well

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

What a saggy tit. ! And no one to advice her to hide that nasty and saggy breast

• pinga de shatta 7 years ago

sm4lyf
    shatta respect everyone bat if u misbehavior u cc am well..........champiooooooon

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Your posture is a nuisance! You disguise yourself by such a nasty posture

• Georgina 7 years ago

Sista Afia r u sure

• Guadio 7 years ago

A nurse dressed like this?what is the difference between you and a prostitute?By the way I love Shatta Wale.

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Look at yourself..... the way you have dressed. It shows that you are a real ASHAWO, a disgrace to womanhood, from the kingdom of darkness. Why should you put on clothes at all? SHAME. DEVIL.

• sarkodie charity 7 years ago

afia why er u afiard of shatta

• Aba 7 years ago

Hmm. Mothers pls keep an eye on your girls so they don't take to her dressing in this photo. What kind of role model is she?

• Darling 7 years ago

Is she really a marriage material?? Her dressing hmmm

• Issac Munson 7 years ago

oven

• Issac Munson 7 years ago

ovne

• rasCoooltin 7 years ago

Wale na cool man. You no step me, why a ' go step you.????Hah.....

• amis 7 years ago

say it again her dress is very bad we are Ghanaians so we must act as Ghanaians not otherwise Jesus is coming soon

• Addftggy 7 years ago

Addgygyhj

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

• Masawudu Dane 7 years ago

In this world that we are there are always two things on it positive or negative.So Shatta wale never take what peoples said about seriously because the don't like you.Keep doing what you think is right and Allah will protect ...

• KYG 7 years ago

eii maame nufo tablaba

• KING KONG !! 7 years ago

This bitch simply won fuck shata 'em little penis . . Better come to me,. I go fuck you you well well. . ZO KA TCHI BULA KAN KAN NI. WALAHI !

• Eddy Aguero 7 years ago

Ooo gh kasa.Come to tink of it.Is de publisher who prefer to use dat pic of Sis.Afia and not her per-say.Is like when a news of Shatta/Sark/Stonebwoy etc comes up,de editor/blogger normally uses their white outfits dat ma bef ...

• Eddy Aguero 7 years ago

To those insulting Sis.Afia and shatta.God bless u waii.If u know how to educate some1,go educate ur pastors and elders,bcux dey dont know dat Jesus is fake,and u people are foolishly worshipping him.Satan is de one coming so ...

• shatta poka 7 years ago

shatta can do more than we expect him. shatta i will follow u to where ever u r going

• Vegas One Gh 6 years ago

Look at ur dress before u call urself a nurse