You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 12Article 500404

M.anifest supports Mr. Eazi for saying Ghana influences Nigerian music

Read Comments Comments (44)

• bigjohn 7 years ago

mreazi or whatever he call him self go back to ur ghana we dont need u #ghana must go

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK 7 years ago

What an insult from the people whose leader are so incompetent by 'PLAGIARIZING'other peoples' intellectual properties, talking rubbish about originality of music.

How can any sane person compare a Nation with thousands of ...

• So 7 years ago

Mas please learn how to talk.. Sia Your president did plagiarism if u don't no. Our leader is incompetent but still we living good than you people who are crying over thier economy and want Jesus to throw money from the sky t ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK 7 years ago

Living good life. Are you kidding me? Have you ever been to Agbogloshie recently where your people are at each others' throat due to poverty?

Don't even let me start about the barbarism of and dehumanization of your fellow ...

• Antwi 7 years ago

Asiafo) x Nigeria a country to stay apuuu, u re de worst in Africa

• Antwi 7 years ago

Mr eazi must b careful cuz dis boko haram ppl cud kill him

• bigjohn 7 years ago

antwi or ant, who is bokoharam? your entire family all are bokoharam mr ant !!!

• Learn from china 7 years ago

Stupid talk. That was how patoranking went to Ghana and started saying rubbish that Ghana music scene is more vibrant than Nigeria even when a blind person can see. Artists should learn to say the truth even when you want to ...

• Dj smart 7 years ago

Rugged u man u talk am all, now patoranking is in Nigeria Mr eazy is gonna do the same thing but ghanains don't understand who we Nigerians are,, hahahahahaha

• Make we think 7 years ago

Who are Nigeria??? People who are crying out loud before of thier poor and bad economy .hahahha

• Dj smart 7 years ago

Ewu, poor fool animal

• bigjohn 7 years ago

my friend keep shut laughing like a lunatic, bad nigerian economy is better than harsh ghana economy hohohohhoho

• Dj smart 7 years ago

Mr eazy still niaja material oo, but he no fit make impact in niaja thats y he is in Ghana ok he can say anything he want but as far as i no niaja people he is tryin to make ghanain to like him more

• So 7 years ago

U called yourself DJ Smart but I can see you are dumbest person I have see in this world.MR Eazy doesn't impact in ninja music but still play show in ninja..

• Dj smart 7 years ago

Animal

• Gh 7 years ago

Pig .. Even if u are DJ in Nigeria I can best you , u have play Mr Eazy music before n will always play

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• LBOH 7 years ago

some people need to open their small minds instead of big mouths!! Mr. Eazi or waheva

• Antwi 7 years ago

Alata fo) wei paa do dey reason @ll

• bigjohn 7 years ago

mr ant wettin be alata? You dey talk nonsense which school you go? Shey na air habi na sea you go your own school? When teacher's are in the class teaching idiot will not concentrate, wettin you one do for your life self? Com ...

• Gd 7 years ago

Antwi forget them.. are talking about school and sentence.. see wat you are writing..fun fool

• bigjohn 7 years ago

#go hang on electric pole

• Obc 7 years ago

Gd u ar an animal please receive sense in Jesus name Amen

• Obc 7 years ago

Gd u ar a fool receive sense in Jesus name Amen

• bigjohn 7 years ago

mr ant wettin be alata? You dey talk nonsense which school you go? Shey na air habi na sea you go your own school? When teacher's are in the class teaching idiot will not concentrate, wettin you one do for your life self? Com ...

• mensa 7 years ago

we should ban nigerian in Ghana and deport all of them to their zoo country

• bigjohn 7 years ago

go ahead ban them with your plastic brain then see who will lose,see if the one we did in the 80's here won't be little compare to what will descend on your fellow gorilla countrymen idiot

• Gh 7 years ago

No wonder you are call big john.. you what you saying..pity u saf

• bigjohn 7 years ago

we are not in the same shoes with gorilla's like you gh

• Obc 7 years ago

@Gh animal trying to correct somebody,, you what you saying pity your saf hahaha

• bigjohn 7 years ago

ghanians are shit

• Yh 7 years ago

Hahahah Ghanaians are shit but where some of your family members making it.. Even you dirty and dumb Nigeria the people inside that country fucking shit with no brains who are always crying of bad economy

• bigjohn 7 years ago

keep on ranting nimcompoop

• shef27 7 years ago

Hw true is that??? No radio station in ghana can do without naija songs. And no night club or social gathering like wake keeping, outdooring will be enjoyable in Ghana without playing a single naija songs. But we cant say th ...

• Hh 7 years ago

Who is deceiving you people..You Nigerians are funny paa ooo

• bigjohn 7 years ago

#go hang on electric current

• bigjohn 7 years ago

#ghanaians are dark orangutan

• for the love of ghana 7 years ago

You are soo foolish to come at ghanaians you dumb fuck but i expect nothing less from you

• for the love of ghana 7 years ago

Grow up and use your brain coming at ghanaians for what mr eazi said is very foolish ..... coming at our president doesnt make you better than us

• bigjohn 7 years ago

hey,hey,hey talk more than your rotten mouth, And see what will land on you,zombies!!!! collection of animals!!!!

• NKA 7 years ago

Continue to show how uncult you are on a ghanawebpage. This shows how insecure you to attack Ghanaians on our on Web page. Well mannered people will never do what you are doing. Grow up and be a better citizen to your country

• bigjohn 7 years ago

my friend keep shut!!!

• bigjohn 7 years ago

well,well,well, say that to the dogs and baboon demented fellow

• salim 7 years ago

Mr.Ezi I support u 1billion percent