You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 17Article 501782

Enough of the negative comments about my marriage - Kafui Danku

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Prince 7 years ago

Don't bother about what anyone says---I can tell emphatically --many single ladies would give anything to be in your shoes---they are jealous--they are unmarried --and are poor and not prospect of getting married to a fore ...

• Jesus is coming Soon 7 years ago

Do all things without murmuring and arguing, so that you may be blameless and innocent, children of God without blemish in the midst of a crooked and perverse generation, in which you shine like stars in the world. It is by y ...

• twe box 7 years ago

Hey Kafui,enjoy your sugar daddy and don't listen to anybody.Most Ghanaian women would do the same thing.

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Does Kafui really want us to believe she didn't marry Grandfather Moses for money? Ewe women will do anything for money.You should see what Ghanaian Ewe women do in Togo for money.They are disgusting and shameless.

• @@@ 7 years ago

whether she married for money or love.... what has that got to do with you??? go look for your own

• hor 7 years ago

Whatever it is, she has made her choice. Allow her to concentrate on making her marriage what she wants it to be and not what you would have wanted it to be. It doesn't workout, too bad. She won't be the first or the last. Ka ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Just publicity stunt.

• Assempa 7 years ago

A Canadian White Man because of money? Then she made a terrible decision. I believe she just doesn't like the dark color of her skin and so wanted something lighter for her children.

• Isaidit 7 years ago

This is an upgrade.At least the man appears to be clean and a gentleman.You she should see the things these Ewe women do in Togo for money.The Togolese Ewes have a nickname for them.It is amazing the government has allowed th ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

this non of your f...king business

• kwasi addae 7 years ago

look people want man to talk. How about some tribes who even though they are married in GHANA do go to the north of Ghana to marry tall men there so that their looks would be better. Stop insulting ewe women for nothing

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

What a twisted point loaded with complex: What's the meaning of "...so that their looks would be better"?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

1st they don't pay your bills,2nd it is none of their business if you married a white man or older man forget about these stupid people and enjoy your life

• Kofi Dubai 7 years ago

Her husband looks older than her father! sorry for african opportunists women!

HOW ABOUT THIS; "WHAT OTHER PEOPLE THINK OF ME IS NON OF MY GA'DAMM BUSINESS".

• Respect 7 years ago

Go to the North you will find 70yr old marrying 14 yr olds. You don't complain about that because they are not white. You are jellous and probably not married. Fuck you bitch

• Akua 7 years ago

You are jelous and miracle that the white man is married to such a beautiful ghanaian woman

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

HE'S OLD AND SO WHAT,,?? OLDER MEN TAKES BETTER CARE OF WOMEN, AS LONG AS HIS ERECTIONS IS GOOD, YOU GO GIRL,,,

• Sam 7 years ago

because they take care of the women better and are not selfish and immature like young guys

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

That's how most Ghanaians are. Just be yourself and do your thing. The fact of the matter is, some of the people slaying you are jealous. Break up with your husband today and you'll surprised who'll be forcing herself on him ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

happiness is everything don't mind all the Ghana man the losers

• T:0302948484 fsconsult2012@yahoo.com 7 years ago

FINLAND STUDY & WORK
    STUDY & WORK IN FINLAND & SWEDEN PROVINCIAL & UNIVERSITY SCHOLARSHIP POSITIONS IN: DEGREE,MASTERS & PHD COURSES: 1. Food Science and Engineering 2. Ecology 3. Power Engineering and Engineering Thermophy ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

A friend of mine was Finland few weeks ago to visit a cousin of his. He got arrested right at the airport when he landed. He was released the following day. Racism is so high in Finland. A country where when a black man has a ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

But white men give love and money to their wives instead of hiv.

• OJ 7 years ago

forget them...they've nothing else to do than to gossip

• Eczema Gari Efo 7 years ago

So far as we live in Mahama Ghana.. We shall know if she went for money, canadian citizenship or not one day.. Only God knows..

