womanizer like u. ....comot for der

• Lori 7 years ago

Ok, we shall padlock your zip.

• Otumfuo 7 years ago

Idiot. You think we don't know what to do with our time. Sia

• Kwabena u fool too much 7 years ago

Kwabena you are a big fool

• EXACT ME 7 years ago

You are a fool go and change your attitude toward women before even thinking of God's intervention. You idiot who do you think you own? to waste our time paying for you. You haven't started marrying and divorcing them yet. Yo ...

• Shaibu 7 years ago

You make beautiful music about love yet you suck in maintaining A WIFE! Get your shit together and be a PROPER role mother for Men. It's a shame!

• Dr Phil 7 years ago

Pls let's support him. Let's not judge him. We all have our own mistakes.

• Bala 7 years ago

Dr Phil, park yourself smwere. China phone like you

• @@@ 7 years ago

everyone wants prayers even when you blatantly break up the institution of marriage that God himself created. You still have the guts to ask for prayers. SHAME ON YOU

• London boy 7 years ago

See how quick people are in judging this guy, we don't even know the story behind the divorce... what about the lady who broke his home? Do you think God is one eye man?

• Bala 7 years ago

Fake London boy shut up. wat do you no about marriage

• Abe abre 7 years ago

Bastard.

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...

• Paa kwesi takyi 7 years ago

Dis is exactly what we for Razack brimah to come and rain insult on us we insult anybody forgetting theyvre also humans each and every one o insulting dis guy would av àppreciate him if he has been a member of his or her fam ...

• Bala 7 years ago

which fan should pray for you, It is yr tv who will pray for you not fan. ..Ashawooo

• Naa 7 years ago

Kwabena am really disappointed in you. Please I don't think its too late. For the sake of the kids and the love you once had for your wife let this issue be solved amicably. Try very hard to make it work please

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

anybody that supports akufo addo never end well . anybody that supports akufo addo Will continue to disgrace himself

• Esinam 7 years ago

Kwabena kwabena please grow up

• Great Woman 7 years ago

Liar wish one do you define as white wedding,i was at your wedding Kwabena it was at His Majesty Forcourt look at your innocent face,liar like you. Don't let me start kraa very wicked guy. A lady should help you the car you d ...

• advisor 7 years ago

you need deliverance, pls

• Love 7 years ago

It's very sad and disheartening for you to mistreat your wife in such a horrible way.you had nothing when she met you and y'all got married.in know for a fact that she has been by your side 100% even when you had a baby with ...