You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 15Article 501275

I will not apologise to President Akufo-Addo - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (166)

• Mess 7 years ago

U are stupid person why should somebody have time for u

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• twe box 7 years ago

Flat chested whore.What does your apology mean to anybody? Apology or not, you will forever be remembered as the cheap play toy for deputy ministers.Now let us see how well you do without the free money from the NDC thieves.

• She has her political views 7 years ago

I think some of you here are stupid,She made a lot of sense and some of you are all saying and given this nasty word. You should also apologies to JM

• Stupidity is a disease. 7 years ago

Mzbel, I don't know you. You call yourself a celebrity? Please you are not. You are very foolish based on your suggestions. You sound like there is no adult in your house. You said "Nana Akufo Addo is not a Presidential m ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Mzbelle u love attention. Stop talking about President Akuffu Addo and ghppl stop insulting this girl. See the responses she is getting. All must move on. Nana Akuffu Addo is moving on

• asie baby 7 years ago

My dear she has already apologies the first day she called A-Plus. so no need for second apology

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

Mzbel is a rape victim but did not get enough counselling. She doesn't believe in the existence of God. We recently read that she had to consume alcohol to be able to perform on stage. She is a pathetic idiot and should be ig ...

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

THIS IS FROM ME MYSELF: PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO DOESN'T NEED ANY APOLOGY FROM THIS THIN-WITTED OAF. TWEAA KAI, RESERVE YPUR QUIXOTIC APOLOGY TO YOUR MISERABLE SELF, CHAMA!!!!!!!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

U dudes on here get this woman Abi u go chop her tight body but see how u raining insults on her muahahahahaaaaaaa. Mahama dey chop am nyafui

• 'FUCK-FACE' KWESI PRATT IS POISON 7 years ago

ISN'T THIS THE BITCH WHO WAS "FINGERED" BY DOZENS OF STUDENTS AT KNUST? ONE OF THE STUDENTS WHO FINGERED HER TOLD MY BUDDY THAT HER PUSSY STINKS!

• maestro 7 years ago

None who insulted Mahama has apologised till now,you should know that lol.Mzbel stay free and blessed.

• adams 7 years ago

Lol.. Ghanaians with hypocracy. A-plus insults H.E ex president mahama and he's hailed and praised... Mzbel insults H.E Nana Addo and hell is let loose. Welcome to ghana where you are tagged intelligent/brilliant by how best ...

• me 7 years ago

Exactly. That is why people are condemning Mzbel, so what is your point now ?

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Why is the NPP so much STUPID AND FOOLISH
    What has Mzbel done, Hey concentrate on your fucking lies about the factory and the damn dam thing and leave the NDC ALONE
    STUPID PARTY NPP

• yaw 7 years ago

ashawo Mzbel

• Stella 7 years ago

That all you Ghanaians know - calling every woman an ashawo. You are a pimp in that case!

• Asempaye 7 years ago

You have NEVER and would NEVER have a girl in your life time like Mzbel.
    How many of the the people who rained and are still raining unqualified insults on President Mahama have apologised to him? That is what democracy and ...

• BOSS 7 years ago

This is a shame. If Democracy and Freedom of speech is about insulting Presidents and people old enough to be your Dad or Mum, then democracy is the worse thing in life. Please educate yourself.

If your son or daughter we ...

• Papa Yaw Easy Jnr 7 years ago

Exactly....but all in the name of DEMOCRACY!

• Hmmm 7 years ago

She is Ashawo, but very expensive ashawo, you can't afford her so go jack off somewhere.

• kweku 7 years ago

tootoo nii baa

• JB 7 years ago

Mzbel
    Ghana we are backward, we should allow people to express their opinion. A lot of Americans call trump names, but thats over after the election. Please Mzbel you have the right to express your opinon is Nana Ado God?

• Kofi Boadu 7 years ago

So we are also expressing our opinion about her. She is opportunist, greedy, semi literate and above all as haworth.

