You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 23Article 503169

Kojo Antwi will never become minister under Nana-Addo’s government - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (51)

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

So these are the people who decide for our New President? They will say who can and can't be in President Nana Akufo Addo's government. But who is this A-PLUS self?

• OZ 7 years ago

Sorry boy, he is on the street with the cunning guys so his information is not underrated by a serious mind.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Why are people fighting against APlus for telling the truth? Why? We need ten more people like him in Ghana today and our nation would become a become place.

• asornya 7 years ago

I want to know A Plus educational qualification.

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

I remember when I first met this guy. It was at a recording studio in Osu, Accra when he walked in with some crazy rap about the government. He rapped a bit of his repertoire to me. After hearing I told him it was funny, very ...

• Koo 7 years ago

So if what A plus is saying is true is it not good? Sometimes take the hate away and face the fact

• yh 7 years ago

@koo what ever you call yourself get a life and stop your fellow back ok. empty barrel like your boss zero plus.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GHANA MIGHT AS WELL EMPLOY FOOTBALLERS AS SPORTS MINISTERS, FARMERS AS AGRIC MINISTERS, GALAMSEYERS AS MINES MINISTERS, TAXI DRIVERS AS TRANSPORT MINISTERS, MASONS AS WORKS & HOUSING MINISTERS ETC. KOJO ANTWI, SOCRATES SAFO, ...

• NOKWARE 7 years ago

THAT BUSH BOY A-PLUS THINK HE IS SMART,THAT 419 BOY A-PLUS WILL RUN AWAY FROM GHANA ONE DAY FOR INSULTING OUR BELOVE PRESIDENT,EEE! A-PLUS YOUR ON OUR LIST,YOU SAKAWA BOY.

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

A-PLUS IS GOLD.A-PLUS IS UNTOUCHABLE.SAY WHAT YOU WANT BUT DEEP DOWN IN YOUR HEART YOU KNOW THAT WARRIOR COMMANDS MORE RESPECT THAN ALL OF MAHAMA'S MINISTERS COMBINED.

• sam Y 7 years ago

stupid talk!!!!!

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are ...

• Lori 7 years ago

He supplies the dwarf with young pussy.

• Realist 7 years ago

A Plus, know that you're doing a good job. Keep them on their toes. Keep the fire burning!

• Thomas Yadoba 7 years ago

He is doing nothing like a good job,,,, the man in question kwadwo antwi Is a well build politician and can do more than the job as deputy minister it's will take people like A plus to tarnish his image. Prosperity shall judg ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• NPP 7 years ago

Keep disrespecting your elders your cup will be fill up very soon, those supporting you will left you alone to face it. Are you only a concern citizen in Ghana? 0 plus?

• Koo 7 years ago

No u think you are a concerned citizen nigga u are not because most of you so called concerned citizens are timid and coward. The truth is never nice so u call it disrespect, kwasia your elders fuck peoples wives and little g ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Hi, I like the way you explain things. You are not corrupt. God bless you and your family. You are one of the few people Ghana deserve to have. Keep the fire burning. We are behind you.

who d hell is A plus koraaa? who are you to decide who becomes what in npp? u get post paaaa oo

• Daavi 7 years ago

A PLUS IS TALKING ABOUT MUSICIANS WHICH HE IS ONE OF THEM, THIS MUSIGA THING SOME ABOUT FEW PEOPLE ALWAYS CHOPPING IN THEIR MONEY OBUO WAS AN NDC STUGE THEY PUSHED HIM ON HIS RE ELECTION WIN, SO FAR WHAT ACHIEVEMENT HAVE THEY ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

a stooge intead of a stuge

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

This ais not a tribal or regional thing, so stop trying to fan the fire of tribalism.

• Ama 7 years ago

You koraaaaaaa what do you do for the party? Please let's us think. Go and for job and stop this stupid attitude of yours.

