Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to one important device - their smartphones! That's an idea right?; with huge market potential! Turn it to money. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
*Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *
WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago
it's only fools who will love this things,even for free i will not date ghana girl or woman!!what is in them to love?
... 8 years ago
GAY BOY SO YOU DEY
Ga by marriage 8 years ago
I met my wife in Accra when I rented a room at her father's house.I get emotional when I think about the help she and her father gave me in those very difficult times.Every time I listen to Lumba's Theresa it almost sounds like he composed the song about my wife.She gets embarrassed by my public display of affection and gratitude but that is one discomfort I cannot help her with.I read about how disenchanted Ghanaian men are with our women these days and it saddens me.I think the misbehavior of a very small minority is tarnishing the image and reputation of all our women so we must be very careful not to throw them all together in our scorn.
Nat 8 years ago
It is obvious that you were very lucky in marriage but I think your wife is even luckier to have you.Most people these days are very ungrateful.I wish I knew you.Thanks for your words.
Rafinzy 8 years ago
You're a fool to the highest peak. Ghanaian girls are better than your mother and your sisters. You're very stupid to bisect that stinky mouth of yours to say that. You're a useless he goat. Who even told you that Ghanaian girls want a pig like you. Gimifo).
Prisca 8 years ago
It really nice you are still greatful to her are will always remembered her in your life,she was not to be your wife in everything give thanks to God..
... 8 years ago
Theresa Theresa E Obiaa NI Ho ete se wo.
Juass 8 years ago
This was the story we heard when we went to Juaben Secondary school. They both will even stay in town after vacation when one doesn't have money to go home. This was when juaben to kumasi was a journey. When i got to Juass in 1990 her Theresa sister was the girls SP. she was gorgeous and they claim she was married to a boga while in school.
Neutral Zone 8 years ago
Too much information.
Prince Donkor 8 years ago
I think I was there as well
Bala 8 years ago
Not like Stonbwoy. .The number 9..Greedy raster
Ernesto 8 years ago
Theresa Abebrese is my snr cousin n she's jxt lovely. Abrokyire has taken people's wives for other men Bcos of 'nkratasem' residing visa. Lumba u r not alone, me too I bi victim. but God dey. We still communicate n she's a grt support, even now.
bryt 8 years ago
Last Man Standing Lumba.....You be Nkrumah for music inside give we Ghanaians , those people you begin with , you are still in the Game and that is the reason why we all salute you , Last man standing Lumba
kobby 8 years ago
Hmm lumba, I have come to understood the songs of yours when I travel out of Ghana. God bless u.
Mr. talk True 8 years ago
You thief go and pay Kwadwo Ampong
John 8 years ago
stop bleaching and pay back the money you owe ampong
Oman Ba pa 8 years ago
WHAT ABOUT THIS ASHAWO PUSY IN HANNOVER GERMANY THAT YOU PROMIS HER TO MARRY AND YOU TAKE ALL THE ASHAWO MONIES THEN YOU RUN AWAY FROM HER..DID U ALL CAN YOU ALSO REMEMBER HER?? ANSWER ME IF YOU'RE TRUE PERSON. ...DID YOU KNOW THAT YOU'RE CHEATER? HER NAME IS CONNY IF YOU HAVE FORGET THE NAME OF THE LADY ..
GDM 8 years ago
Stop this and settle Ampong
Dee ,Deutschland 8 years ago
She took u to Germany .You were planning to get married with her.You were in Germany and she got married to another person.Can you explain this to us?where were u staying then?Fake
Kudos Daddy. God bless u for remembering ur past.
Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...
GAY BOY SO YOU DEY
I met my wife in Accra when I rented a room at her father's house.I get emotional when I think about the help she and her father gave me in those very difficult times.Every time I listen to Lumba's Theresa it almost sounds li ...
You're a fool to the highest peak. Ghanaian girls are better than your mother and your sisters. You're very stupid to bisect that stinky mouth of yours to say that. You're a useless he goat. Who even told you that Ghanaian gi ...
This was the story we heard when we went to Juaben Secondary school. They both will even stay in town after vacation when one doesn't have money to go home. This was when juaben to kumasi was a journey. When i got to Juass in ...
Too much information.
Theresa Abebrese is my snr cousin n she's jxt lovely. Abrokyire has taken people's wives for other men Bcos of 'nkratasem' residing visa. Lumba u r not alone, me too I bi victim. but God dey. We still communicate n she's a gr ...
WHAT ABOUT THIS ASHAWO PUSY IN HANNOVER GERMANY THAT YOU PROMIS HER TO MARRY AND YOU TAKE ALL THE ASHAWO MONIES THEN YOU RUN AWAY FROM HER..DID U ALL CAN YOU ALSO REMEMBER HER?? ANSWER ME IF YOU'RE TRUE PERSON. ...DID YOU KNO ...