You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 01Article 505971

I want to be President of Ghana – Okyeame Kwame

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ama 7 years ago

Why? We may have slipped up and made an idiot like Mahama the President, but never again.

• Lori 7 years ago

Because a dwarf is on top?

• ghost 7 years ago

mtchewwww!!!!

• Lori 7 years ago

That fat woman?

• ALHASSAN, SUHUYINI 7 years ago

Stop your useless talk. We have been praising for achieving success in music and hepatitis, but stop your foolish presidential aspirations. I am a minority member of the vetting committee at parliament and I will fight with a ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Abongo hannover Germany 7 years ago

Only ur wife is going to vote for u kwasia. You've been bluffing oflate

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Your ego is getting out of hand

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

It's all right to dream, my brother.

If you can't or don't aspire to be President, it doesn't mean he can't.

Ken

• Okyeame you dey bore... 7 years ago

I beg, do you think Ghana is a music for you to sing. Just stand and see. Now you dey show off too much . Make you no make I bore..

Music is "sweet." Right now, Ghana isn't. Maybe, just maybe, Okyeame Kwame can make Ghana sweet for all of us.

Ken

• Delaycoco2 7 years ago

Masa u are crazy

• Bala 7 years ago

Kwame don't you think you talk tooo much. .No wonder you live in kumasi. ..

• zeus 7 years ago

looks like a shaved bed

• Jo 7 years ago

Who kraa be this guy with this 1947 hair cut ???

• Nana Adepa 7 years ago

Nowadays he brags too much. talking about his wife and other private matters in the media,he really needs to slow down. GH. media will hype you and pull you down mercilessly. learn to keep silent

• BARIMA BA 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings used to credit yoko Gari before he became president, Kwame Nkruma was a ship stowaway before he became a predident, Africa used to sell Kenney at Krobo before he became a president, Busia, Atta Mills and Mahama ...

• BARIMA BA 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings used to credit yoko gari before he became president, Kwame Nkruma was a ship stowaway before he became a predident, Afrifa used to sell Kenkey at Krobo before he became a president, Busia, Atta Mills and Mahama ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

It's OK to dream on Son but not in a serious republic like Ghana. You should always be realistic and know your level in life. You may be an accomplished musician but in terms of being the President of Ghana, only in your drea ...

• BARIMA BA 7 years ago

Okyeame is not an accomplished musician, he is an accomplished person who choose music to make a life that does not mean he can't be a leader. Come on, if you have inferiority complex to rise up to the top, he Okyeame has a ...

There's no limit to human potential. The President of the Gambia today was a security guard. If God made man in his image, then please do not be surprised as to what man can accomplish.

Ken