• yaw outlawz 7 years ago

who is dis fool

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

A plus is an idiot

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

Anyway, I listen to you and you tell as it is.Keep it up. Plus, what you wear is who you are. The Nike top you wearing is fake.Nike never have the swoosh on right chest.Take it off. Thanks.

Don't display your ignorance so cheap. He used the front camera of a Fon for the video.

• Thomas Yadoba 7 years ago

Who is a plus in npp,,, when kwadwo antwi was working length and breath of Eastern region and Ghana as a whole where were you.? Listen you can't decide for Nana addo. He will be the minister if Nana addo think he can deliver. ...

• Asuo 7 years ago

who is this a plus koraaa Ghana paa nie u can talk like this to kwadwo

• Asuo 7 years ago

who is this A plus koraaa

• NOKWARE 7 years ago

GIVE G.F.A CHAIRMAN FOR ABEDI

• Nana Joe Boston 7 years ago

A-PLUS BIG MOUTH WILL YOU STOP TALKING WHY YOU TALK TOO MUCH LIKE THAT GIVE AS BREAK YOU ARE A SMALL EGG.

• Descola 7 years ago

A Plus, onaapo. Fire them give we, left right and center.

• Records 7 years ago

When they were doing JM toaso they taught we who were bringing the elephant were monkeys

• KING 7 years ago

THIS IS NONSES FYN U HELP IN THE CAMPAIGNING OF NANA THUS THAT MEAN U CAN DECIDE ON WHO NANA DECIDE TO BE MINISTER ? DO U HAVE QUALIFICATION TO BECOME A MINISTER AT ALL WATS NONSES IS THAT

• Dee, Germany 7 years ago

Shut ur ugly mouth..Why Ghana Web keeps writing anything about this guy?Give him back his bribe.Nothing good comes from that mouth.Dead music carrier..''galaout''

• maestro 7 years ago

A plus the attention seeking ''angel'' is lobbying in disguise. He will jump to another party in the next elections

• boham 7 years ago

Well done A- Plus.You are my man.Kojo Antwi is an NDC ,and we don't need him near us.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

A-Plus I support you because I know you support Ghana not party,Ghana really need people like you,Ken Agyapong and Chairman Wuntumi.l actually doesn't know you guys yet l know you guys are the true Ghanaians . God richly bles ...

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

Who is this bitch called A plus

Are you the president's advisor on ministerial appointments? Do you have a bone to pick with Mr. Antwi?

• AA 7 years ago

Who koraaa is this noisy A Plus? You speak and write bad English. I don't think you make sense expressing yourself. Your thoughts don't follow logic!

• Philipo Dahotmoney from Tema 7 years ago

your peers out there doing good music and your here doing politics because of quick money.those who spend state money will die.my uncle in politics and always i keep on telling him if he into corruption he should stop

• Money flex 7 years ago

A Plus is very stupid, he thinks he can just get up and start insulting people,no wonder he has a dead career,all he has in his head is dirty water ensuofiinn........he is out of music lyrics sorrrrmlinnnnnn.........kwashiaa ...

• Money flex 7 years ago

Kojo Antwi's first Album and his master Cassette is far older than your fucking head nonsense.

• kizito 7 years ago

Another useless boy ???? look at the face ???? and his big wide mouth ????

• Osei 7 years ago

U re musician or politician .

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

IN GHANA. THEN PRESIDENT NADAA / BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WILL BE ONE OF THE BEST, GO NPP. THANK YOU A PLUS, WE SUPPORT WHAT YOU ARE DOING FOR THE PRESIDENT NADAA AND WE WISH YOU A GOOD LUCK.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PRESIDENT NADAA / BAWUMIA. A-PLUS DON'T LET ANY EVIL DISCOURAGE YOUR GOOD INTENTION AND THE GOOD WORK AND INFORMATION YOU ARE ALWAYS PROVIDING TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF OUR MOTHERLAND. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. GO ON AND CONTINUE TO D ...

• bafana 7 years ago

ghanaweb you keep loosing credibility with the publications of this guy who mates are doing good music