You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 12Article 500402

Nigerians attack Mr. Eazi for saying Ghana influenced Nigerian music

Read Comments Comments (15)

• bigjohn 7 years ago

foolish mr eazi u open your duck mouth to challenge nigeria superiority over ghana right after all we have done for u why not stay in your ghana and continue your song there and see if u could gain international coverage tha ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

foolish mr eazi u open your duck mouth to challenge nigeria superiority over ghana right after all we have done for u why not stay in your ghana and continue your song there you started gaining acceptance in nigeria because w ...

• Dave 7 years ago

hmmm Eazi really? are u sure about that?

• k o 7 years ago

What did he go wrong?Even the great Fela said he was influenced by the great Ghanaian highlife music .How different is that from what Mr Eazi is saying ?

• Ackah Blay 7 years ago

Even if they steal what have we achieved so far. Can someone please name at least 5 international and successful Ghanaian artist that are well known not only in Africa but worldwide.

• bigjohn 7 years ago

eisssssh shaaarap your dirty mouth, i see you are suffering from mouth odour also diahorrea of the mouth, i guess if you were born when fela was reigning,you people want to reap what you did not sow right? What is great about ...

• Esuo Yaaba 7 years ago

Nigeria is well known all over the world but not for anything better than 491. Ghana has produced a united nation secretary general. A united state president visited Ghana first while Nigeria begs for somebody to save them fr ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Africans are so stupid fighting over silly things while most are in poverty. What has any African country achieved in the last 30 or so years ? Nothing ! Stupid mothers fuckers arguing over nothing

• bigjohn 7 years ago

see dis one, shey u dey craze ni? habi you drink apetshe? wettin dey worry ur medugular oblongata sef,better people are talking dis clueless one join put mouth.thunder fire dat mouth wey u take vomit rubbish ANIMAL!!!

• sammy 7 years ago

Naija is known for a lot of things...we r d most educated foreigners in US and london and almost all of d west...U talk of 419 fraudsters..GHANAIANS are d worst..google d greatest FRAUDSTERS in d world if U will not see names ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

esuo yaba u dey craze ni,habi something don affect your medugular oblongata,better people dey talk mumu join put mouth, e be like sey you don drink apetshi,thunder fire that dirty mouth wey u take vomit rubbish,ANIMAL

• mensa 7 years ago

we should just ban nigerian music in Ghana and deport all of them to their zoo country including mr eazi to cotinue killing themselves.

• bigjohn 7 years ago

in your plastic mind menstruation pant

• Elisha 7 years ago

ignorant people go and ask David how he stole the Aye beats from killbeat

• presh louis 7 years ago

One advice for you Mr eazi apologize to Nigerians coz at this point they hating on you n your damn songs...