If someone doesn't drink or smoke, that person is qualified as extremely spiritual? This doesn't make sense ,Sir.
yash kugmoor17 8 years ago
If you have to go just to recoup...you are looking in the wrong direction(panties maybe).you are like the leper who who laid around the lake for 20years ..was never ready when the angel come around...keep ur fire burning.
li 8 years ago
which fire?the sexualy fire burning
nora 8 years ago
drinking n smoking is better thanrape
Lori 8 years ago
Shut up, foolish rapist.
The truth dey pain. 8 years ago
But you rape? Abi.......nonsense
nelson 8 years ago
highly spiritual in raping women abi?
JA 8 years ago
brighrt side of things can put you in trouble; But you are a nice guy; affable and respectfull
nancy 8 years ago
But you like to fuck foolish man, rapist like you.... Dick head
maestro 8 years ago
he is fake
he is fake
NTABRABA 8 years ago
Good for you. It is between you and the Almighty.
Nini 8 years ago
Old ugly pervert sleeping with women younger than his daughters!!!!
Boss 8 years ago
Guess you forgot to add that you like f** young girls.
Abeiku 8 years ago
But Rape young girls ...
eddie-usa 8 years ago
but rape little girls
Ablekuma 8 years ago
And the rape of the young Lady?
Just go away.
Kwadwo Adjei 8 years ago
Who told you not drinking and smoking makes you spritual.
Oheneba Kwaku 8 years ago
KKD,the church is not a rest room where you go and pee making room for more water in the body.Don't go to church because of the beautiful and bright ladies.You better surrender to JESUS and be saved.Heaven is real,He'll is real.
Dovlo 8 years ago
I drink and I'm not a rapist
kr 8 years ago
I am extremely spiritual, don’t drink and smoke but rapes only....nonsensense....!!!
Navrongo Man 8 years ago
Mr ignoramus, not drinking and smoking is just an healthy life style but not spiritual. If you want to be spiritual then stop taking advantage of youg girls and also raping those that don't agree.
kun 8 years ago
"
According to him he is not a ready-made Christian and is still a sinner and so goes to church every Sunday to offload some of his sins just to make room for new ones. "
as3m o.
change, stop sinning
"
According to him he is not a ready-made Christian and is still a sinner and so goes to church every Sunday to offload some of his sins just to make room for new ones. "
as3m o.
change, stop sinning
Lily 8 years ago
If you were to be drinking and smoking, that is better than raping young girls of ages good to be your daughters.
Yo 8 years ago
Yet you are a rapist.
Julius 8 years ago
This old man refuses to grow up. He says he is attracted to bright things meaning girls.he was left off the hook for rape so to him he can get away with even murder.the worse part is the braggadocio.shameless man
Bitter Truth Pill 8 years ago
Yes KKD is not know for drinking and smoking but I prefer he indulges in things that affect him not others especially the young ladies. Smh
Mandemz 8 years ago
But you are a rapist!!! That's even worse
rafaelsanti 8 years ago
Does why d brighter side of a young lady attracted you and you slept with her.
rafaelsanti 8 years ago
Does y the brighter side of a young lady attracted you and you slept with her
K B 8 years ago
Who told you those who smoke and drink are not spiritual?Every single soul is a spiritual being my friend.
Alan kyeramanteng 8 years ago
loose talk...but u enter illegal holes...dats affects not only ur body, but soul n spirit…so u see, u r rather a hypocrite…those 2 tins u mentioned u don't do wud actualy affect ur spirit less, compared to e huge one dat u do…
Danquah 8 years ago
U can smoke, drink, and still be spiritual anyway. Hypocrite
Baababora 8 years ago
How about an extremely dangerous RAPIST.
Mother fucker
Kofimensah 8 years ago
If I were kkd, I would hide myself in a hole; cos your image has suffered irrepairable damage.
The last time I saw him on a programme on TV, I quickly switched off.
If I were kkd, I would hide myself in a hole; cos your image has suffered irrepairable damage.
ABU SULEMANA DUMI 8 years ago
Please hide your face for a while. It is not yet time for you to resurface. Your reputation is completely damaged.
Wise 8 years ago
What a myopic thought. But you sleep with little girls as young as your daughter. I pity you. Stop this nonsense and live a responsible life.
Daddy JOE. 8 years ago
Mama mia O my God,K.K.D, is total fabricator of liars,U can't be spiritual simply bcos u don't,drink or smoke okay,so forget about that nonsense,all that u can say is,U are clean, Who told u,that having sex with a lady in the toilet makes spiritual the next week,? K.K.D. u can't be spiritual,but rather a hypocrite for that I believe.,stop labeling ur for something u and I knows u are not period.
Josh 8 years ago
But u fornicate hmmmm
kwame ben 8 years ago
smoking and drinking is better than raping young girls.
Matete 8 years ago
But you continue to rape the young women.
YOU ARE A TOTAL DISGRACE TO RADIO/PRESENTERS AND MASTER OF CEREMONIES. JUST GO AND HIDE.
Kofi 8 years ago
Listen to a grown ass idiota. Less human rapist. Only animals rape.
Kwesi Pratt - The Snake 8 years ago
KKD, you rob the cradle. Instead of dating women your age, you fuck young girls. Dirty old man.
Angels 8 years ago
WITH UR SPIRIT AND HONOUR HAVING FLOWN ? SHUT UP !!
Shut up, foolish rapist.
he is fake
But Rape young girls ...
but rape little girls
Just go away.
KKD,the church is not a rest room where you go and pee making room for more water in the body.Don't go to church because of the beautiful and bright ladies.You better surrender to JESUS and be saved.Heaven is real,He'll is re ...
"
as3m o.
change, stop sinning
Yet you are a rapist.
loose talk...but u enter illegal holes...dats affects not only ur body, but soul n spirit…so u see, u r rather a hypocrite…those 2 tins u mentioned u don't do wud actualy affect ur spirit less, compared to e huge one dat ...
Mother fucker
Mama mia O my God,K.K.D, is total fabricator of liars,U can't be spiritual simply bcos u don't,drink or smoke okay,so forget about that nonsense,all that u can say is,U are clean, Who told u,that having sex with a lady in th ...
But u fornicate hmmmm
K K D,fair play to you
Kwasea bi ba kwa !!