You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 23Article 503166

I slept with Nana Addo’s tight friends – 'Born again' lesbian

Read Comments Comments (219)

• Cofie k 7 years ago

Who cares nobody cares cheap shit sold your soul. Don't care if your are lesbian. He paid you so what people do it all the time.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

this ghana girls are animals!!they fuck every dick around them includind rapeing dogs,goats and horses!!only fools date ghana girls,even free I will never fuck girl female,idiots.

• Sam 7 years ago

Pls clarify your message as some of us don't understand it. Do you mean you will ever sleep of Ghanaian girl or you will never sleep with a female ?

• Sam 7 years ago

I mean you will never sleep with a Ghana girl or female in general?

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

I mean all female from ghana!!you get me?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULD EXPECT TO SEE MORE OF THESE NOW THAT NDC HAS SUFFERED A HUMILIATING DEFEAT.WITH THEIR TRIBAL POLITICS AND ANTI AKAN REJECTED BY THE PEOPLE AND THEY NOT HAVING ANY SUBSTANTIVE AGENDA OF THEIR OWN,THEY WILL RESOR ...

• YAANAA 7 years ago

Only fools will believe this stupid story.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

You had sex with Nana Addo's close friends and you are a lesbian, so what has that got to do with our president. This is a very foolish story. Ghanaweb is this all you can do?

• koffi parker 7 years ago

who gives a damn even if you slept the Pope, fuck

• Amoah W. 7 years ago

with that kind of brain , i bet they wont fuck you either

• Sinclear 7 years ago

What she need is a half meter dick to satisfy her huge boar hole

• RESPECT 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS BITCH. WHY NOW. WANTS FAME

• Jerry 7 years ago

@ wise-talk, U.K. U should rather call yourself Fool-talk rather. Who cares if u don't like Ghana girls or women. Ghana girls will not date a FOOL like u. Your stupid comment tells that u r a BIG FOOL.

• charles 7 years ago

don't mind this prostitute

• jay 7 years ago

I second you100% that also means his mum and sisters are part of the Ghana females and women his referring to.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Bruh this guy Wise Talk UK or Fool Talk UK is an Arseh*le trying to get attention ... ignore that thing ... probably referring to his Mum and Sisters .. daughters as well if he's got any

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are ...

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

YOU ALATA BASTARD YOU HAVE NEVER HAD SEX IN YOUR LIFE SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT ? ... NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE CHEAPER THAN HOT DOGS COS THEY LOVE TO FUCK ANYWHERE AT ANYTIME 24/7 .

• Chantal 7 years ago

Foolishness do you know Ghanaians who gave you that power to insult people

Hahaha nice one my guy

• Mr ROMANO hiv tiny Kortibortor CONTEM 7 years ago

Check the time the both sent their messages . Stupid kokoase lilliput imbecile

• tire 7 years ago

Your foolishness is incomparable. Must you make such a silly comment. Aboaafun

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

That's all they do both home and abroad...Ashantis are not ashamed, They will fuck anything for nikcle and dime... these Despicable would do anything for money...Drugs, Prostitution, Certificate theft, Gay and lesbians Useles ...

• Black 7 years ago

You sound very bitter, take your pills. I'm sure your mum is a Ghanaian too. Our girls are solid dude.

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Wise talk don't worry because you're impotent

• Obaapa 7 years ago

including your mother n your sisters

U meant to say the women in your family right ?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

CLEARLY SHE HAS BEEN HIRED BY NII LANTEY VANDERPUYE AND KOKU TO DENIGRATE OUR HAPPILY MARRIED PRESIDENT

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Stupid bastard. What is your basis for such a stupid post. God should punish you and your family.

• Mensa usa 7 years ago

They are all lies just to tarnish the presidents image,and these radio presenters are also following them.

• born again lesbian 7 years ago

youre a shame to womanhood.if youre really born again which is never never true.you would be ashamed of your self and wont proudly say things like this left alone with this picture.Aremorseful christian is not proud and shaml ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Yes, when a "remorseful christian" (Anglican queen mother) dies they cut human heads so that the murdered can continue to serve her in the "after world"

• Omanba kwaku 7 years ago

1,000,000% correct. A complete shame to womanhood. Who cares? She can name them , even including the president, it won't change anything. Cheap and Lew girl. You sold yourself like Esau and you got bought. Lazy woman! She sh ...

