Mahama joins ‘Ghana-Naija jollof’ conversation; praises Lordina

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Osafo Marfo 7 years ago

Wow am longing for Lordina's jollof "Onaapo" indeed. Hahaha

• Simon 7 years ago

THANKS TO THIS FOOL MAHAMA HIGH TAXES AND destruction OF GHANA

• mantse 7 years ago

go fuck ur stupid thief self mahama.uve bankrupted ghana, efu!

• dezoazoo 7 years ago

becare of wat u say becos u will account for it one day

• mantse 7 years ago

his sins r more than mine, did he accounts for all the money stolen,inflated projects, killing mills etc?nonsense.

• kukua 7 years ago

wicked idiot mahama

• ASABUYAKE 7 years ago

This is a harmless post . Can't we for once be civil towards each other? The political silly season is over . Let's put the insults aside . Mr President , enjoy your jollof whilst you take a well deserved rest .

• grace 7 years ago

olu waa bulubi,kwashia jibo waa.Ghana is bankrupt but,you get money to bribe c'tee members stupid fool.bohu onye k3 ots3 efu waa......

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

SIMON, IT WILL NOT TAKE YOU LONG TO REALIZE, NANA ADDO CANNOT EVEN MAKE YOU RICH, FOOL! YOUR STATEMENT SMACK IF ENVY, IF YOU ARE STRUGGLING IN LIFE, SIT DOWN THINK CRITICALLY AND ASSESS YOURSELF; STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES, THEN ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS ENJOYING VARIETY OF DIETS AFTER LOOTING GHANA COFFERS WHILE SUFFERING GHANAIANS CANT EVEN AFFORD HAUSA KOKO & KOSEY A DAY

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ATLAST THE MYSTERY BEHIND NDC COCK AND BULL STORY THAT THE GUINEA FOWLS BOUGHT BY SADA FOR MILLIONS OF DOLLARS FLEW AWAY TO GUINEA ARE NOT TRUE BUT THEY WERE DIVERTED TO MAHAMA'S MATCH BOASTED FARM. KALABULE WUDI FUOR

• AZIZ,LONDON HEATHROW 7 years ago

Haha who say man no dey,still JM "onaapo" jollof haha haha

• NII 7 years ago

WOW! REALLY JM YOU KNOW IT ALL AND WITH LORDINA ONAAPO. A WONDERFUL MEAL AND I BET YOU AND EVEN THE ALTERNATIVE CAN NOT BE KALYPO. NO DEMONSTRATE COMPLETE FITNESS THROUGHOUT YOUR STAY IN OFFICE UNLIKE SOME PEOPLE WHO ARE YET ...

• NII 7 years ago

WOW! REALLY JM YOU KNOW IT ALL AND WITH LORDINA, ONAAPO. A WONDERFUL MEAL AND I BET YOU EVEN THE ALTERNATIVE CAN NOT BE KALYPO. NO WONDER YOU DEMONSTRATED COMPLETE FITNESS THROUGHOUT YOUR STAY IN OFFICE UNLIKE SOME PEOPLE WHO ...

• emeka 7 years ago

like the man

• Kwesi 7 years ago

We paid for that food in front of you.
    You are not ashamed to show off how well you are eating.

• Adam 7 years ago

NDC think the whole of Ghana is a chop bar.

• Ayim Aboagye 7 years ago

Hahahaha, good JM. Great food. My wife make it nice too

• Queen 7 years ago

Haters will die still JDM onaapo.

• Ayim 7 years ago

Foolish girl its you who will die. If my wife makes it nice too, what is the hating in that comment. fool

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOU AND YOUR MAHAMA WILL DIE. HE IS A THIEF THAT IS WHAT WE ARE SAYING. GET IT OR YOU RATHER DIE. OFUI.

• Frema 7 years ago

Onaapo

• Osei 7 years ago

I guess, they are really back from Burkina Faso.

• bra dross 7 years ago

attention seeker. incompetent, greed, corruption is to show for after several years in office.

• JOE 7 years ago

I LIKE THIS COOL GUY.ONAAPO. ENJOY YOUR MEAL AND RELAX.

• kofikitt 7 years ago

Stop this stupidity. Allow JM to enjoy his life.if ur father was competent enough i don't think u b here insulting people on social media.get a decent life

• the capitalist 7 years ago

You are stupid like your stupid father.
    No sense of humour.
    Idiot

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• popo 7 years ago

aaaah i now know!. so u kept all de akomfèm somewhere n now u are enjoying them with ur family. Indeed u are very wicked. onaapo ampa. Otiko Djaba may u live long

• Eben 7 years ago

Hey man a little humor won't do any bad....please be able to differentiate.

• kofikitt 7 years ago

A fool is what u are n wat u will continue to b.swine

• Papa 7 years ago

THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE. AKUFO-ADDO IS CONFUSED AND WEAK.

• big brain 7 years ago

Wow...he is weak just like your ashawo moda and HUMANIZER fada...aboa bi ba te s3 wo...mtchweeeewo

• Fatima 7 years ago

Even a dead Nana can perform than Mahama.

• mawuko 7 years ago

JM mange pour moi.Je suis content DE vous voir manger aujourd'hui.Dieu merci pour LA vie DE JM.