• Gande 7 years ago

kofi &Mess you both fools
    she will never apologise you
    can go hang your self

• Henry blankson 7 years ago

Thus very awful

Nobody is God but we must show respect in everything we do. We are in Ghana and not America.Ghana is far behind America. Did America have Dumsor? Or Akonf3m saga? Not even Smartys deal. Let's talk the truth. JM-Bye bye oo. Ko ...

• Micosbi. or Michael Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

Stupid idiot expressing opinion does not give you permission to act stupidity. Who is that MZBEL. She should compared herself to the children of Nana . what are you saying and who the fuck is that "" pante ma mentor'' bitch i ...

• maestro 7 years ago

And who the fuck are you too? Leave Mzbel alone!!

• Crunk Master 7 years ago

You don't even know what kind of insult she insulted akuffo addo with. You people keep sayinf she insulted akuffo but cannot substantiate your claim. All she said was that akufgo addo was not presidential material and you wan ...

• Augustine 7 years ago

If u think she can't insult nana addo , why do u also insult her father!!!? Stupid illiterate

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Poor Mzbel or what ever you call your self I taught you are a smart woman just come to think of it you are just pretty dumb you been used and dump I really feel sorry for you you are hurting maybe is ...

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

mzbel ur big smelling vagina is a threat to u.please get time for urself and treat it.mzbel wo tw3 kankan bring it on.am going to drink akpeteshie,i will be back in a jiffy.if u touch prez nana addo meaning u have touched me.

• Baaba 7 years ago

Idiot bush man!

• junior k 7 years ago

Woy3 kwasea paa kuraseni.Aboa bi BA sua nyansa Na wanyini agya wadwene.Muntumbansa.How could you stoop so low to spew rubbish at the highest level.If there is anyone who stinks,then your stupid sister comes first

• maestro 7 years ago

Tell your woman to treat her's first!!!

• faculty 7 years ago

You are very stupid. He doesn't even have time a worthless person like you

• Crying with one eye opened 7 years ago

if Mzbel apoligizes she has shamed Democracy. She spoke very well. Minority NPP supporters who did not like JDM maintained a momentum of vilification throughout his tenure. JDM was a great President and anyone who apologizes ...

Apuuu ooo Apuu. Nana Aba paaa. JDM -shame unto u. You wanted to rig the Election but u failed. Huuuu. Ghana fo abr3 wo Ama mu ooo. Go and don't come back in 2020 bcos if u do, u will worsen ur case. Good bye Mahama

• Chuky 7 years ago

Please my sister, respect your leaders. I don't even think that you will have a mouth to speak in this rude manner again because Nana is your rainy or shiny president now, and what way can you challenge him and his supporter ...

• kk belgium 7 years ago

Then better have concentration as an artist ; you have lots to do : your voice isn't good by singing off the key , your stage appearance isn't good and how you present yourself as a real artist on stage too . This is to me ve ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I blame your parents for not training you well. If you were trained well you will have known that insulting an elderly person is a very big sin and so you will have not even do it nor refusing to apologise

• Papa lee 7 years ago

You are right don't beg this dwarf. Who I'd he? Are they not self claim apostle of democracy. Nonsense

• TT 7 years ago

Why should she apologise? Does every Ghanaian have to its for the same candidate?

• ###criss olamide 7 years ago

mzbell continue of wat u are doing.no one should pull u down.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You are too rude.

• VOTE NEEDED 7 years ago

I RESPECT YOU AS A WOMAN . PLS DON'T PAY MIND TO GOSSIPING AND LIES

You are right mzbel, never apologize to that dwarf sakora jonkey called akuffo addo. He is not worth it.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

You people should leave the girl alone. Politics is over. Let's think of how to make Ghana one of the Developed countries.