• Jocelyn Afari 7 years ago

What a crap!!!!! Is this newsworthy? Ghanaweb should grow up. We are faced with dire economic problems and you spend time & energy on the supposedly born again former prostitute? She is just seeking attention to dive int ...

• blakk 7 years ago

naa ebi dat vision 1 station wey no get nothin serious doing

• balablaba 7 years ago

This tatale hungry girls wont allow us to relax and think of the better things ahead of us but they will rather perturb us with this nonsense news.They fucked you and paid you so why all this garbage here.we know many girls f ...

• naa 7 years ago

Awula, if truly you are saying that you have repented and feel remorse of all you have done, this is not how you go about issues. I see this as very shameful and immaturity

• Boat 7 years ago

Hmmmmm!!! Nkwaseas3m wei so fri hen?

• yh 7 years ago

Why are you people afraid, your president is in the list.

• Koo 7 years ago

Why are u ignorant? U can't comprehend for shit nana was about to be framed that's what this shit means. He didn't do nothing

• yh 7 years ago

Hey Mrs/Mr koo you so empty go to your boss A plus to put some sense in your big head.

• phamousmann 7 years ago

so which school trained all these blockheaded generalists???

aaawwww! I shy give the writer koraa,,,

You slepts with his close friends and so what?

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Only stupid people who would believe this story. this ashawo girl should be ashame of herself for allowing these men to sleep with her. You are a cheep girl. You are not a good Muslim.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

bitch and bastard

• George, Maryland. USA 7 years ago

Stupid just involving Nana's name for cheap popularity. Who cares of your born again Christian. To hell with you and your pay masters.

• Eno 7 years ago

You didn't sleep with Nana Addo. Why all this stupidity

• Kanewu 7 years ago

Cheap prostitute were you not paid for the action. Get lost?

• Edem 7 years ago

Attention seeker.Rot in hell

• wayo 7 years ago

Why do we allow useless people to be taking like this? If indeed you did it and so what? you are telling the whole world you are prostitute right? i think media should be careful the way the allow people to use their platform ...

• foolish Ghanaians 7 years ago

It's high time some fools in this country must be eliminated.Wish some loyal people will search for this girl and beat her to death. As a country we keep allowing bullshit and disrespect to our elderly men and leaders in the ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Why try to link our president to this. Close friends doesn't mean nana was part of it. Most Ghanaian men especially the rich are womanisers and everyone in Ghana knows that. Both from NPP and NDC some of the guys are womanise ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Repentance is about confession your sins to God Almighty and your sins shall be forgiven and necessary going to the media to publish uneccesery things saying you are confession.

• Maame 7 years ago

@ Fine Boy, say that again. I don't understand some people koraa. She n her pay masters want to tarnish the president's image. They should be careful, for God knows every secret.

• First star 7 years ago

And so what?

• Mavis 7 years ago

I heard this shit long before the elections. Failures! !!

• RAO 7 years ago

And so? Get a life and whoever wrote this article well. Its not of national interest neither has it got any entertainment value.

• kweku j 7 years ago

Silly cheap slot. Why didn't u confess long ago. U want attention. Go back to ur stands where u used to be. Loose talk.

• calmeghana 7 years ago

Nkwasia s3m kwa

• Kwam 7 years ago

stupid if you have no news , don't try to manufacture one, what is the sense in this, if a matured girl decided to blackmail her past sex partners what is the noise about it.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

this animal is even a womanizer , he be disgrace soon

• Abena abronoma 7 years ago

U re very stupid. Im guessing he is ur gay partner stupid fool

• Akwesi 7 years ago

So do u hv a father at all and u Call somebody's father ugly n a gay ,please u people shd be careful yoo.

• nana 7 years ago

u are a fool if u should include nana addo in this.

• Boat 7 years ago

Stupid journalism, no wonder most journalists die mysteriously. How can u give such ladies the platform to misbehave?. There are more important issues to talk about

• Swanzey 7 years ago

Who cares when he was nt in power u couldn't come out to say this after all he is nt him why can't u mention the friends that u had something to do with name and secondary u said u are born again so show ur self ...

• Koo 7 years ago

stupid news,even if is nana Adoo himself who cares.?

