I sold ‘obroni wawu’ for food – Adu Safowaah

Read Comments Comments (15)

• jo ambright 8 years ago

And so stop breeching

• James 8 years ago

Is selling broni wawu a crime or a bad business? I know people who have built mansions selling second hand clothes and are far richer than you so called stars who will later beg for money and asking government to help you.

• @James 8 years ago

Oh you people de333
    Did she say it was a crime? She was interviewed. She answered questions she was asked and she didn't say she was a star . Stop finding something wrong in everything an individual says. Aaba. If selling of ...

• junior k 8 years ago

Oh say that again.Some People are just stupid point blank.In her statement,she never condemned the selling of broni wawu so I wonder why some people are raining insult on her.

• Denkyembpur-Obeng Nyarko fr 8 years ago

Wow that's was wonderful testimony ,keep it up the sky is the limit. Walk with God and every area of your endeavour shall be well with you.

• manus 8 years ago

IS SHE BETTER THAN THOSE WHO TRADE IN OBONI WUAWU AND MAKE LIFE AND LIVING OUT OF IT.

• Ampofo, Jasikan 8 years ago

You are lucky you were selling to university students. By the way who said dealing in Obroni wawu wasn't lucrative.

• vugaa 8 years ago

After jss 1993,I've went to farming,went to kayayo, to by day( kponkpor) after that galamsey.under ground like I am a rat.and there is no works harder than that works. u can die at anytime. and this Lady use selling broni wue ...

• Isaac Mensah 8 years ago

I thank God you know and believes in His perfect will. Stay strong but sometimes listen to some criticisms they may help in a way. Bless you

• Boakye 8 years ago

And so what

• Son of sons 8 years ago

was this how your complexion was when you were selling obroni wawu?

• ASANTENIBA 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG IF YOU SOLD SECONDHAND CLOTHS FOR LIVING,I,M LIVING IN EUROPE BUT I SELL SECONDHAND CLOTHS FOR LIVING,VERY NICE JOB THAN SOME BIG MEN IN GHANA.

• SHIIT IN POWER 8 years ago

I THANK GOD THIS STUPID GIRL DIDNT MENTION KNUST.WHAT A SHAME , EVEN LEGON FOLKS HER CLIENTS @KATAMANTO@BEND DOWM BOUTTIQUE,TWEAAAAAAAA USEELESS GRADUATES

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

I understand everything she said because, most of Ghanaians ladies are doing prostitution instead of doing something better by selling second hand clothes as she did. Some of them are chasing some sugar daddy's instead of fi ...

• Adiza 8 years ago

Trust in God 100% re your future haband and surely he will turn up where you least expect to>