• truth on Jemuary 17:2017:1807 7 years ago

Eczema gariefo. how does that become ur problem? do know how many Ghanaian men are maried outside Ghana. did you propoze her? no.so what's ur problem.

• Eczema Gari Efo 7 years ago

Masa cry your own cry whats your problem..????

• mends 7 years ago

His problem is that you are an idiot.

• Dora Abakah 7 years ago

Think about your self and stop wasting your time on some one happily marriage.

• ghana ma 7 years ago

My sister, don't worry about these fools, uneducated etc, your hubby and baby is so beautiful. Enjoy love , it have no age limit. I am proud of you ,

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Look, I live in Canada and I can tell You the girl is lucky to pick One of the best Countries in the world as well as a place to be and raise family.. Free universal health Care, free education to high school, that kid would ...

• Dora Abakah 7 years ago

Forget Ghanaian people ,they will think about some one instead of theirs

• Alibaba 7 years ago

When a black girl go for the Albino people its because they don't like their own people they think their own people are inferior i for one think they are traitors.

• @@@ 7 years ago

Albino or not everyone according to the bible has been fearfully and wonderfully made. so what's your issue???

• James UK 7 years ago

ENJOY YOUR MARRIAGE. MOST OF THESE HATERS ARE MISERABLE IN THEIR MARRAIGE. AGE IS JUST A NUMBER AND NO ONE CAN CHOOSE YOUR PARTNER BUT YOU. GHANAIANS ARE GENERALLY JEALOUS AND WANT YOU TO BE MISERABLE BECAUSE THEIR LIVES ARE ...

• Royal 7 years ago

Kafui,don't mind then koraa. Skin pain

• Family man 7 years ago

So it does work and the Canadian immigration/embassy is aware of such development. Yet they use age difference all the time to deny some of us the opportunity to have our family join us in Canada through sponsorship... This m ...

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

Canada Immigration never considers age difference in sponsoring a spouse or partner. It is not a factor - you can be 90 years old and your partner 18. Choice of spouse is a personal decision, and Canada Immigration is not jud ...

• Woju Toronto 7 years ago

Canada immigration ,if a black old man about 70 years married a black girl 23 years they refused their sponsorship but if it happen to be a white man then no problem. That what is happening here .

• 3dem 7 years ago

My beautiful one, you know you don't have to respond to every negative comment right. What you have is beautiful. Enjoy it. God bless you and your family.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I don't want to see the ppl here praising Kafui to codemn Lebene and Adjorlolo. Hypocrites are too many in Ghana. mtcheeeww. Is it bcz this man is white and Adjorlolo is black.

• kwame kwaku 7 years ago

If you are gonna "swirl" do so outside of Ghana

• Don 7 years ago

Married to a man older than your father and you don't want people to express their views.
    If you don't want any negative comment then stop advertising yourself and the old man.
    Poverty made you to make this choice.

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

What's your problem? He has given her a child. You people don't understand love and commitment. Elsewhere, people get married to prisoners for life, terminal cancer patients etc.

• .com 7 years ago

Thank you Ali, as long as she is happy that's all that matters

• Moses 7 years ago

Hi Don. You are a fool. If poverty made the lady to make that choice then what is your point. Is it not a more intelligent thing to do than to go from poverty to marry into more poverty? Is it that you have no brains or you j ...

• Ama 7 years ago

It's jealousy kafui!! Ignore their negative comments and enjoy your family!

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

I hope it is out of pure love you married him. You should have expected this and should not complain, therefore. Move to the man's home country, 'twill be better. This should be expected,and you knew that. So stop complaining ...

• Boat 7 years ago

My dear why bother about those nasty comments? Most Ghanaians should learn to respect people's choices

• MM 7 years ago

Some call it love,others call it material love
    But i call it foolishness,some Ghanaian ladies are just anything,will she have married such an old average or poor person?