• Ras 7 years ago

But I thought you were crying and begging to be allowed to apologised?
    Or that one was a fake setup?
    Anyway all the best

• Lydia 7 years ago

stupid fooll nana is far better than ur baby's daddy mahama

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

People insulting her are stupid and don't know what politics is all about. I admire her boldness.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

what will an apology from such prostitute of a girl do for the President? This walking ponography. apuuu.

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

baaba.u foolish northerner.u drink water with animals so it has affected ur brains.masa dont dare me baaba wo kotiboto,kwaseakwa tani aboa.nnipa mu nsamuu.nnipa gyengyan

• sparkles 7 years ago

She has the right to make her views known. Nana Addo is not God.

• mufty Van Gaal 7 years ago

Important pple dnt hv tym 4 you

• Becarful 7 years ago

You are joking with your life Madam .

• gaf 7 years ago

U fuck ass oo.Nana doesn't need ur apology

• GOD'S BATTLE AXE 7 years ago

Attention seeker. Get lost. Who cares if you refuse to apologize to our current presido. You will be victimize by the masses in our society for your uncouth mode of talking to the elderly. What you sow is what you reap.

• Taller 7 years ago

Why can't u talk to her in a nice way , than insulting her ?Nana is FATHER of all

• Mama 7 years ago

Look @dis little rat of yesterday, ln Ghana if a rat cum out nd dance , dey call it a star nd now look @ dis rat dey call a star is saying , shame unto u

• Bismark 7 years ago

She isn't the only artist who supported JM but the way and manner she spoke. Please next time she should known how she will involved herself in Ghana politics

• ghana 7 years ago

ashaawo , what can ur apology do to Nana Addo .good for nothing cassava

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Look at her stupid nose and face.
    Take your rudeness to your stupid parents.
    Fools like this whore deserve an acid bath.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Silence is not only golden, it is seldom misquoted- Bob Monkhouse

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Nobody is telling you to apologise because the damage is already done,is too late bitch.......you are a low class who doesn't know how to talk and respect.you better go back to school and start from scratch.l pity your parent ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Mzbell make we hear small.Ahhh whether u apologize or not we dont care.Make we hear small.Go wey u for there.abaaaaaa

• Kobby 7 years ago

Mzbell make we hear small.Ahhh whether u apologize or not we dont care.Make we hear small.Go wey u for there.abaaaaaa!!!!!!!

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

Why we dont attaque Mr Domelo ?bcz he didn't insulte our president mizbe is not humanbeing its rat

• Konwia 7 years ago

Nobody needs ur cheap apology. U said if Nana wins, u will relocate to Togo and I tot by now u will be in Togo, what are u doing here? Politics have became so cheap that any "drop out wonna be person" will talk any how. U ca ...

• Alomo Gyata 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that you will consider this TRASH a celebrity. In any developed world, she will not even be qualified for audition in any singing competition.

• BROWN KING-OFFINSO 7 years ago

I DO NOT KNOW WHERE THIS SO CALLED MZBEL COMES FROM? WHERE IS SHE AND WHO IS SHE TO INSULT A PERSON LIKE NANA ADDO? SHE SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF HER UTTERANCE AND STOP THIS INSOLENTCE

• Amato 7 years ago

You can keep your apology to yourself.

• john mahama 7 years ago

go and insult your father. your big smelling vagina.

• Omar Blessing 7 years ago

Some people are always narrow minded pls let us widened our scope of thinking Mzbel is just a small girl

• kwasi 7 years ago

why should the web bothering to gives fame to this useless girl?set her free she nothing to the good president.only to the criminal former president.

Try and apologise when the need be.

Hahahaha. True o

• shaggy 7 years ago

so u can talk now. you were crying like a baby apologising to Ghanaians. see your mouth now

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

Its free country
    Do what u want ...
    Typical africanised third world bitch.

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

Who cares about ugly and prostitute Mzbel?

• Paul 7 years ago

Prostitute; come to Belgium again you will see . we are waiting for you here

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

KROBO woman,you should be selling BEADS or become a PROSTITUTE.
    KWASEA

• Kofi Baako junior 7 years ago

guys let's insulting each other because we are Ghanaians.