• Jb 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, pls don't take us for granted ok!! Which rubbish be this?
    Where were you all these years.
    Born again my ass.

• CHARLES. 7 years ago

The shameless, incompetent, shallow-minded fools are at it again attempting to do what they know best.
    This time they should know that their tactics won't wash because we have seen them..
    Enough should be enough! You ...

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

You got paid, with a hot fuck ass whore, immoral attitude of 21st century shit ghana girls

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

1. You did not sleep with the President himself 2. He is a man and cannot be a lesbian. 3. He does not enquire about whether you are a lesbian or not before he makes friends; and least but not the least 4. And so what?

• Maame sar 7 years ago

Enti.den ,liar ,all you ladies know is to tarnish peoples image,stop saying all this rubbish cos u will not get anything from anybody not even cobo ,rubbish

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

And you predictably did not provide you name to enable anyone interview you for further and better particulars

• Dee, Germany 7 years ago

Rubbish. ...
    Ghana is not interested..

• obolo 7 years ago

is ur cheap nd stinky pussy..so who cares.ashawo

• DD-USA 7 years ago

And so what, we all have sex....

• USE YOUR POWERS AS PREZ. 7 years ago

Nana Add forget being a God fearing man and start using your powers now to punish these foolish NDC dirty fools who goes around spitting shit about you. You can't always forgive people like that.You are the president and anyo ...

• Ohemaa Brayie 7 years ago

Stupid presentet n stupid girl y did she waited for this time for her to come out.if u have slept with Nana's best friend so what thank God is not him,Nana's friend is not a woman so the person have the right to sleep with a ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

I thought he said nana addo...useless news

• Armoo 7 years ago

Kindly confers to your God, and not the public

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

The smile nice or act friendly in your presence. Behind you, they eliminate, belittle, put down assasinate your profile, charracter, personality, credentials or achievements. They claim, you are their friend, yet do not wish ...

• ataa 7 years ago

Being a born again christian does not mean you have to broadcast your sexual escapades on the radio. There's always some nut case trying to extend their 15mins of fame by 'confessing' or whatever they want to call it. Go conf ...

• maa adwoa 7 years ago

u can mention names nobody care's. thank God is not Nana addo u slept with. u are a disgrace to womanhood.

• Great 7 years ago

This got nothing to do with the President. sleeping with someones friend does not mean the friend knew about it. in fact, Judas betrayed Jesus, but other disciples didn't know he (Judas) was going to do that.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Go and fan work to do and stop telling lies.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT CANNOT CALL HERSELF A CHRISTIAN. IT IS WRITTEN THAT, WHEN ONE BECOMES A CHRISTIAN, THE OLD THINGS ARE GONE AND BEHOLD EVERYTHING IS MADE ANEW. THAT PERSON WILL NEVER TALK LIKE THIS.ONCE GOD FORGIVES YOU YOU DON'T E ...

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

JJ, mahama, Nana addo, late PV obeng, and many, many more.

• LULLA 7 years ago

SOME HAVE BEEN BURYING LIVE DOGS
    DONT BRUSH OVER IT. POLITICIANS ARE EVIL

• Nana Boat 7 years ago

This idiot want her 10 minutes of fame on this gutter radio station with that dishonest cheap presenter. Low key story.

• De do 7 years ago

Prostitute

• Martin alias Rasta 7 years ago

where are you a long time. When Nana win to be a president and time u be come a born again? Shame it will not help you stop it here and go find work where u will get money.

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk God will judge this.

• Rahim 7 years ago

Ghanaweb u guys shld grow up a bit . Is this really a news? U guys shld get some good news and stop this stupid gyimigyimii news. Learn from myjoyonline and citifm .

• Whom You Know 7 years ago

When you say his friends what do you mean? You have already declared yourself as a lesbian so we can only assume if you did something like that it would be with his female friends. Other than that it will be totally wrong to ...

• maestro 7 years ago

and who told you lesbos don't fuck with men? some are bisexual and most of them fucked with men before becoming lesbos. do some research on that

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

80 percent of lesbians are bisexuals.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Foolish journalism

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

AFTER THE RUBBISH SO CALLED BORN AGAIN NONSENSE, THEY DO FAR FAR FAR FAR WORSE THINGS THAN BEFORE THEY WERE BORN WHATEVER - THEY AND THE PEOPLE THAT BLINDLY LEAD THEM (REMEMBER DUNCAN WILLIAMS AND HIS MARRYING SOMEONE WHEN TH ...

