You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 01Article 505994

Shatta Wale compares himself to American President Donald Trump

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Kwasea, what's good about Trump?Shut the hell up.

• Zee 7 years ago

Uncle don't understand Trump. People think he is crazy but that's not the case. He is challenging the status quo that people have long believed in. It's a good thing. The world is changing so the past may not fit the future.. ...

• babs 7 years ago

And we pray the evil consequences the changes the whole world is seeing except some foolish Christians like u who out of hate towards islam has clouded ur sense of judgement shud start on you.

• Kington 7 years ago

Gyemi gyemii- village hustler.

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this FOOLISH talk,Trump is racist and prejudice

• ALHASSAN, SUHUYINI 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID> SAMINI IS FROM NORTH LIKE ME AND WISER

• Nima mi stay 7 years ago

who is the fool here, you or Shatta wale??.. u hate the Shatta wale yet you get time to read and comment about him.. so u see how u menez fool??. Shatta wale will always rule.. Dancehall champion

• Roof 7 years ago

@Nimami stay.
    We talking about Shata comparing himself to Trump. That's the bone of contention, so what are u talking about urself ?? Discuss the matter on board and stop talking nonsense.

• Manu Nicholas 7 years ago

Only a stupid person can insult wale.Champioooooooon

• truth stands 7 years ago

stupid idiot . what is the nonsense about his utterance.i f u have nothing to say just shut the fuck up !

• Vondee 7 years ago

Let him express his opinions

• Native 7 years ago

U guys are Jst haters. De guy is Jst expressing his views n u re ragging all kind of insults on him. Its obvious u re de fools now. Lol. Sry fr u guys.

• jj rawlings 7 years ago

DV lottery has given access to fools on computer. Who guys. ???? overcopying....kwasea !!!!!

• DjAcid 7 years ago

Never ever criticized someone about something no can never ever do in ur lyf

• Akans Rule!!! 7 years ago

FUCK YOU !!! LOOK AT THIS CORNER VILLAGE BOY !!! ONLY IN GHANA! KWASEA KWA !!! COMPARING TO TRUMP? YOU DEY CARRY TOO MUCH LOW LEVEL CRACK COCAINE FOR YOUR DAMMED HEAD, BOY !!!

• nogokpo 7 years ago

fuck u sm!!!!!!

• For life 7 years ago

sm for life

• For life 7 years ago

fuck ur mother

• Shatta enoch 7 years ago

If u wont fuck sm jump in to your eyers be for
    maaaaaaaaa faka to u guy

• truth 7 years ago

Illiterate it's not your fault, the illiterates in ghana have made you feel like a human.

• Togbe 7 years ago

God bless you. Mr Trump is a great man. God bless him.

• James k Menner 7 years ago

Shatta, be a true musician and sing in a local language or English. Stop this Fake Patoa . Stop promoting this Fake Patoa and promote your country. Jay z won't sing in ga, fanti or Twi. What the hell do you think you are doin ...

• John Rosty Burner 7 years ago

oh likkle boi,r u not ashamed of urself? why don't u also comment in ur local dialect.u just open ur swollen mouth n talk shit.SM 4 LYF x taking Ghana higher.go n learn dancehall if it x ur twi,ga,........

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for posit ...

• jillo 7 years ago

kwasea you comparing yourself to no drainer

• YOUNG TUGA 7 years ago

Because of ur BIG!!!mouth u talk shit!.think before u talk.

• Kophi Joy 7 years ago

Insulting Shatta Wale doesn't mean u people have sense , u people's are strongly foolz

• Shatta enoch 7 years ago

If u dont understand your u will sed is dissteping u
    it is like shatta wale day cant understand him
    monkings day talk bad about shatta wale
    try shatta wale and u are playing with your live

• IKE 7 years ago

Wale u are indeed a King

• Black messiah 7 years ago

Guys if shatta is comparing him self to Trump than I think he has choose him as his mentor like how I have choosing J.J the former president as my mentor

• knii Agbo Aplaku 7 years ago

Nii Armah u do all

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

This ugly guy talk too much.

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

This ugly guy talk too much. OFUI

• Adwoa 7 years ago

You need to get help, something is wrong with you.

• omeroo 7 years ago

if u dnt undastand go burn e sea u hatas
    #realistic movement