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You're like a puppet, you don't have respect for the elderly. Can you behave like that to your father and mother? If so, you cannot get favor from the Almighty. You would get your reward in the same way. After all are you not ...

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You're a stupid fellow. Have you seen God before? God ordained leaders to help nations not as a puppet.

• ktz 7 years ago

Nana Addo doesn't even need your apologies. You deserve what happened to you in Holland.

• Lol 7 years ago

Who wants ur apology mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew

• Crunk Master 7 years ago

Should apologize for her opinion what what. As of now nobody haspointed specifically what kind of insults she hurled at akufo Addo. Leave the girl alone and let her be u stupid bushiatic dwarfs

• stardom 7 years ago

you have to respect everybody on dis earth. let's say if ur child insult u,will u be happy?Abi u will expect ur child to apologized u.so do as it say "apologize to ur President okay"

• ras 7 years ago

Fuck that ur short president cos he has nothing good to offer we Mzbel u be too much,to me I don't hv a president

• Muntari 7 years ago

bomba clat biggy fool who acalled himself arasta, aburn na hell

• kwame 7 years ago

Oh hell no this attention seeker again! She can't get over it that nana akufo addo won the dec 7 th election i understand still crying for your baby sugar daddy.

• MOHAMMED. 7 years ago

Nana Addo doesn't need dogs like you,look all his children are ,ore Beautiful than a dog like you.Ashaawoo

• Job 7 years ago

Your big mouth will be cut very soon. You ain't seen nothing yet. Make people angry with your nonsense

• yaw a frempong 7 years ago

the word forgive means to wipe the slate clean to pardon to cancel a debt. when we wrong someone, we should seek his or her forgiveness in order for the relationship to be restored.it is important to remember that forgivenes ...

• More 7 years ago

U.this woman Mabel.u.are going to become.naked one day on.the.street.of..Accra.because u are.winch.u.have.evils.spirit.in u..Devil

• Tanko Dapaa 7 years ago

Nobody needs your apology. For what? and who are you? If somebody says exact what you said to your father, are you going to accept it? You possess. Everybody will leave you alone. Nobody cares what party you belong to but do ...

• koransan 7 years ago

She is not respectful .leave her stupid life only. kwasia

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

Baaaahm don't apologize to anyone.apuuuuuu

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

Dirty looking hair

• Elvis 7 years ago

Ghanaians needs to move on and leave this woman alone what will that do for us that is not what we need leave it alone

• victory 7 years ago

Nana Addo does not care about you or what you say.he is not like Mahama who will sleep with things like you. So keep your apology in your stinky ass.

• GDM 7 years ago

Leave this girl alone. There are many who insulted Mahama, and are still insulting him, what have you said about it? Till now, people are insulting Nana Addo, calling him names. Ghanaians should learn how to speak to elderly ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Who needs your apology? You're just a disrespectful individual who stoop low to insult an elderly man like your father and you think you're free. Trying to show off what you are, the words of your mouth are waiting to strike ...

• Npp 7 years ago

STUPID GIRL. NANA DON'T NEED YOUR APOLOGY. YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT IN LIFE. CHEAP THING

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

WHAT DIFFERENCE WOULD YOUR APOLOGY MAKE ?

• ODEBANGO 7 years ago

IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT PEOPLE LIKE THESE WOULD BE CALLED CELEBRITIES.WHAT HAS MADE IN LIFE AND WHAT EVEN MAKES HER CELEBRITY?B'COS SHE WAS AN NDC MEMBER OR WHAT?I PITY MY MOTHERLAND.

• Titi 7 years ago

What is your problem Mzbel...people have time for more important things for the country. The pesident does have time for your supidity.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaaa

You are entitled to your own opinion but you can go to hell

You can make those stupid comments about your father too. Ok?

