You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 23Article 503261

Kojo Antwi vs Daddy Lumba: Serious debate over who is better takes over social media

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense debate

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

DADDY LUMBA CAN SING OVER HIGHLIFE, POP, REGGAE, COOLS, DISCO BEATS. KOJO IS LIMITED REGGAE & KOOLS

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

These two great musicians may sing in the same language but they perform in two completely different genres.It would be like comparing the music of Robert Nesta Marley to that of Michael Joseph Jackson.We can compare charisma ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

How can you even think of comparing Kojo Antwi to any musician after him.
    In the 1980s, his songs sustained Ghanaian for all the buga buga day.

One is about craft and intelligence and skill and the other is about insults, ...

Kojo antwi is great over daddy lumba

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

I know Kojo would definitely not want to be drawn into this kind of debate; the gentleman that he is. But Kojo is the best! by far!

• Kobi 7 years ago

True Ofori Amponsah over both

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Kojo Antwi's songs are old so he can't hit again but Dl keeps on hitting day in day out

• Koosei 7 years ago

Daddy all the way

• Kobi 7 years ago

Hahaha sure Ofori Amponsah all day

• Padi 7 years ago

Songs with no sense does not make u great.

• Nene 7 years ago

pls check your facts well and come again,who sung Anidaso w)h) ma obiaa, 3y3 sika asem, Meho m)) mehoso

• daakyehene metals 7 years ago

Lumba in his field has no one to compare.l think this is unnecessary.this is loose debate . For lumba Dont go there.no boby as at now.

• Bebe 7 years ago

great musician like DL is un comparable

• Kobi 7 years ago

Made Ofori Amponsah can match him

• Kobi 7 years ago

Maybe

• Big Schanpain 7 years ago

What is the purpose of this fiasco debate ,instead of arguing on issues that will bring unity and development rather waste energy on trivial issues that generates division and retrogression.

• Ojobaeeeeee 7 years ago

Kojo Antwi is a star, a leader and a great father.Lumba's words does not edify so much.Kojo's edify so much.

• Ojobaeeeeee 7 years ago

Kojo Antwi is greater man.Lumba is great by his standard.

• Maame 7 years ago

I don't know why people can be evil like this why do you try to bring the two heads together they are all great legends who have worked hard on their various field they have not come to ask you guys to tell the world the grea ...

• joe 7 years ago

kojo antwi is good but uncomparable to daddy lumba

• Sly 7 years ago

Let them debate about the position they're fighting for.

• Home Boy 7 years ago

thank God we have great musicians in Ghana.Lumber is better than kojo antwi.

• Nature boy GH 7 years ago

They. are all good .

• KKD 7 years ago

Daddy is the best because he sing a song at anytime . Kwadwo can not do that

• McBanasam 7 years ago

character is measured by consistency, over the last ten years tell me whose song has been a hit at national level, sang by kings, presidents, children, rich and poor.
    LUMBA is a god

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

Charles Kojo Fosu NO SIZE.All hands down.

• Kobi 7 years ago

No size koraa Ofori Amponsah hands down

• kofi kennedy 7 years ago

apuuuuu.how can kojo Antwi be compared to daddy....mmaaa kwadwo noo size

• Nene 7 years ago

But is it coincidence that these great men in Music Industry in Ghana are all "Kwadwo" why? anyway I respect both of them they are legends but I think Lumba is bit bigger than Antwi yes

• ... 7 years ago

E KIKI ME AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Jk 7 years ago

DL is the best.

• Ike 7 years ago

I'm the best

• Socrates 7 years ago

It5is highly impossible to compare this two great artist. Doing so it's like you are comparing Michael Jackson with Amakyei Dede

• Kobi 7 years ago

But you have to equate who's Amakye and who's MJ. Lumba=Amakye or flip?

• Nana Kwabena Odena Yeboah 7 years ago

I love most of Kojo Antwi's song but I think, we shd mk a careful analysis here. Kojo started his musical carrier when Lumba was 10 yrs. But today, Lumba has come to overtake him, nonstoppably. When it comes to music, its de ...

• Ogyampa 7 years ago

KOJO ANTWI The Best, and Discipline than D L.

• Lawerh 7 years ago

Daddy Lumba is batter than kojo

• 2pm 7 years ago

DL . is a gift.
    No size in Ghana.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Talking about gift, Ofori Amponsah is the ultimate gift

• BB 7 years ago

Lumba the king of profanity so would be loved by those who would jump at any beat and are without sense of Godliness.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THERE IS NO DOUBT DADA LUMBA IS THE BEST EVER. NO DOUBT AT ALL

• frederick whittle 7 years ago

Kojo antwi sings romantic songs while lumba sings profane and etwe etwe songs.

• Cobby 7 years ago

Kojo Antwi plays Rugby whiles Kojo Fosu plays football / soccer. Meaning, Kojo Antwi targets a section of music lovers n therefore takes his time to arrange his album to suit his audience ( studies/learns/trains before comin ...

• Adom 7 years ago

If u want to know wt a gud song is, listen to the lyrics, kojo antwi all the way

• Kofi Sammy 7 years ago

Lumba all the way dude's

• cok 7 years ago

DL is simply the best. check the albums between them and u will know it urself

• anoski gh...taadi 7 years ago

cnt tink far abt dx debate...hw can uh guys compare DL to kojo Antwi.infact gh.mokasa papaaa

• Isaac Boateng 7 years ago

MUSIC HAS LIMIT. CHECK THE LAST TYM KA ENTERTAINED GHANAIANS. FOR THE PAST 10 YRS HE IS NT COM TO THE SCENE. THE ORDER OF THE DAY WILL NT ACCOMODATE HIS SONGS. DL UNCOMPARABLE. HE IS EVERYWHERE, BE IT GOSPLE, HIPLIFE, HIGHLIF ...

• Marta geitany 7 years ago

I think is not about how often u come out,it's about what s in the music,so i think kojo antwi s de best

• Yba 7 years ago

for compering Kojo Antwi to lumba is like compering Jesus to satan. Mister music man is the best

• Guy hickory 7 years ago

Kojo is good but lumba is better!
    Always lumbas album sells more than Kojo!
    DL b champion he got no size!
    I love listenin to lumbas songs coz it gives me more encouragement in life.I love both of them but lumba b too much ...

• Kakaaku 7 years ago

Oh you guys are jokers......why are u compering Christmas and Easter.

• nii 7 years ago

When it comes to lyrics that are catchy and putting out hits then on paper lumba will be in the lead..But music is more than that. Lumba has many songs that are very good but there are so many of his songs too that are wack a ...

• Koosei 7 years ago

Daddy ye daddy daddy ye daddy ye daddy daddy ye ye yeee

• Kobi 7 years ago

I choose Ofori Amponsah over both Kojo and Lumba. Yep!

• Owuo 7 years ago

I dont think this is important but I think Lumba is far better than kojo Antwi.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Yeah you're right. Ofori Amponsah is the best

• Dl 7 years ago

DL all way

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

The only person that can be compared to Daddy lumba in did world is Michael Jackson, kojo doesn't come close DL. u compare 14 album to 30 albums? kojo is all about love songs, DL is versatile.gospel, love, moaning, party, etc ...