You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 13Article 500726

Exclusive photos of Actress Gloria Sarfo

Read Comments Comments (13)

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

WETTING BE THIS...PAINTEDUNGLY ASS FACE ..AND FAKE DONKEY HAIR FOR WEAVE..WHAT KURAA BE DIS?
    MY DAY IS SPOILT.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Eiiii. You've now become obroni. mmmmm. What at all is wrong with some ghanaians?. Bleaching everywhere. When I see some of them I feel like vomiting. Eeeeeewwwwww

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Bleached skin,5pound thick pancake makeup and enough weave extensions for two pillows.Is this Ghana's idea of beauty?

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

She look beautiful no matter what you guys said about her.

• Evelyn Ayisi Frimpong. 7 years ago

Hmmm this days all Ghanaian women re forgetting there natural beauty and want to become abrofo. Jesus Christ is coming very soon so repent.

• alonzo 7 years ago

why cant you women be real and accept how u look naturally. It is very disgusting seeing ladies heavy polished and proclaiming as being beautiful. Not at all. Let every body see your natural colour and not artificial colour.

• obeti 7 years ago

Haven't u heard abt editing,so every fair is bleach,aba wetin

Bleeeach????????????????????

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

When will African women stop deceiving themselves that they look good in straight long curly or wavy hair like this Gloria girl?

I hope they are spending their own money in buying those horse/pony hair pieces.

African w ...

• Madam Ako 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm. Bleeching Has become the order of the day for most if not all the Ghanaian actresses. Bleeching is no longer called Bleeching but TONING.

• Pops 7 years ago

LOOKS LIKE A MAN TO ME.

• king 7 years ago

The posture and scene of the first picture portrays biblical Eve admiring and subsequent plucking of the condemned fruit in Eden

• Emmaculate 7 years ago

Mmm bleachin saa