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

What a cheap publicity? An idiot journalist and a crazy woman. I wouldn't waste a minute on this

• Dejohn 7 years ago

Was she raped or she gave her pussy to them for money .If your pussy is mad everyone will enter so you better shut with your so called born again ashawo

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

What kind of blackmailing is this. Why didn,t she come out before the elections? Ghanaian ladies (sorry some of them) are very very greedy and can do just anything even when they are married. God have mercy!!!

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Thank God you did not sleep with Akuffo Addo

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Who gives a shit who the f*ck you slept with? Get lost you cheap attention seeking prostitute. Gutter journalism at its best.

• Kofi Boakye 7 years ago

This is an old recording. Just waste of precious time on this publisher. Shame

• RICK 7 years ago

FOOLISH GIRL....AS YOU MENTION THEIR NAMES MAKE THEIR MONIES READY COS IT WAS NOT RAPE BUT YOUR OWN INABILITY TO GO WORK HARD LIKE OTHER LADIES OUT THERE.

• obi 7 years ago

she should be sham of her self lesbian GOD ll not for give her for what she has done b4 .by d way she wasnt a lesbian she was ashawu that is why the family through her out

• maestro 7 years ago

Npp shit being revealed but slamming the lady for airing that!!why did the journalist not allow her to mention the said names, i personally will fight for this issue to be attended to world wide, and not covered up. she wil ...

• wise 7 years ago

YOU stupid and crazy. and so what?
    Repent and ask for forginess. you always tarnish your leaders!

• JG 7 years ago

Your mum wasted her time, energy, resources etc to carry u for 9 months.
    Very disgraceful to humanity. This crap can't get u the money and popularity u are hungry for.
    A born again? Very doubtful, indeed. Any person with a ...

• Godson 7 years ago

It's all about lies if it's true mention the names and stop fooling people about shit lie

• Sly 7 years ago

So what?

• Portia 7 years ago

This girl is very stupid fool

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

As lisbian and you said you have be comes born again in comferssen then it is very good that that you have being that way and you becomes born again that is good to respect the word of God and the TRACDITION ,God bless you an ...

• Willie 7 years ago

Ebu bo ba. Se ebaa na eyo. So soon and things are coming out from the so called upright guys. Yoo, continue like that and she will spill the beans ooo

Stupid fool n cheap Girl.Y do u mentioned Nana Addo's Name,?who ever u slept with have name so mention it n stop tarnishing the President name.

• Akua AU 7 years ago

What kind of rubbish is this?

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

This is not necessary. She slept with them and so what?

• Steve 7 years ago

And so what?

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Nana Addo's friends are not Nana Addo.

• Maa Mary 7 years ago

IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS TRUE WHY DO YOU WITHELD YOUR NAME
    YOU ARE A BLOODY LAIR

• buddha 7 years ago

lesbian sleeping with Men hmmm no name of her or the men what news is that

• c.k 7 years ago

that lady is taking lies , English language is even a problem 4. her so how did she date those men.

• Kay 7 years ago

So what? U did ur own thing bcos of money and now what? If u HV change just pray to God to forgive u not to men

• yoo 7 years ago

Ghanawab u are mad, because everybody get a name on this eath.why sholud u people hide their names n mentions somebody who dont know anything about what is going on between the two of them stupid people.

• SAMUEL AMOAH. 7 years ago

Remember you are dealing with an astute lawyer now turned President, those paying and pushing you into this would deny you when you are hauled before the law to come and substantiate with evidence and witnesses.You are fake,y ...

• blakk 7 years ago

I'm mtcheww dis vision 1 people dnt hv any serious programs. n wat da girl os saying is wack. we dont give a fuck bout it. yu re born again so wat? commot for der n go to yur church. no one gives a shit

• sam locco 7 years ago

useless talk

• M. Awal 7 years ago

She is a very big fool.

• Reginald 7 years ago

I slept with the president's best pal, next time it will be I slept with the president. U were and still a slot and all slots get paid after their services besides z u ladies who chase these men in government knowing perfectl ...

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Please give us a break, who cares about your prostitution?

