Kofas robbed: Laptop, passport, items, money worth thousands stolen

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Talk True 8 years ago

No I don't think so.

• Akan Rules! 8 years ago

kwasea! You no fool a like they no go rob you. Only fools wonna amurooba dey steal am oo oga!!

• KOFI YESU 8 years ago

These days every 'celebrity that gets robbed lose their passport also in the raid ....has it become a fashion statement in Ghana to walk around with your passport?... eye asem ooo..hold on.....I beg let me hide my passport in ...

• Mac 8 years ago

Only Ghanaian celebraties use their cars as safe. Backward!

• ofui 8 years ago

Is not true ooo... Is jx for publicity.......

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Ok? I cry for you. This someone you know. Plus you won five hundred back for being wasteful with money you earned not progressing anyone but yourself. I don't get it with our people. Men want to dress prettier than the women, ...

• 20/20 8 years ago

This is a lie.

• Gangstalicious 8 years ago

This is the second story of A "celebrity" claiming to have parked their car outside with money and passport in it. What kind of idiot leaves passport and cash in their unattended car? That girl also claimed she went in the ho ...