Why is it that Ghana girls easily open their legs for even dogs. Ghanaian are very cheap
KKD 8 years ago
And the men are even cheaper! Ugly too!
owu 8 years ago
foolish people, called themselves cerebrates. cheap managers and cheap girls and cheap so-call cerebrates.my foot.
opoku Ampomah 8 years ago
Aaaaa enti a kristo fo paa nie , moagu mo anim ase paa !
King 8 years ago
Don't forget the curse she ruin on you . Find her personally and apologise else it will worry you someday . Next time learn how to talk to ladies
Joelia 8 years ago
@npp senior citizen.
Please,you have to use the word SOME GHANAIAN not Ghanaian are very cheap.Don't be offended for the correction.
@npp senior citizen.
Please,you have to use the word SOME GHANAIAN not Ghanaian are very cheap.Don't be offended for the correction.
Yaa 8 years ago
"NPP SENIOR CITIZEN" and the 1% of the CHEAPEST, UGLIEST, UNCIVILISED and UNEDUCATED are the ones in your family.
Ijebu 8 years ago
stupid exteme.All of them involve know what they are doing.It is all about the publicity for that Oheemaa and her album.Everything was done just for the publicity ala hollywood style because bad news sells.They are all fake christians.
who are you 8 years ago
hahahahahaahahaahahaahaha religious people indeed. hahahahahaha. going to church singing and doing all things and also a lot of noise making no. is this what they teach you people during the sunday service? hahahaahahahahahaahahahaahahahahahaahahahahaaah
Moses 8 years ago
Ghanaian men are so cheap. They easily call women ashawo forgetting that they have mothers and sisters and daughters. Bush short ugly cheap men!
@npp senior citizen.
stupid exteme.All of them involve know what they are doing.It is all about the publicity for that Oheemaa and her album.Everything was done just for the publicity ala hollywood style because bad news sells.They are all fake ...
hahahahahaahahaahahaahaha religious people indeed. hahahahahaha. going to church singing and doing all things and also a lot of noise making no. is this what they teach you people during the sunday service? hahahaahahahahaha ...