• TM 7 years ago

Don't mind that human animal .she can even have with her father, nobody cares. IS She trying to say that she wasn't a woman enough to have sex the with such people? I'm even sorry she saying it with pride. She is a disgrace ...

• kk 7 years ago

how useful is this lady? she should be ashamed of herself. she is now the Satan herself.

• Astwei 7 years ago

shameless slut. this is pure trash.why the need to bring in the president. did he contract them for you? just go ahead and name your customers if need be.

• Yaa 7 years ago

This foolish girl thought she is embarrassing her customers but reading from the comments, it has backfired. "Shameless slut" as you said will go to any level and the men will queue for her service. For all you know she is ju ...

• PREAHER 7 years ago

G0d is n0t c0nfuse G0D.SHAME.

• afa 7 years ago

dis stupidity u slept with dem fine y will u reveal e confess ur sins to God nt human,mmtchew think proper n ghanaweb post beta things hall

• Manuel 7 years ago

Dr Truth or whatever you call urself ur name rather should be #satanic agent of liars. someone she is repenting n confessing her sins n u r here without any evidence talking trash like d way u face is looking I can imagine. W ...

• tire 7 years ago

Go away with your born again nonsense. Do u think u will be forgiven by disclosing ur partners. U r a prostitute and prostitution is an ideal transaction. U shud even be ashamed.

• tiko 7 years ago

foolish devil is he the only person you sleep with when you are doing your shameful work

• Chapter 4 7 years ago

Ghana have gone pass these unnatural lies.nana may de spirit of God be with u

• Richard USA 7 years ago

smart

• Tkn 7 years ago

Useless presenter cum ashawo woman. That Guy too and his programmes are shit.

• Emmanuel McCarthy 7 years ago

U r a very stupid man to host something like thing that call herself lesbian, nonsense

• Steve 7 years ago

She needs to be arrested

• Shaftesbury 7 years ago

If you slept with someone why not name that person instead of bringing a different persons name in dispute. Did that person who's friends you slept with got to be brought in

• BaabaUS 7 years ago

And s what?

• Nii 7 years ago

I thought you'll say you slept with him but rather his friends,and so what?who cares?Read your bible carefully,never make fun,insult or do anything against any leader set over you.

• Kobi 7 years ago

This is no story, she is simply a whole and there's nothing new in that direction. Let's think better and atop adoring this ashawo idiot

• lion 7 years ago

NDC is playing their dirty tricks again....

• Akua 7 years ago

Very stupid and cheap whore who really cares if u slwpt with his brother we don't. You sound even stupid enuf to be used as sex tool..fool is this suppose to disgrace Nana or what.. atleast Nana has too much swag not to lay w ...

• Batini 7 years ago

Do you need to tell the whole world before God can forgive? You just a cheap commodity

• Wayo Mutala Harison 7 years ago

If u are not saying those things w

• peace patrick my phone number 0813087 7 years ago

what nonsence

• Provider 7 years ago

So Ndc members have not learn from how propagandering have lead them to? They have not waken up from their slumber.Just three weeks in opposition you are confused.Noo amount of your lies will materialized.If it is even true,y ...

• Mamebe 7 years ago

Shame onto you. if you are a born again is the radio/tv station appropriate place to confess your sins? was it only the closed friends to the president that you slept with during sex business? why mentioned only people closed ...

• 7B 7 years ago

Ain't ashamed calling yaself lesbian .... idiot

• Chief 7 years ago

Was the lesbian sleeping with Men? U guys shdn't just put anything here for us to read

• Lil Zakoni 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian girls are too stupid and to top it u had the vigor to speak ill mannerd abt urself. This is just too much. No one is perfect but for Ghana girls they are Soo heartless and a big fan of shame.

• Angels 7 years ago

NONSENSE. WERE YOU RAPED ? THIS IS NO NEED. GHANAWEB MUST GROW.

• fire stone baaku pe 7 years ago

Plzz stop dat we are all one people and one nation

• plain plain 7 years ago

Pls pls pls this girl is out of service Arial she needs medical attention thanks

• JTA 7 years ago

All this things you do has a dangerous evil effect on your souls and you rot in hell

• Kwabena Ansa 7 years ago

You had sex with some Nana's tight friends, so what? Look, it is your God giving right to sleep with or open your legs for whoever you chose to have sex with you. Nobody put a gun on your head nor forced you to have sex with ...

