You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 11Article 500085

EX- President Mahama is the greediest handsome man – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (126)

• nana USA 7 years ago

Why don't u respect elders? Are u not of sin? Or you think the one u support will never make any mistake in his governance. You are too childish. What is wrong with Ghana media? always giving highlighting on ignorance people ...

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

It is unfortunate we now live in an era where any stupid idiot like A Plus A can open his rotten anus mouth and insult others.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

EX PRES MAHAMA WAS SO CONFIDENT OF A SECOND TERM HE CONNIVED WITH THE COMITEE ON EX GRATIA TO GIVE HIM 40% OF HIS SALARY AS EX GRATIA HOUSING ALLOWANCE FOR HIS FIRST TERM SO THAT HE CAN CONTINUE TO ENJOY THE VEEP RESIDENCE AN ...

• yours truly 7 years ago

A plus was brought up in a responsible loving family that's why he is standing up for fairness. Tell me is Mahama right in what he was asking for. He is greedy, that's a fact. Thank God Mahama has seen the light and withdrawn ...

• Agyemang Elijah 7 years ago

He should rephrase his language cos there is no credit derived from loose speeches that my point. Better still he should appoint a secretary to edit his loose talks as this goes to created room that party supporters and offic ...

• Alex 7 years ago

What are you also talking about,...he's en titled to it by law..

• Nene 7 years ago

where is the insult that you are talking about? it seemed like you don't understand what you're saying. funny

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

We are again in the ara where if you support NPP, you can steal, you can insult anyone, you can beat anyone and you can even KILL anyone and nothing will happen to you. This musician don't think that he is going to far? Hmm.

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Elders my foot ...nothing good come from Africa elders ...you get respect when you show respect ....Africa elders live stone age, everything come from their mouth is negative ...get over yourself

I am sure you will not respect your father if he refuses to respect you right? Pls do you read the bible or the Quran? Food for thought

• Kwame Ofei 7 years ago

Do you need to read Science fiction to know that Mahama,s demand is out of place? A plus is talking Honestly.in our culture if people speaks their minds we give them names

• Edward 7 years ago

This A-plus guy has made me lost all the respect I have for him. He doesn't respect at all. He thinks he can talk anyhow.
    Respect your elders! You are not going to be the same A-plus you are now. Time changes. All eyes are ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Respect the elderly my foot! Mahama is not an elderly but Tani. Who told you Mahama is elderly? He's Ntafo3 hene and Mpepefo secretary.

• AA 7 years ago

People make silly and unpardonable comments without thinking Ghana is a Republic. What do mean by those tribal and ethnic bigotry? You could make your comments without those stigmatising a group of people. Baby brain like u!

Aaaaah. I said it. "Ntafuor gene, mpepe fuor gene" PLS READ YOUR HISTORY BOOKS AND YOU WILL SEE THAT EVERY ASHANTI IN PEPE AND FOR THAT MATTER TANII.YOU HAVE JUST STARTED SEPARATING NTAFUOR? Lord have mercy.

• Kwame Ofei 7 years ago

Please be decent don't use such words my brother we are all one regardless of ethnic origin

• Abban 7 years ago

Oh oh oh Andrew Melbourne gyimii paa nie,I've advised several times about this tanii/pepefoo issue but you don't seems to take a good advice

• nana 7 years ago

I second u bro

• A G C 7 years ago

This boy mmmmm

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I really wonder if we now use our brains these days in Ghana. I'm not tlking abt book knowledge but "home" wisdom not "house" wisdom. Anybody at all opens his/her 32 teeth and spew rubbish. We might not see the cosequences to ...

• Naked 7 years ago

You are a true honest guy keep it up bro

• obaatanpa 7 years ago

And who is this one too?

Tell us if you not greedy and corrupt yourself... mchewwwww!!

• KOOFI 7 years ago

I WILL ATTACK YOU ONE OF THESE DAYS.

