Well Majid seem harsh but he is saying the truth. "Lifting God out of history" that's what Majid is trying to communicate to Yvonne. God is always doing something in our daily lives.
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
ALMIGHTY GOD IS THE BEGINING AND THE END. KING DAVID PRAISED GOD FOR THE GREAT THINGS HE DID IN THE PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE. IF ONLY THE ISRAELITES HAD REMEMBERED WHAT GOD HAD DONE FOR THEM AFTER BEING FREED BY GOD FROM EGYPT, THEY WOULDNT HAVE SPENT LONG IN THE WILDERNESS
Frema 9 years ago
Asem ohh
Asem ohh
WEZZY WEEEE 9 years ago
ASEM OH WHY MAJID BE PENTECOST ELDER? PENTECOST ELDERS WEY DEN DEY FREE DEMA MIND SO HAHAHAHA
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
hahaha,is true ooo Pentecost elder dey free their mind papa
@Nana_OseiB 9 years ago
Hahahahahahahahaha I laugh enter Pentecost Church kwaaaaaaaaaaaaak
Kobi 9 years ago
De3 w)soa takra ky3 no, ani kyini no. What has Pentecost church go to do with this? It's called personal relationship with God not church relationship. Yep!
I beg, how does anyone know what God is pleased or displeased with? h33333. I mean we all know certain things will bring torment to our souls and others so we consider those things as what God does not want us to do. I say we as in all humans. I can easily counter his logic that he's wrong because God is not looking for goodness that was done 6 minutes ago but rather 16minutes ago. My point is, no sane being will speak for God with specific times and dates! it is insulting to those who can read and comprehend. By this same logic, we can say God doesn't care about the universe anymore because it's older than 6 minutes(years). Chale, let's hope this is just attention seeking on the gram to bring himself back into the limelight. A quick search on Google tells me he was some sort of an actor before finding God? anyway, good luck with the works but speak mindful words about the Most High in public.
Richard Nobi 9 years ago
Bro. u heard him say we are tired of ur ''six yrs ago'' issue. If u can comprehend with this like u were talking abt comprehension, u shld realise dat maybe she is used to saying dis ''six yrs ago'' stuff.This is y he was trying to tell her dat she shld she shld try to talk abt what God did for her 6 minutes ago not six years ago.He was telling her to learn to appreciate d good God did for her currently(6min) not what she suffered in d past(6 yrs).The six mins does not necessarily mean six mins,rather it means currently n six yrs for d past.As u see her ryt now she is blessed so she shld learn to start blessing God too for dat.Some people hv suffered n they ended in their graves without getting even 00.001% of what she has gotten.She also has d ryt to remember what she has been thru in d past compared to her current dosted life.That's how some people also appreciate God by remembering their past.
Tho' I Majid was harsh I won't deny that u were also judging d issue out of anger( maybe for Majid ) so u didn't necessarily judge from both angles.The minutes n years stuffs were not necessarily for specific tym but current n past respectively in my opinion. Thanks bro.
Kobi 9 years ago
Yes you make much sense
Tenda 9 years ago
Someone should pls educate Majid on what a THROW BACK THURSDAY means. Or yet still, he should check the meaning of THROW BACL.
Richard 9 years ago
Then it will be good to teach him urself cos u found d mistake,talked abt it n u asking someone to teach him?
Dag-sosu Paul. 9 years ago
let lead with peace my dear brethren!
Dag-sosu Paul. 9 years ago
let lead with peace my dear brethren,
we are one people
Godfred Nkrumah 9 years ago
majid I don't get u because God want every testimony it doesn't care weird 10years someone ask Jesus to teach them how to play and that prayer is always needed so that testimony is always needed God didn't rejected any of them so bee are good elder
GHANA FIRST 9 years ago
Magic, very matured actor. I respect him
Jax 9 years ago
You deceiving yourself as a model don't know who told you that cos you ain't. You just anorexic and look like a shaved bird.
onelov 9 years ago
Why do some Ghanaian journalist fail to inderstand simple english, per the caption I sincerely think they miscontrued his comments...
ALMIGHTY GOD IS THE BEGINING AND THE END. KING DAVID PRAISED GOD FOR THE GREAT THINGS HE DID IN THE PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE. IF ONLY THE ISRAELITES HAD REMEMBERED WHAT GOD HAD DONE FOR THEM AFTER BEING FREED BY GOD FROM EGYP ...
Asem ohh
Hahahahhahahahaajaha
Eejiiiiiiiiiiiiiiikii!!!!!!!????
Hahahahahaha
I beg, how does anyone know what God is pleased or displeased with? h33333. I mean we all know certain things will bring torment to our souls and others so we consider those things as what God does not want us to do. I say we ...
Bro. u heard him say we are tired of ur ''six yrs ago'' issue. If u can comprehend with this like u were talking abt comprehension, u shld realise dat maybe she is used to saying dis ''six yrs ago'' stuff.This is y he was try ...
Yes you make much sense
we are one people
majid I don't get u because God want every testimony it doesn't care weird 10years someone ask Jesus to teach them how to play and that prayer is always needed so that testimony is always needed God didn't rejected any of the ...