You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 12Article 500376

Don’t love money – Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Jay 1 7 years ago

I agree with John 100 on this...corrupt society in GH....I blame poverty and inferiiorty complex of a typical Ghanaian too

• Nora 7 years ago

i think john got it wrong here, they started the journey together and he showed her love , do you know what goes on behind closed doorsNO will john marry a poor woman big No john loves money too much to marry poor woman so a ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Well said. These behaviours are causing many divorces and problems in some marrriages today. #Anyway, is that the reason why you still single???@Dumelo. You can be single but stop f**king the ladies as well.

• Sam 7 years ago

It not all that glitters is gold what if they are pretending for the camera and the public eyes no home is perfect John try and marry and taste of it then you talk

• Andy 7 years ago

Asem ni, see who is preaching this, I presume u av resumed from hibernation. We thank God.

• Sam 7 years ago

Look who is talking the man who has been taking money from women for love in return and promised to marry them and then dropped them please obarm never did that to his wife

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

SAMS + ANDY × KATIE = USELESS POW . I JUST CAN'T BELIEVE ALL YOUR ALIASES . A USED DOUCHE BAG WORTHS MORE THAN YOU . KWASIA JUST BE YOURSELF OR GET A BETTER LIFE .

• Sam 7 years ago

Romano am entitled to my opinion if you dont like it too bad low life man big fool ass hole

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

JERK I KNOW EVERYONE IS ENTITLED TO THEIR OPINIONS. ALL WHAT I'M ASKING YOU IS TO BE A MAN WITH BALLS AND JUST IDENTIFY YOUR MONKEY ASS SELF INSTEAD OF ALL THOSE ALIASES REPLYING TO YOUR OWN COMMENTS. IDIOTA I REPEAT A USED D ...

• Coming for u 7 years ago

Mr. Romano, Sam is telling the truth; John have been scamming women for years, and it must stop. Every thing he has 85% is from scamming women....Truth!

• Dawn 7 years ago

You too he scam me too here in the United States 6 person that got hold of my Article asking how it happen he gain your trust like a hypothesis and then you trust him only using Media never met the man, but he need to be bur ...

• Home Boy 7 years ago

This guy don't throw sand into our eyes your dignity has fell into water you cannot gain it back go and tell it to your NDC members

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

Oooops , NORA + JAY 1 = POW AGAIN

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

Who love money more than you?

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

Good advice

• me 7 years ago

Listen to this boy!

• Focus 7 years ago

Fa wo nkwasiasem firi ho ko. Preach to yourself Dumelo. How many hearts have you broken.

• vugaa 7 years ago

he is a good man in our society. we appreciate it. mr John you are too much. wish to see physically one day..thanks.

• BOB TEMA 7 years ago

Why did you follow ndc if not Money and why do you always take Money from women stop that your madnss useless hopeless fool like you

• Akua 7 years ago

Just shut up your crap. Advised your self first by stop taking women money and women hard earned properties. Yi wani ase mpunam first. Nonsense. Any gold digger gets up and start giving advise. Cheap empty headed actor like y ...

• ATINGA FRAFRA 7 years ago

but u r number one money lover of money

• Akos 7 years ago

What, a gigolo is now giving advice on love & money? Smh

• Steve 7 years ago

If you know how to advice ,advice your family

• fgbn 7 years ago

if you say that, then stop acting and be homeless and it should go for the greedy people out there

• JJ Rawlings 7 years ago

U like giving blow job too much. JM Toaso....hahaha

• Donn 7 years ago

Good Talk.

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Who loves money pass you. You sold your integrity for campaign cash. You swindle many women (UK, USA and Australia) of their hard earn money in the name of love. You use your celebrity status as a grand fraud scheme. You have ...

• Kms 7 years ago

Oh shut up John.Did you not Love money when you were scamming innocent women with promises of marriage and taking money from them.You hypocrite.You have no shame.Confident Trickster is what you are. You went into politics all ...

• Dawn 7 years ago

Yes. He right but some people steal to get The wealth with dishonesty, like John Dumelo do there two side to this actor ,one who play a double role to get female to sent him money through western union , also took money out m ...

• Dawn 7 years ago

John need to pay back all the money he took from us here through Media, clAims that his mother need help was sick ,then he told me that he need help with a project, ladies beware he used the Media for scam ,that's how his wea ...

• obi 7 years ago

are u married ,just do that n ask ur wife to also support u

• Coming for u 7 years ago

John....you say don love MONEY. Then stop Duping women and stealing there money. God is watching you