Read Comments Comments (15)

• flexy bone 7 years ago

I can't wait to hear king sark

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• raf 7 years ago

das ma main man King Sark.I bcam hapi wen I read such news abt him.

• hantikal 7 years ago

was shot my award-winning video director*hyping saf b dis den the lyrics*noise

• Jeremiah 7 years ago

sark is stingy he can't even help small girl with just 1,500 hahahaha broke nagga

• sly 7 years ago

good bt save de child

• cosmos a.k.a zamani ice prince 7 years ago

Waiting for y'all cas I can't wait to hear rundown singing in twi.

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Only Ghanaians will understand him anyway.

• sai 7 years ago

my brother why you jealous too much take your foolish ewe self and die. from mr eazzy, ed sheeran and now runtowm they ate singing in akan language boy nobody know your language even you dont know it.

• yaya 7 years ago

Hype sorrrrrr
    why Runtown??

• Xneed 7 years ago

I love you my man sark and Runtown una 2much

• boneless 7 years ago

sark forget everybody den do your thing you are really blessed against fo] monfa nasa .

• Maliki 7 years ago

sark is the best in Gh

• esenam 7 years ago

wooaaw sark al d best.coz 3rd is my birthday

• luda 7 years ago

hey Sarkodie my guy keep on doing it... Bigup to sack nation funs over there.....This your boy Luda. YOU GOTTA NO