• Grobe Trotter 7 years ago

Was JM weist ist nur essen. Er hat kein gefùll fùr mensch.Er ist dumm!

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

An evil thief enjoying his loot – “The evil that men do, lives after them”

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Seeing this dude makes me.feel.like throwing up. So this clueless, concert and a jerk was once leading Ghana?? No wonder he never won any election in Ghana
    Everything about him is a f**king joke

• kofikitt 7 years ago

But when u see d evil dwarf,u are OK ryt?u are a disgrace to ur mum.Pharisee

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Wait you ugly pig. If you come here make your comment and leave others okay because when it comes to verbal attacks and vituperations you won't fit. I don't reason and I don't exchange words with intelligectual midgets like y ...

• tk 7 years ago

Please JM.. chill out and enjoy good food and your family..GOD keep u

• JAY 7 years ago

Look at this thief,Ghana's stolen money

• lee 7 years ago

He looks Ordinary...

• akua 7 years ago

JDM enjoy your food ooooo

• Abena 7 years ago

You mean "JDM enjoy your LOOT ooooo"

• akua 7 years ago

JDM onaapo my name Nhyria

• wang 7 years ago

Did the guinea fowl come from the SADA project?

• Joan 7 years ago

wow, I love it ppppaaa

• Sethoo 7 years ago

This food won't be tasty mpo

• Ama 7 years ago

Table decorated my Bom bom... yes l like the candle holders, the clear crystal glasses and the table setting as a whole... former First Lady or not, lordina is still uncultured!

• HMMMMMM 7 years ago

I LOVE THIS MAN VERY MODEL AND NICE LOOKING. PLS SIT DOWN AND WATCH NPP WITH THEIR ONE THIS ONE THAT.. ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM...HAHAHHA NANA NA ONE

• mez 7 years ago

respect!!!!mr former president, no ill feelings at all continue to be happy,you are my kinda person, jah guide!!!!

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm. No wonder SADA failed

• wealthy prince ogomo 7 years ago

so this is the reason why you said our guinea fowls have ran away to Burkina

• indisiduos 7 years ago

Dis sad food u call it jollof think of ur one touch lost in the election and how u turn the economy in worse in ur time

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

JM ...ENJOY YOUR SELF YOU,VE HAD ENOUGH INSULTS FROM CERTAIN GHANAIANS TO LAST YOU A LIFE TIME.... EAT YOUR WIFE'S FOOD . AND QUIETLY WATCH HOW "THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S" PROCEEDS !!!!;;;...ONAAAAAPO JM ...

• Kwabena Agyemang 7 years ago

JM we love you waaaaaa.

Onaaaaaaapo!

• Name 7 years ago

Mahama and guinea fowls . Smh

• Kwabena Agyemang 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo and his apologists are simply confused!

• popo 7 years ago

one election defeat one guinea fowl #onaapo

• Agyenkwa (USA) 7 years ago

With all this food you still wanted 10 cars as a retirement package,so very heartless,while some people in Ghana can not even afford one square meal a day

• GIWA-TORONTO 7 years ago

HEARTLESS INDEED!!! SOME NEVER AFFORD TASTING A CORN BEEF IN THEIR LIFE!!

• popo 7 years ago

JM i know dis is just a banter. u cant fool us. u cry everynite in ur room after dat historic gagantuan onaapo defeat. Nana Addo 4real!

• Sandra 7 years ago

Enjoy my president. Observers are worried #anaaaaaaaaaaaaaapo

• Kwadwo-London 7 years ago

Please leave the poor man alone,to enjoy his retirement,he has his up's and down's,he wasn't all that bad.
    That proofs that he's a HUMAN.

• One Nation 7 years ago

Tweaaa! Mahama chop jollof wie. Wabre wie! Thumbs up! Chop make your soul enjoy wie.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Stupid man, get lost.

• Nabe. USA 7 years ago

When it comes to Jollof aah beg Naija doesn't come near to the Ghanaian Cuisine. I once spoke to a Naija caterer who featured Jollof as one of her dishes at a baby shower and I intensionally asked for the process. I laughed ...

• By Mohammed 7 years ago

Still we want you in the 2020 President JDM

• By Mohammed 7 years ago

respect the elderly
    Stop this stupidity. Allow JM to enjoy his life.if ur father was competent enough i don't think u b here insulting people on social media.get a decent life

• Morgan 7 years ago

Can the fucken dwarf Akufo ado's wife prepare this? Prostitute Rebecca Akufo Ado

Massa,bring all our stolen money back and stop your cheap sympathy buying public relation crap.A lot of our people have die because of your actions and you have the heart to show of jollof cunt.

• christian 7 years ago

we still love jm

• MAAN 7 years ago

PLEASE LIVE JM ALONE .

• grace 7 years ago

onaa le po,ede bii k3k3

• Assor 7 years ago

He seems to be enjoying life after his reign.Ghanaians wish him all the best

• Kofi ofori 7 years ago

Did the SADA guinea fowls return from their sabbatical?

• wahalaAA 7 years ago

President Mahama in this photograph looks like he hasn't eaten since he left office-thin in my view. He therefore needs all that food to get back his shape if that will help. You did your best but your best wasn't good enough ...