You these ppl r all hypocrites if he solicits for help is jux an opportunity for u to help. Why don't u complain about the so called pastors whom ppl give their last money to all in the name of looking for miracles and these pastors use to buy luxiourous cars n jux get rich from it. They go hungry
£earn_$martphones_Repairing 8 years ago
Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to one important device - their smartphones! That's an idea right?; with huge market potential! Turn it to money. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
*Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *
Haniel 8 years ago
U ar right man please don't mind them at all if you are doing good they will says bad things about u. Even that is what they do to Jesus i love you my man
Yaw 8 years ago
Thank You Afya the thieving pastors no eno na megwen hua na men tiasie
Onipanua ???????? 8 years ago
Really...!!! GHC15000 so Sark cannot help the little girl?
Aware 8 years ago
Thank you
Thank you
KOFI 8 years ago
its okay ,he could have stated how much he has contributed and then ask others to follow suite ,do not let this tea in a cup turn into a storm,clearly the girl needs help .
Parrot 8 years ago
I agree with you. For all you know, this may not be the entire amount.He might have paid half the amount and needed support from others, paving chances for us to be blessed also.
medehye 8 years ago
how did you know
P.Y 8 years ago
Lol
Lol
Kaakie 8 years ago
In the ghanaian society, the rich finds it difficult to remove money from their pocket and the poor freely gives so it no news to me. #Let's find ways and help the little girl.
near 8 years ago
Sarkodie, should know not all the people that say King Sark luvs him. he should be careful
Marshall 8 years ago
Oh my best rapper you could pay for this peanut without a sweat.Next time dont do such a thing to damp the spirits of your many fans
sugarboyjojo 8 years ago
So called richest musician in Ghana and you begging to for money to help, "FAKE HYPE"
Lydia 8 years ago
ant u ashamed of ur self? come and sale my shop and get money for the poor little girl since u really want to help
P. 8 years ago
therse nothing absolutly wrong with what sark has done. if sark has losted that ghen surely he might have paid parts. whether he sold rappaholuc or whatever you dong know his current state of pocket. so soliciging for funds is to probably add to what he has gjven is no problem at all.
GURU 8 years ago
MASA U TRY STINGY GOOD... KEEP IT UP
Ofori 8 years ago
Ooh Sarkodie y... Just 15,000 l.lol
Kk 8 years ago
So I tot God bless people who are generous with money, so y Sarkodie? God y?
Francis 8 years ago
Awww Sarkodie, this one de3 haba...God has really blessed u like this and u asking ur fans to help raise such an amount.
odarkii 8 years ago
i think she resembles sarkodie check her head nd dat of sarkodie's way back she might b her sister. sarkodie talk talk saa lyk he b bill gate sia common 15,000 koraa u cnt afford gye s3 wosr3!!!
Latif 8 years ago
GARBAGE ????
medehye 8 years ago
sarkodie is a heartless guy, kwasia man
Amoafo Yaw Isaac{sarkodie} 8 years ago
Sark Y Y Y
Abe U Say; Ino Sey Money No Be Problem??
Sark Y Y Y
Latif 8 years ago
Tbh I don't see anything wrong with wah Sarkodie did...dont BANKS also solicit for funds for surgeries to be carried out...Ghanaians just talk too much...we can never move forward with this kinda mentality
shuga 8 years ago
sarkodie is very selfish just 15,000.smh
Ungrateful fool. Stingy idiot 8 years ago
Ungrateful fool. Stingy idiot
Berma ba 8 years ago
You see how stingy you are I paid 150 to come watch you show and at back stage i came close to your range just want you to wave at me but you pretend am no body this money you collect can afford for the girl so get the fuck ok
A concerned citizen 8 years ago
U talk as if the guy no get family to take care of... besides, if u read his earlier post he said he had already helped her but now they are asking for more so he needs the general public to support. Why don't you insult the NGO's dat kam out to seek help from the public to support a dying soul... 3bibifo) ne hypocrisy de3...
Pressy Pinky Pinky 8 years ago
Pls guyz dnt judge him, remember he also hv families to take care off, even though de amount is a chick change to him, wat of de rest of de musician they cn also help ryt. Or wat do u think guyz am i ryt
see 8 years ago
if u want to know Sarks motive about this just listen to his part in a song called confirm by medikal
Dee dee 8 years ago
I believe behind doors Sark already sort that money out but want support also from the public purse to help the lil girl if they can .cos they still need to have more incase of anything
Kokofu government 8 years ago
1. President - Akyem
2.Chief of Staff - Akyem
3.Senior Minister - Akyem
4.Minster of Finance Akyem
5.Attorney General - Akyem
6.Minster for Wks and Hsing - Akyem.
7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem ... read full comment
1. President - Akyem
2.Chief of Staff - Akyem
7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem.
8.Boakye Agyarko--- Energy---Akyem
Now how many Gonjas were ministers under John Mahama led government. Yet they vilify and cast unprincipled words on him
Onipanua ???????? 8 years ago
As much as what Sark did was a good thing. I think he could have done better. As some people claimed that he is the richest celebrity in Gh. GHC15000 shouldn't be a problem for him unless he is worth below that amount.
darky 8 years ago
Those insulting sarkodie are fools real fools in fact fools in double fact foolish fools. have u asked urself how much money he has paid and his team do u paid them nboa mu nboa... even if ur gf ask u for transport koraa do u give them nboa that Lydia foolish gyal saying he should come and sell her shop are u mad kwasia be...
Ama 8 years ago
not wasting my breath on stingy people and especially people who have more than they need::
Owusu k Emmanuel 8 years ago
It's true he could have paid the money but may be he wanted people. to have their share of the blessing that might come from the donation.
sherifa 8 years ago
if ur Nicky is sarkcess,then it surely means u ve achieve much to be desired so pay the little girl's bills cos we all know u can afford or better still we out there can do it without u(sic)
Spencer 1 8 years ago
Let's be realistic yeah.... Sark can do it for the little girl...
Kwadwo USA. 8 years ago
He should have a picture with the little girl. Nd how much he has helped her with. Nd or do some cheap tickets show in support of her. That would help we as his funs to understand where he is coming from. But he is a gud men I meet him in Denver Colorado USA.
Thomas 8 years ago
stupid fans! is it compulsory 4 him to help dis girl? Don't u know something not from ya heart can bring curses.
You these ppl r all hypocrites if he solicits for help is jux an opportunity for u to help. Why don't u complain about the so called pastors whom ppl give their last money to all in the name of looking for miracles and these ...
Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...
Thank you
how did you know
Lol
therse nothing absolutly wrong with what sark has done. if sark has losted that ghen surely he might have paid parts. whether he sold rappaholuc or whatever you dong know his current state of pocket. so soliciging for fund ...
GARBAGE ????
Sark Y Y Y
You see how stingy you are I paid 150 to come watch you show and at back stage i came close to your range just want you to wave at me but you pretend am no body this money you collect can afford for the girl so get the fuck ...
U talk as if the guy no get family to take care of... besides, if u read his earlier post he said he had already helped her but now they are asking for more so he needs the general public to support. Why don't you insult the ...
1. President - Akyem
2.Chief of Staff - Akyem
7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem ...
Those insulting sarkodie are fools real fools in fact fools in double fact foolish fools. have u asked urself how much money he has paid and his team do u paid them nboa mu nboa... even if ur gf ask u for transport koraa do u ...
He should have a picture with the little girl. Nd how much he has helped her with. Nd or do some cheap tickets show in support of her. That would help we as his funs to understand where he is coming from. But he is a gud men ...
is it by force to help someone? stupid people