You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 19Article 502371

Blakk Rasta now lecturer at Uni. of Central Missouri

Read Comments Comments (46)

• maestro 7 years ago

respect bro it is better than trying to sing i bet you. if you wanna do music, go the Muta Baruka way--poetry that will be it

• Gari gari, usa 7 years ago

Big up to you man.......you are great!!

• Kweku 7 years ago

Lot of respects. Am proud of u.

• victor 7 years ago

Great one there keep it up.....you make us proud

• Agya koo 7 years ago

No professor in USA university gives +20 lectures a week. Counting the courses he alleged to lecture - 3 credits per a course won't added up to 27 lectures. Please what position are you claiming? A Lecturer? Assistant Profess ...

• Billa Muhammad 7 years ago

A very typical African man with full of jealousy and arrogant.. ain't you suppose to be happy for him rather than trying to undermine his new found job...

• Africans we are stupidly jealous 7 years ago

Oh chaley u see why africa is still where it is....africans we are our own problems!

• Thompson 7 years ago

Don't mine him because he is an enemies of progress

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

Thank you,Agya Koo, as a retired lecturer myself I was thinking the same thing.

• GHANA 7 years ago

Bro, Ghana is truly proud of you. U r light to watch soon on the global stage

• INNO 7 years ago

Big Up man, GH is proud of U.
    U were wasting ur precious time with that hypocrites (Multimedia). All dat dey do there is pool him down.

• Onipa ba 7 years ago

Lair what can you teach in the white man Land Trump will deport you have you forgotten that you insult him in one of your music get ready he will mail you back to your country Ghana we don't want you on our Land hurry up and ...

• Billa Muhammad 7 years ago

Kwasia man..just go over your post and you will realise how stupid and illiterate you are U can't even spell the word liar and rasta yet you call someone who had better education than ur entire generation a monkey..stupid ...

• sharp 7 years ago

very very proud of u. The sky is ur limit black rasta. big ups man.

• Abdul-Razak 7 years ago

wow. thats a great achievement.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

You insulted him. This could be a trap for you to be jailed.

• Mani N'yinga 7 years ago

Soon you will be president of Ghana

• real 7 years ago

but where are the students in the photo?

• mensa 7 years ago

black rasta is not a traditionalist,so how will he lecture afrikana belief which african traditional vodoo religion or belief.

• Dorne Drako 7 years ago

Do you have to be a traditionalist for you to teach Africana? Fuassssh

• sowah from burma camp 7 years ago

we thank God for ur life, I will be very happy to be one of ur students one day.ken sarowiwa

• stunna from Hohoe 7 years ago

A good talkative.am sure u will do a good lecturer.thank God for saving our ears from this noisy presenter.

• nana-BBF 7 years ago

RESPECT
    KEEP IT UP.
    WHO JAH BLESS ,NO ONE CURSE .
    JAH IS GREAT.

• Raskinki 7 years ago

Lively up yourself that way bro and forget about the skin pain people.Jah guide Unoman.Na a so long iwah nah sight Rasta.Seen!

• Frema 7 years ago

Ehh ntronie... hmmm

• Eagle 7 years ago

We are not deaf and dumb rasta man. Come again with your appointment and do some minor corrections.
    What do you know about paganism.?

Religion in depth include Satan and other smaller gods and their doctrines.
    Human g ...

• Tiyumba Abekuma west 7 years ago

Very very proud of you my Dear brother I respect u alot

• Bhazil 7 years ago

Respect

• Bhazil 7 years ago

More Fire.... Blessed

• Ghana 7 years ago

The fire can kuul,Jah bless n guide you with more wisdom n knowledge.am proud of you brethren.

• Isuzu prince 7 years ago

time will surely tell whether he is lecturer or not. if u disagree its ur own problems. U can also say, u are president of US, who cares

• Swacho 7 years ago

I know him from taadi he used to be an Economics teacher...bigups big man well done rasta

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Lies.... Editor u dey lie... Whats sort of Nonsence is dis.... Dis guy is an oppotunist... Mboa sem

• Wofa K 7 years ago

Black Rasta blowing your horn. Is it the first time a Ghanaian got that job or may be the first Rasta from Ghana.

• Africans we are stupidly jealous 7 years ago

Big up Rasta.....forget dem evil peeple!!!!!U dnt want ur broda african to go higher..how can u urself go higher.KARMA

• salamat 7 years ago

that is good to hear am happy for u jay bless

• PApa Gageo 7 years ago

Large respect brodaman!

• odasani 7 years ago

hapi for u.haters wil not win

• Prince. Boston. USA 7 years ago

THANK JAH. MORE RESPECT. JAH GUARD. RASTAFARIS

• Prince. Boston. USA 7 years ago

JAH GUIDE

• Mozart 7 years ago

Give thanks to Jan.

• Sam 7 years ago

What will the journalist have lost if he gave us his academic credentials as in his qualifications and previous teaching experience

• ALFRED 7 years ago

Black Rasta I thank God for yr life.

• ALFRED 7 years ago

Thank God anything that happens in man's life .move on bro.

• Seth kasoa 7 years ago

More vimm Rasta never look back

• Seth kasoa 7 years ago

More vimm Rasta never look back