You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 16Article 501407

Thanks for being my friend - Vim Lady tells fans

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Mame Hannah 7 years ago

Efia pokua may God blessed you! Efia you have change me!how to talk ! How to handle my husband nd family expercial my church nd at same time how to work may God blessed you

• Opthal,from Akim Akroso 7 years ago

vim lady u r very cute

• Onipa ba 7 years ago

Hey vim Lady I like your butt inbox me your phone number your lips look delicious too don't be afraid reply me back with your phone number maybe some day I will take you as my wife don't listen to anyone who tells you not to ...

• Thunder 7 years ago

You can even remove your skin, you will still not get a husband. See the difference between your face, hands and legs. The inside there will be worse sef

• Adjoa love 7 years ago

Thunder. Don't think u are a happy person. Check urself. The way u dey sound tells it all. God find life n stop attacking her. She's better off then u. Yawa

• k o 7 years ago

Eii miss know it all

• Ben 7 years ago

You are nice lady

• Nana Adepa 7 years ago

when I had not seen this lady be4 ,I heard that she was so ugly that one couldn't even look at her once.but the first time I saw her pic. I was surprised. she is indeed a very beautiful Lady.

• SIR KWAME TINS 7 years ago

Your grammar is not Gud so go for grammar classes wai

• Papa lee 7 years ago

Foolish girl who doesn't respect. She speaks on radio like an idiot