• OTI AKENTEN 7 years ago

Onapo

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Those describing this lady as prostitude should not forget that patapaa akuffo addo is also very irresponsible to have his name mention around such people. I know if it was president Mahama, their comments would have changed. ...

Thanks for being a prostitute and turning over a new leaf. Please go ahead and mention all the names. Are you sure you are telling the truth?

• Timo 7 years ago

Thank God its Nana Addo frnds and not Nana Addo. Is this wat u call repentance or born again? tweeaa, u can go to hell

• Osei 7 years ago

Stupid lady who cares you are lying NDC has paid you to do that

• kwaku boakye 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is a disgracing piece of information center .lets all rally to make sure it doesn't gain the patronage it has now .or better still change your name to uselessweb.com

• Dan 7 years ago

if she slept with Nana Addo friends, was it Nana Addo who she slept with, or u ppl still think Ghanaian's are fools? do d so call Nana friends don't hv names? God is watching us all

• Kwabena Ntiamoah, Akyem Awisa 7 years ago

Useless & frustrated woman, u're a disgrace to womanhood & ur family. Shame unto u

• koftwn 7 years ago

Ashawoo you will still be ashawoo and suffer before you die.Ashawoo,Ashawoo fool,even animals will not do this, dead dog ,abowafunu

• PPPPPPPPPP 7 years ago

WHAT HAS NANA GOT TO DO WITH THIS
    IF I WERE NANA I WILL DRAG THIS RADIO STATION TO COURT AND MAKE SURE THE GIRL GETS JAIL TERM

• Atuahene Elvis 7 years ago

thank you for your confessmations. I want to take this opportunity to tell you that almighty lord is ready to save you from all of your sins. Note :since you have accept Jesus Christ as your personal seviour, DO NOT I mean DO ...

• Angel 7 years ago

Am surprised how can u disgrace urself like this she is not a marriage material.... Easy to go

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

I will believe this if l see video clips with these guys.. she can't be a lesbian if she sleeps with men. She's bisexual or maybe even confused. God help us

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This is unnecessary, if someone has slept with you and so what? Did he raped you? It was mutual agreement and now you want to mention their names. shame on you. If your are truly born again, you should have gone to radio stat ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Is that the opposition foot soldiers going to work? Creat and cook stories like this. No no, I think research and come out with constructive criticism.

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Mtcheeew..Is this an issue? If you have sinned in the past and you want to confess to God for forgiveness do you come to the radio stations to do that???
    nonsense.

• skotsman 7 years ago

I can't think far ooo. If she has gone for her ASHAWO business, what is the news about this?
    She decided to sell her pussy and now crying to us to do what for her?
    I think some of these radio stations must spare us these cr ...

• Somebody 7 years ago

Even if you mention names what, and where is your proof?Mind you, your mentioning or not cannot bring NPP back to opposition. Although I don't support adultery, this is not an unheard off case. You better repent and God will ...

• WUADZE MOSES 7 years ago

That person need to be jail.Ghana going to experience 666 so help me God.

• kwadjo 7 years ago

I thought you guys are saying this lady is a lesbian, somebody who's not interested in men. And now she claims she slept with men? We need further and better particulars

• USA man 7 years ago

She's a straight bitch and really I really don't know the job of the presenter he must be a fool to listen to shit like that.

• Naa 7 years ago

If you selling and people don't buy you complain and if they do you later talk behind their back.
    Whoever it is did the person pay you or not.
    You are selling your vagina and someone bought it whats your problem.
    FOOOOOOOO ...

• MUMU VOTERS 7 years ago

You own only Almighty God the confession, if you are born again what concern you with them? They are not, so leave them out of it and face your new found life

• Sammy 7 years ago

Why this kind of obscene file photo for whatever story you are putting across?
    Are you promoting pornography?

• SAM......China 7 years ago

The will not wash oo . Prez NADAA had taken more than this .His close friend ? .go ahead and name him.

• Wofa 7 years ago

And so what
    Shame on you Go and hide somewhere

• DBY 7 years ago

foolish fool

• ICANTBREATHE. 7 years ago

BITCH YOU ARE A WHORE. DON'T YOU EVER , EVER EVER EVER , COME BY MY PLACE NO MORE . WHORE JUST LIKE YOUR MAMA . I CANT BELIEVE SHIT .

