You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 28Article 504883

I'll visit night clubs to interact with fans - Ofori Amponsah

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Jo 7 years ago

You are one hell of a confused soul

• K. MANU 7 years ago

This guy is suffering from what is term in psychological terms as "Multiple personalities." He is very confused to the core. I wished he could be shipped to my office in Arlington, VA, for psychological evaluation and therapy ...

• Afofranto 7 years ago

ugly old fashioned Pig

• King UK.. 7 years ago

Is upto u to accept ...People's should learn how to respond on social media... GH @ 60

• Peter 7 years ago

Who cares? U can even go to the brothel no one cares, fake pastor 'Alewa'. 'If u can't spell don't write'

• Jewel Crentsil 7 years ago

People need to understand he is no minister at all.

• kweku 7 years ago

the guy says he ,is no more a pastor , please allow him to be , he is using his God given talent .thanks

• Kaya 7 years ago

The man is doing great music. That's all. Are nightclubs for animals??? Nonsense

• maestro 7 years ago

Ofori Amponsah your brand is outdated lol!!!

• ratty 7 years ago

False prophet,misleading the innocent to hell.I wonder those who attend his church...ofori you are a demon....you can fake people but not God..God should forgive you don't know what you are doing...why do you think you are wi ...

• staunch 7 years ago

Don't be carried away Mr. Hilifer. God has better plans for u dan u can think of.

• Paul 7 years ago

Foolish Being. U think u are deciving me. U are deciving yourself.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

please the word is decieving

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This is the correct spelling if DECEIVING. You do not have to struggle with it.

Of *

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

ALWAYS TRYING CORRECT OTHER PEOPLE BUT YOU CAN'T EVEN IDENTIFY YOUR DUMB SELF IN A MIRROR .

• styles_kwedjo 7 years ago

Deceiving and not decieving ????

• Cyrus 7 years ago

Lol When the "corrector" also bombs...You said, "This is the correct spelling if DECEIVING." If deceiving paa lol...It's OF DECEIVING not if deceiving lol

I know these lazy and half baked Ghanaian journalists take words out of context.They misquote public figures on Ghanaweb in order for them to be attacked. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Breaking News: One, Mr. Brother Sammy! Threatened Sleep (The Richest African Prince)

• kofi Asare 7 years ago

ofori just spread the love,tru ur music.l believe this is ur call to mankind.God bless you.

• Yaw Tuba 7 years ago

ah bt tot u said u r a pastor now.... attention seekers.. mtchewwwwwwww

• Frank palato Toronto Canada 7 years ago

Let's not condemned him, but keep reminding him that God still love him no matter what. He will soon realized the world has nothing better to offer. And for us that think we are firmly stand be careful not to fall.

• Ohemaa 7 years ago

pls leave the gently man alone
    are u saying u are perfect why don't u guys concentrate on your live and stop that attitudes

• Osei Smick 7 years ago

Mtcheeeeeeew...Do u even have fans sef

• frederick whittle 7 years ago

Ofori pls gv us one memory verse in de bible ok.

• Amato 7 years ago

You can go to wherever you want. That is your business who cares. Remember a day is coming and is coming very very very soon. Think about it

• Yaa baby 7 years ago

He is too much of a stupid confused senseless Man,indeed a disgrace to humanity fool.