You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 20Article 502532

Shatta Wale reveals why he's not releasing many songs of late

Read Comments Comments (12)

• My saints 7 years ago

They will be waiting like fibroid to kill it dancehall isn't part of typical Ghanaian music but uf you want it to be part it then make it listenable.

• Knockout 7 years ago

Same tune all the time

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

If all his song are the same why is he winning every awards n why gh djs play his songs most.....u dey chat shit paaaa ooo

• balablaba 7 years ago

Hate him or not hes making it big in ghana music.Haters can go to hell SM for life.Shatta wale no size

• Henry 7 years ago

WON'T YOU LIKE TO STUDY FOR 1YR IN CANADA AND QUALIFY FOR CANADIAN PERMANENT RESIDENCE? CINTACT +1289-988-2277 FOR MORE DETAILS.

• Jax 7 years ago

Your songs don't make sense anyway.

• Nima mi stay 7 years ago

see u.. his songs doesn't make sense yet u listen to his songs more than any artistes in Ghana..

• Kwame, sa 7 years ago

We can't wait bra..The old ones still on repeat,woww.u are the man bra.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

(0572174551) RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS, DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN (0572174551) RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .(0572174551)
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Ben Arfa 7 years ago

Shatta wale I dey fiLl 17 planand ofcours it will impregnate girls

• guy2 7 years ago

Shatta wale u b tooo much