• OBREMPONG Y NY 7 years ago

Do you think you are doing something there? JUST
    PROSTITUTION . Do you think you are equal to NANA? You have no respect for you father or even anybody on earth. Do you think what you are doing is important ...

• OBREMPONG Y NY 7 years ago

Nana does not need your apology, because you
    are nobody. Those who respect you may be hooligans like you. You do not deserve to be
    NANA's house-maid or chambermaid. Please do
    not be boastful. Those who hail you have ...

• Papa Yaw Easy Jnr 7 years ago

Feeble Minds! My question is ....should democracy and freedom of speech by a justification for the insults to Our PRESIDENT and former PRESIDENTS? No matter what people say, democracy is not about insults. Can't we express ou ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

All insulting Mizbel. Are illetrates fools

• Oteng Ofori-atta 7 years ago

Who are you? You are nobody.If you say,you will not apologize to the President,what dose he lose?After your sixteen years old music,no body have heard from you.We have celebrity'who are far pretty and better than you,some lik ...

• Bernard amo Tawia 7 years ago

Mzbel is pretty but not a marriage material and no serious and decent man will go for her.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

I will not apologize to President Akuffo Addo

• collins 7 years ago

Mzbel is a whore also slept with the CEO of UT .Mr akufo addo is more than UT boss.So she Should shut Up.

• Rev David F B 7 years ago

My dear lady, respect yourself and humbly apologize. Know that some of your fans are on the other side of the political divide. What you did has nothing to do with politics. Just bad manners. Have you taken time to look and l ...

• issaka 7 years ago

mzbel tnks for dat i like u.

• scotch 7 years ago

have been wondering who the hell is this prostitute that Ghanaians are given her so much media coverage. infact this cheap hull shldn't been that platform.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

foolish harlot. are you exempted from insults? when you were insulting Nana addo you found it pleasant. prostitute

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Mahama has shown him his prick and as such has no respect for the title President. One day she will come to her senses and then it will be too late.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

The UST boys should have completely destroyed your.......Kwasea baa. Your mum will be weeping in her grave by now.And, your dad must be hising his face on shame for giving birth to such rubbish.

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

Who is this girl who is making noise today tomorrow... Nobody needs your apology. Your apology is not recognizes as a huge issue in Ghana. Why should politics become so low that any idiotic can come up with issues and Ghana a ...

• NKWASEASEM 7 years ago

I just love you so much. I will vote for you if you in anything you do. I like the way you talk, meanwhile don't waste anymore time explaining to them fools

• Nana byble 7 years ago

Oooh!!!GHANA paade3 any stupid can do what he/she want...

• Exconzy de General 7 years ago

Mabel plz go an apologise him,he can be ur Dad

• Akos E. 7 years ago

Stop carrying on about Mzbel, nobody cares. She can support whoever she wants to and we quite frankly don't give a damn that she is with NDC. We don't want to read about her whether she apologies or not. STOP IT!!! It's i ...

• Christianity 7 years ago

respect him as your father,your behavior is telling us that you were brought out well,ur attitude will judge u

• Evans mills 7 years ago

You apologize or not who cares, each and everyone creates his or her own heaven and hell.

• jakswaga 7 years ago

GH live mzbel alone, maestro u are right even jm is beening insult but@ nobody apologise

• Dabo 7 years ago

Please don't respond to this woman's utterances! Her behaviour is typical of washed out artistes who try desperately to cling on to strands of past glory through outrageous acts.

Just disregard the nonsense she spews out!

No one needs any apology from you because you are such an arrogant and disrespectful person for the kind of words you used on Nana. You have damaged your reputation and disgraced yourself for what you did. Nana is old enough ...