• BurnDem 7 years ago

Cool

• Bro Dan -TRC 7 years ago

"Kafui Dey", a real legend and a whole "Music Institution"!! Mr. Kafui the mystro; "Bo noo"!! From your brother Danny. God bless you. And, God Bless our homeland Ghana.

• Medofo. 7 years ago

I'm a 69 year old Ghanaian/ American man and married to a Ghanaian. The age difference is ; 30 years and we have an one year old daughter. Please, leave them alone.

• kwame 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THAT ONE YEAR OLD GO TO COLLEGE AND FINISH BROTHER YOU WILL BE 90 YEARS OLD. THIS IS A WASTE OF SPERMS ARE YOU SURE THE BABY IS YOURS? DO DNA.MOST PEOPLE IN THE USA OVER THE AGE OF 65 ARE IMPOTENT

• richmond adjei 7 years ago

why you dont your father marry you .father side and he is fucking white pig dog

• Fi 7 years ago

They look happy. A good thing

• PEPENI 7 years ago

THERE IS NO FORMULA FOR MARRIAGE. IF THERE WAS MOST PEOPLE WILL USE IT IN ORDER TO HAVE A SUCCESSFUL MARRIAGE. ALL I WILL SAY IS GOOD LUCK TO THEM. SOME ARE JEALOUS. PEOPLE HAVE BEEN MARRIED TO THEIR AGE GROUP AND ARE NOT HAP ...

• meimuna mimi 7 years ago

keep it up honey..... am really happy for u..... he is ur choice...so forget abt wat people are saying and live happily okk.... anywas congrats for ur baby girl.... chop kisses

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Who's this? Is this worth knowing or it's for the entertainment people?? mtweee.......

• Vicky 7 years ago

Bam! Three points my dear they shd mind urs our choice of marriage. Happy for u sweet lady. I don't follow u.but admired u and ur family. All the best dear

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

Marriage. You are not one of the global charracters to remember. Local copycat. Is that your cultural believe or colonial imposition. Miserably in daibolhei of italianos.

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

Religiounity from cloniality in christianity for sanctity of which godeonity.? Hmmmmmm.

• Gago 7 years ago

Well done you lady. Don't mind the bigots

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Gray hair and baldness does not mean a man is old. This man performs sexually better than 99% of the all young men combined in Ghana. It is the stupid thinking of Ghanaian women to want a rich and herculean man, it does not e ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

its her choice. leave her alone

• RITA 7 years ago

ENJOY YOUR MARRIAGE MY DEAR

• OBREMPONG NY NY 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong with this marriage. I have
    seen couples with young women and older men
    in marriages like that. When the woman is 18th
    years or above she can marry any man Kafui is
    old enough to marry her hus ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Shameful

• Kwarko Afriyie 7 years ago

Your choice is not her choice. Leave the lady alone and think about your own problem

• Tj 7 years ago

if his dick is ok and he is able to perform effectively then u good to go girl.

• Tj 7 years ago

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Lately there is a flood of multi-racial marriages. Many white men proudly prance around Accra with their Ghanaian wives, used to be only Ghanaian men played the sweet game of marrying and dating white ladies. I am extremely h ...

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

I hope she is not.

• Ogya 7 years ago

My Dear Kafui,
    All I want to say to you is that, ignore those little minded hypocrites and enjoy your man and the little one! Colour? Age? Those criticising are either jealous, backward thinking and primitive or very sick in ...

• Siaw 7 years ago

If you post your private pictures in the media you should expect people to comment on it. If you are afraid, keep your private life to yourself. By the way I think your man is old. You only married him because he is white.

• EMA 7 years ago

congratulations gal

• Pasquale 7 years ago

Dear Miss Kafui.
    Happened to me too: I am a white married to a wonderful ghana woman...and i am older and we have our mixed baby. It was and it is hard to face the brain limits but i love my family and slowly all the people ...

• Akua 7 years ago

Enjoy your marriage those who hate wished they were in your shoes don't pay attention to them.

• Afua 7 years ago

jealousy go kill some people. what a beautiful couple!ALL THE BEST.