You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 23Article 503146

How I met and fell in love with my husband – Kafui Danku

Read Comments Comments (44)

• YAYUNG KAFUI. 7 years ago

Kafui thanks, you have a nice husband and nice baby continue to be good wife. May GOD bless you be humble in your married life to produce good children.

• Dzata 7 years ago

The fact of the matter is no one cares who you love as long as you are happy. All you need to know is this old man will never find a white lady you (Kafuis) age in his country so he comes to a poor country like Ghana and buys ...

• Ama Asare 7 years ago

Ahye wo more. )no na )de ne ho na )se )b3ware broni na ad3n.

• ???(DarkerThanBlue) 7 years ago

with his age in his motherland?no, BIG NO

• ???(DarkerThanBlue) 7 years ago

her age forget it.

• Lori 7 years ago

Keep quite. Use Google Images. This man is addicted to African pussy.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

R u with him becos of his money or something else, because the man can be your grandpaoo eeii Kafui

• Delaycoco2 7 years ago

Which Young guy, this one WHO was sleeping under The trees In uk . Upton Hills , aaaahahhahaha ghanaian Girl are indeed cheap

• VINASH 7 years ago

DELAY GO AND LOOK FOR YOUR OWN. YOU WISH YOU HAD WHAT SHE HAD

• Kaba Tim 7 years ago

You gals like abrofo. I cant imagine the number Ghanaian blokes this lady has rejected. Hmm because all want to live the hard abroad life and be seen travelling. Tweaa. Cheap things

• VINASH 7 years ago

KABA TIM YOU ARE JEALOUS

• Lori 7 years ago

Can you imagine this girl marrying an old Ghanaian?

• chuku chaka 7 years ago

build your life the way you want it. stop hating people and their attempt to live their lives the way they have chosen. Wake up guys...look for yours too if you can...

• TRAMP 7 years ago

GHANAIAN GIRLS ARE SO DUMB THAT THEY THINK EVERY WHITE MAN IS A POTENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR GOLD-DIGGING.

I WONDER IF SHE KAFUI EVEN TRAVELLED ABROAD WITH THIS BLOKE TO CHECK HIS FAMILY BACKGROUNG AND STATUS IN LIFE ABOAD.

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Ewe women and whitemen. Guys remember the former Governor of Bank of Ghana, Dr Wampah's daughter whose husband was criminal. Whiteman my ass.

• VINASH 7 years ago

ARE U A RACIST? OR YOU WANT THE GIRL YOURSELF? ONAAPO MAHAMA

• Pinto 7 years ago

You're simply a donkey! It was the white man who colonised you and is still colonising that rotten brain of yours. Throw your phone away and let me see if you can even manufacture a charger by yourself. A mature ape insulting ...

• Lori 7 years ago

It is the German influence. They fucked the Ewe woman rough.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Of course, your mother, sisters, aunties and grandma are the Ghanaian girls you are talking about. Learn to express yourself without generalising. Mmoasem.

• Yaa 7 years ago

"Yaa"' my namesake the person's name is "TRAMP" what comment do you expect from such person?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well done of you for being the couple of the family of you,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Lori 7 years ago

Do not bring Ghana into this.

• zims 7 years ago

Kafui is a gold digger

• Believe Dake 7 years ago

beautiful. ..keep praying. .be watchful .God keep u and ur family safe

• Believe Dake 7 years ago

God bless u

• balablaba 7 years ago

Bribi nti wey man dey wear woman in jacket,allow her to enjoy the white dick.Finally she will get u.k passport.people dey hustle in ghana oh so follow that broke ass obroni for your survival

• Mahama 7 years ago

Which husband this ofiri Awww Ghana may God have mercy on us

• SARPOMAA 7 years ago

Wow... Sweetest lady, handsome husband and the cutest baby. skin and backward people are hating. Please be happy for someone. Its her choice not ours please

• Paul Ntim 7 years ago

Oportunistic behavior right there!! No doubt about that.She want to maintain or sustain her ostentatious lifetyle with a white man being the only person to made it a possibility.You met him in a plane and suddenly forgot abou ...

• yao adabla 7 years ago

All ghanain wuman like the White old manjust like the way Gambia Young man like the whit useless wumens,shame

• Paul 7 years ago

Ghanaian ladies must respect themselves. No white lady at your age will marry that old man .Please you are precious. Don't sell yourself for money

• Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Ghana girls are suffering in Arabic countries some are being rape daily by their bosses because the fake work and visual contractors sole them into slavery. Some pictures are on social media. Please government should investi ...

• Sunkwa. 7 years ago

The key board is typing it own words. Never mind.the message is clear.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

It is nice to marry and have children but this man could be your father's age,anyway your choice is not mine,and love is blind also,may God bless you and your husband wish you happy marriage!

• Emmy 7 years ago

Dun mind anyone Kafui...focus on ur marriage and be happy with the wonderful gift God has given u...I love u for how strong u are...dun mind those who criticize u...rather be happy..be thankful to God and Be you...In all..GOD ...

• obibini 7 years ago

Is the child black or white?The whites will say she/he is black and the blacks will say she/he is a mulatto-not black not white.She/he is neither black nor white.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

This is One of those Things Why a white man hate blacks.white women are Really Love a Blacks men .but becos of our lazyness Things Change.again the white Media also wrote only Bad Things about blacks , discraping us as Homele ...

• Agbetormenyo 7 years ago

Too old

• fresh 7 years ago

Well said guys , cos of the cash thats y she him .forget your body kafui or whatever u call urself . Ghanaian women dey love old white men oo , shame woman for throwing dust into ur fans eyes

• Lady 7 years ago

Ghanaians should learn to mind their business. No one is forcing u to stay in Ghana and suffer. Why r u using all this harsh words on her. You perverts obviously are jealous of her. Whether old or broke ass or whatever HE IS ...

• Omg 7 years ago

In fact this girl paa...this man is 35 years older than u and u think it's normal? Anokwa Ghana girls r cheap papa...just because he's white...smh

• Kwabena Ntiamoah, Akyem Awisa 7 years ago

And so what? Are u the only one who's got married?

• Lizzie 7 years ago

May God bless your married and keep you cool