• mary 7 years ago

Mzbel, you are nothing infront of Nana Ado or ghananains a prostitude girl like you. prick ,barsted, bed wetting woman. fuck you and piece off mangrow shut up your mouth

• Yaw Bonzie 7 years ago

Who says he needs your apology? Stupid fool

• mary 7 years ago

Mzbel, Nana dont need anything from you prostetude girl . you are prick, burstard, bed wetting girl like you ,will you shut up your bready big mouth and leave Nana & ghana nation in peace piece off.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

We don't have time for Ashwo chicks

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF STUPID POLITICS SOME PEOPLE PLAY HERE IN GHANA? YOU NEED TUTORIALS ON THE MEANING OF DEMOCRACY! YOU ARE TOO STUPID AND I AM ASHAMED OF YOU ALL , ALL WAS FAIR AT THE TIME OF THE ELECTIONS SO WHAT?

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

NASTY BEING

• Adwoa 7 years ago

silly girl!Nobody needs your apologies....you rather need to apologize to yourself for your failure in life from sleeping with one man to another to get money to cater for yourself and your so called FAM.....keep your apologi ...

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

Mzbel, I hope u are not wearing a wig. If u accused NanaAddo for being short then let us see your real hair not an artificial wig. At least, Nana Addo is an original man but u are not.

• Sam 7 years ago

Daughter of devil. Shut up. You don't belong to any descent society in this world

• ANTE YAA 7 years ago

YOU FEEL PROUD TO INSULT A MAN WHO IS OLDER THAN YOUR FATHER AND YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. OKAY WELL DONE MADAM MZBEL

• Forgive 7 years ago

My sister do not render any apology. Is JDM not a human being? Is Nana Add better than JDM? Pls, Mzbel, feel free to move on with your career only the fools who don't have anything to do are waiting for their tin god to come ...

• TIPOLIPO 7 years ago

From the time she was molested and raped at UST, she has never been herself and i think she needs help.

• Jay 7 years ago

Aaaaahhhhhhh...infact this kurasini baaa paaaa...who tld u to apooogise.
    Maybe u didn't get the person ryt...a gal who has been fingured dirtly. U bitch. Bitch, bitch. 3k)m b3 de wo papa
    Sia baa
    Sia baa
    Sia baa

• 9 inches 7 years ago

go find out who your baby father is you fucking cheap shit

• SMART 7 years ago

this tells how uneducated you ashawo is. it people who are calling you names and telling you what you said about nana is wrong. IF YOU SAID YOU WILL NOT APOLOGIES TO NANA, THAT IS WRONG AND STUPID. BECAUSE IS TOO BIG TO CALL ...

Who the f ....k are u .nkwaseasem

• Sam 7 years ago

I am an NPP man but look folks let sleeping dogs lye and pray for the old man to me forward with Ghana.

• Ama 7 years ago

Charity begins at home

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Who wants this prostitute to even mention the president's name? Part of the Mahama girls whose stock-in-trade was serving as brothel for NDC, what else has she not done?

• Nigguh 7 years ago

Please who is Mzbel?

• jon k 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this BITCH
    The only reason why she supported JDM is because Mahama is the father of the BASTARD she had.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaa

• Bruce the hunter 7 years ago

you father your son, show us

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

Mzbel, who do you think you are. To me. you look like a disconnected and radarless bitch. Nana will not need any apology from you. You need to humble yourself and be lifted by the Almighty. Ok?

• jimmy 7 years ago

You were sobbing and asking your interviewer to apologize on your behalf in that video prior to the announcement of the election result when you seemed to have been trapped. Now you are saying you wouldn't apologize. What is ...

Irrelevant. Like anyone cares!!!1

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

As she has already done the respect at the first time of the appologised him as his father or the elder it seems a very necessary of that as a child whom have to be on that and we hope Nana Addo Dankwaa WILL BE VERY ACCEPTIN ...

• Nana yeboah Kumasi 7 years ago

Nana does not even need your stupid apology keep it to yourself and your people

• Trisha 7 years ago

Mzbel you are one lady I proudly admire. Those who are insulting u were not born of a woman. Be bold my girl and stand ur ground

• Comparable 7 years ago

Junteranibaaa Nana don't need yr ashawo apology .