You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 15Article 501205

Tonto Dikeh’s husband buys a $61,000 2017 GMC truck for their 11 months old baby

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Don 7 years ago

Eiii somebody buying a car too is news,eii 3y3 as3m oo

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Bringiton 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS?

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

All this is earthly materials, no need to make this a news, A news is the day they can prolong their life expands, the day they will tell death that this is money take and leave us

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Ridiculous money husband.Spécial dirty in filth. The African mentality is Caddle of filth.Our next is Davido parading in a jet for his concert whiles lagos beach smells from shit L

• mamba 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm ghanaweb paa

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ghanaweb oooo Ghana useless Web give us some proper news, You people crack your stupid brains and give us some proper news to read not Ananse stories, what a fuck !!!!

• gbenzeh 7 years ago

useless piece of fucking anago news

• webfools 7 years ago

kantanka is manufacturing trucks a non of Nigeria medias taking this to their news but only in Ghana here if only someone even buys okada ghanafoolsweb will capture: it seems u ppl attended Ekuraseman Sch of Journalism.
    # mo ...

• OWUSU 7 years ago

calling himself as a philanthropist. useless Africans and useless spending.

• Mr ROMANO hiv tiny Kortibortor CONTEM 7 years ago

Stupid illiterate like you. If you can't read then shut the fuck up! He is actually a very good philanthropist. He does a lot and give a lot to so many charities and poor kids all over Nigeria. Stop talking about thing you d ...

• AMA 7 years ago

Very nice

• papa 7 years ago

Ladies always lk e gud things

• Felicia 7 years ago

People get money ooo

• Dee,Germany 7 years ago

This Tonto lady is very pretty. ..Didn't know she got that chest in addition...
    And still her husby went for soup outside?

• Baaba 7 years ago

That's all we know - show show show. Instead of using our brains and working hard we worship material things. He looks like a houseboy too!

• Kobi 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is my third Ghana online news source. Not so credible. Yep!

• Gracious 7 years ago

So we should also tell our husband's to buy as track,s too or what. ghanaweb has no news pls.

• Gracious 7 years ago

Ghanaweb has no news

• Nii Adjah 7 years ago

Why,

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

ahh

• Bright pencils 7 years ago

I like what is going on coz if I had a father like him I will be glad, pls do not be discouraged do more.

• Bright penipa 7 years ago

Go ahead and do more, if I had a father like u I will be glad.

• EA1us 7 years ago

Haha, I drive the same GMC, fuk then put me in the news hahahaha!

• Assempa 7 years ago

Just a GMC, and big deal.

• buddha 7 years ago

WHAT IS TH E USE OF GMC TO 1 YEAR OLD BY THE TIME HE CAN DRIVE THAT CAR WILL BE IN A F..KING WOEKSHOP.PLEASE YOU GUYS ARE NOT RICH AS YOU WANT US TO BELIEVE WE DEY TOWN WE KNOW WHATUP U GET AM BUT NOT AS U WANT USE TO BELIEVE ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

useless nees

• kay 7 years ago

bullshit..is dis a news to publish

• Nsheraba Cwecu 7 years ago

Tonto Dikeh
    aaah Ghanaweb r u seriouz? talk about our villages without social facilities wai

• Engiben 7 years ago

You guys shd giv us meaningful news

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Ghana Web is fake news. HahahaHahaha .lol

• KING 7 years ago

NICE TRUCK - HOW DID YOU MANAGED TO GET ALL THIS AMOUNT FOR THE TRUCK ?

• it's me 7 years ago

Y'all making bad comments here prolly are broke poor people.. If u had half of that guys worth u would hve done more????

• O A 7 years ago

they should keep moving we are coming, congrats

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Africans are stupid people.Proud of current assets.Bush man is now driving GMC.useless.

• rich 7 years ago

foolish family what is car?for atopedo? even cant talk and see remember only papa & mama big fools

• concerned observer 7 years ago

Same media will be publishing their downfall. Sad!