Read Comments Comments (31)

• Bala 7 years ago

Stonbwoy greedy. .

• Faith 7 years ago

Your moda greedy

• Jesus is coming Soon 7 years ago

Acts 2:38 [Full Chapter]
    Peter said to them, “Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ so that your sins may be forgiven; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.

• RICHARD POP NATION 7 years ago

Ghanaian people want to spoil the career of stone bwoy but you can't because you have to go through the matter well before commenting may be he has his reason why he is doing that.
    Bhim to world

• Israel 7 years ago

If the story is true then stonebwoy is being greedy and unfair to his producer

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Naa, Ghanaians artist and Arrogance.Once they start getting some pea nut

• Bouda 7 years ago

How much did u receive to publish this nonsense. Only a fool will take this crap serious.

• Katongo in buokrom 7 years ago

Oh greedy buster stonebwoy y are doing this to yur own producer oh bhim this is nt fair

• Faith 7 years ago

Foolish liar Sammy flex

• Jo 7 years ago

That's what happens when village people got some money in their pockets. Greedy bustard

• Jesus is coming Soon 7 years ago

Acts 2:38
    Peter said to them, “Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ so that your sins may be forgiven; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Greed

• Chrisbwoy 7 years ago

Bwoy pls get sitted and solve this ok.Plz.

• odarkii 7 years ago

sia nw de3 aa koko sika x camin no u c wat u r doin. kwasia woy3 greedy dodo

• donpee 7 years ago

Apache no dey want pay his producer,beatz dakay made stonebwouy who he is today but look at what is happening.All those who gave a little help to stonebwouy those days are no where to be found cuz he doesn't even mention thei ...

• MEDIKAL 7 years ago

why all this confusion? let bhim have patience to sack confusion.lets say no to Mr.greedy bhim

• Yung Bill Forever 7 years ago

stonebwoy vrs beat Dakay

• papee 7 years ago

I don't wanna believe this...but if it's really true then that's his sign of downfall

• Nana byble 7 years ago

If a guy is very poor and even don't have anything to eat they say u are very humble but if u started making money they say u are arogant that is where they will come out with different allegation meanwhile it is not a crime ...

• bright gh 7 years ago

Stone Bwoy ohhh 20% is nothing to u ok.jxx gv it out and shame ur enemise .bhim to de world

• balablaba 7 years ago

Stonebwouy is broke oh,you see them in town flexing around they use their money to buy designer jeans,shoes,sunglasses and others.Only the wise ones like shatta wale,sarkodie,okyeame kwame are investing very well.Most of them ...

• naayah 1 7 years ago

I never knew stone boy too can do this to others because he got same issue with samini I could remember....

• Dosted 7 years ago

Eiiii judges, the person said is not true and besides u have not yet heard stonbwoy side of the story but u are judging, calling the parson names

• sm to di word 7 years ago

eiii stonebwoy is that hw u ar hmmm
    the truth is bitter

• stardom 7 years ago

forget about dis issues n move on

• Prez gadaaphy ii 7 years ago

Stonebwoy abeq don't be rude to your raiser
    listen to advice and it shall be well with u

Dakay abeq calm down it shall be well soon

• Dot com 7 years ago

I no de story is not true

• ZIGGY #WAN 7 years ago

you guys should stop lieing about Stonebwoy and beatz Dakay and find something good to do with your life waii . let Stonebwoy and Beatz Dakay ooooot tong ah ad3n kraaa that all you know, causeing confusion in people kjwasias3 ...

• Abdul Rahman Abdullahi 7 years ago

dakey plz give stonebwoy sometime to settle it shall be well both u n awaaga

• Nelson mensah 7 years ago

hey guys, don't just talk anyhow about stonebouy, listen to the matter very well before u start drawing ur conclusion. BHIM TO THE WORLD!!!!!

• Kelly Bwoy 7 years ago

This one Bhim no try kraa
    Abi true BhimNation fan Buh I'm not okay with this news
    I swear Bhim no try