• Aa 7 years ago

I also fucked your mother and her friends and so what

• Emmanuel Annor 7 years ago

how are you l hear good and God blessing as we u try your happy with u

I think i read this same story after the the 2012 elections, Ghanaweb please confrim this!

• okokroko 7 years ago

eeeeeeeee hmmmm now domelo is now a farmer

• Aristotle 7 years ago

Who cares about you having sex with Nana Addo's tight friends. Afterall you were paid to deliver services so shout the f**k up. Smh!!!

• rose abena atta Arthur 7 years ago

useless u aàa,good for nothing to ur family .continue lie to e public

• kiddies 7 years ago

forget the whoe

• Morris 7 years ago

Abaaaa Ahawoo long time u kept mute so why Now. Were u forced to have Sex with the Men in Question, Are you under the Age of 16 which is the legitimate Age for defilement but with consent. If You now accept Jesus Christ as ...

• Ben 7 years ago

I hope she has evidences to proof her story. I cannot trust satanic lesbians.

• wofa Yaw 7 years ago

This is nonsense Ghanaian radio presenters should grow up and stop the stupidity of thinking this kind of prostitutes' will make their stations famous. People are actually sick and tired of the kind of defamation of character ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

What even if you slept with Nana Addo himself? What about sleeping with Nana Addo's enemies? Did they pay you for your services? Were you prostituting yourself? If you have nothing more stupid to say, please go away and stop ...

• kay 7 years ago

should u b raised high for doin dat...nonsense...if u get nothin to say u wk up n talk rubbish soorrrr..i wonder de person hu posted dis...mtcheew

• Nana Tawia 7 years ago

Who cares about what you did just go and confess with your God and not to public.
    Shame you at this point look some where else to make money and stop selling yourself.
    You are a disgrace to call yourself born again

• Hermit 7 years ago

Bitch shut the Fxxked up, nobody gives a damn about where your next dick is coming from.

• OKUKUSEKU 7 years ago

YOU ARE SO DISGRACEFUL TO YOUR FAMILY. HOW CAN YOU LET SOMEBODY DECEIVES YOU TO DO THIS? EVEN IF NANA ADDO'S FRIEND USED STICK TO SLEPT WITH YOU, IS YOUR OWN STUPIDITY THAT HAS CAUSED YOU.DID HE GAVE YOU MONEY WHILES YOU WERE ...

• Nana's Fun 7 years ago

If u are prostitute what do u expect men to do for u than fuck u.
    They should even fuck u more. So call born again. When u are born again old things are past and gone. Why do u still try to bring them out to disgrace someone ...

• Blake 7 years ago

I am even more disappointed in the media that is giving a platform for such rubbish - regardless of which party one supports...there must be positive forward movements as a country....such garbage on the airwaves serve no pur ...

• David Sowah 7 years ago

Who cares with this revelation you so call it. If it is your kentey go on eating it the shit. Go to your parents and confess to them. The house of the Lord is not a refuse dumping grounds. Go and throw your "refuse" into your ...

• Nana kwame 7 years ago

You agreed to sleep with them you weren't force so whats your problem. This can not level the Npp government .huh

• Good name. 7 years ago

But u did not sleep with Nana right? Thank God.

• YUSSIF 7 years ago

no problem foolish idiot

• Amoah W. 7 years ago

why is this trash news still treading ion ghanaweb

Attention seeking cow ...

• Patrick Vieira 7 years ago

Did she tell you she slept with her father, uncle, brothers and nephews. So there.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

So all this happened how long ago? And you waited till now that NPP have won the elections to come out and speak about it? Whoever put you up to this has failed. You say that you're born again. I hope you know that bearing ...

• KYEBI 7 years ago

''I slept with Nana Addo’s tight friends – 'Born again''HOW ON EARTH IS THIS A NEWS?AS FOR THAT JOURNALIST,THE LEAST SAID ABOUT HIM THE BETTER.GUYS LIKE THIS JOURNALIST MAKES THE MEDIA NOT SO TASTEFUL.HORRIBLE HORRIBLE JO ...

• for Jesus 7 years ago

this is bullshit

we wish Nana well

• fhrjah 7 years ago

hudnuld

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

that should be chairman wontumi. lol
    his face shows dat he cn do it. oooooh poor girl, he might have destroyed de tin right?