Shame on you KOOFI. Attack Mzbel first. Thank God Ghana got rid of incompetent Mahama and his babies with sharrrrrrrp teeth.

• Independent 7 years ago

Respect your elders even when they are greedy..Our elders must earn their respect through their actions.. This is what is killing Ghana and Africa as a whole.. The guy is speaking the truth.. shut the hell up and listen. As y ...

• nana-BBF 7 years ago

On pt A plus.
    He is a shameful man.
    No wonder

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

A-PLUS WE DON,T LIKE WHAT YOUR DOING TO OUR FORMER PRESIDENT,IF YOU DIDN,T STOP THIS STUPID ALTITUDE YOU WILL REGRET DOING THAT,JONKIE LIKE YOU,WHO IS YOUR FATHER THE PALM WINE TAPPER,YOU BETTER SHUT UP,LET US NOT BE ANGRY W ...

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Who is this gutter rat? Kwasia peni, look his tunnel mouth, stupid idiot of all standards. Where has your bastard father who gave birth to you dog reach in his life? What positive impact has he made in the life of humanity a ...

• ABDUL 7 years ago

A-PLUS YOU ARE SO STUPID AND FOOLISH, DID ALWAYS INSULTING EX PREZ MAHAMA.
    JUST ACCESS YOURSELF WELL AND YOU CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE NOTHING BUT STUPID FOOL AND HOW MANY GHANAIANS EVEN HAVE TIME FOR YOUR SO CALLED SONGS? INSTEA ...

• Backyee Gideon Adams 7 years ago

APlus. Learn to respect elders and leadership OK. Why do you have to make such irresponsible comments like this. Are you perfect in life. If do not have any meaningful thing to say, please shut up so that people who reason we ...

• vugaa 7 years ago

A plus, be ready and get ready .prepare and get prepared. we are going to try our juju that you got from Benin and see who will be a loser.Ajanigidii.no woman should pronounce this name.

• Conscience 7 years ago

Just as your rebel leader turned president is the most useless plagiarizer the world has seen. He steal aaa go steal Buhari's speech. How shameful! A common international speech thief, that's what NANA ADDO AKKUFU COUGH IS.

• aspteroid 7 years ago

This guy kraaa who does he think he is ? When they talk u a plus u are also talking ? Democracy is baaad

• God is watching u, A Plus 7 years ago

He will still be given a bungalow even when he vacates that one ,so what is the greediness here.You are here always insulting him ,you think you can revive your dead career with this lazy attitude and childishness.

• Dwarf Prez 7 years ago

"Niger cut ur phone" Foolish boy why don't you speak good English?? Mumu

• Nonsense man 7 years ago

A plus well done to been transparent

• Chrisbwoy 7 years ago

Ephesian 6-1

• George Adonteng ( germany) 7 years ago

Fools.Why do u have to biset or triset ur mouths to attarck A plus as if mahama never insulted Nana Addo on political platform?After all isn't he saying the truth?A plus has become soo matured this days i even wonder.Why was ...

• wayo 7 years ago

Its sad anybody can insult elders in this country for the sake of politics.

• FK 7 years ago

This A Plus guy is uncouth, uncultured I'll mannered , Vagabon and semi illiterate

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

Ghana Only Drug Addict!!! A Plus Jonky

• Watchg 7 years ago

Look at this fool the drug has take over his brain. Monkey

• jay 7 years ago

when you get little issues that's where you see fools trying to call you name and advice you. ....They are our presidents whether NPP or NDC and someone's father.
    lock yourself up in your room and ask yourself if you are be ...

• ABDUL 7 years ago

A-PLUS YOU ARE SO STUPID AND FOOLISH,ALWAYS INSULTING EX PREZ MAHAMA. BECAUSE YOUR FATHER IS STUPID AND GAVE BIRTH TO YOU AS IDIOT THAT IS WHY YOU ARE BAHAVING THIS WAY.
    BECAUSE YOU ARE AIMLESS THAT IS WHY NPP USED YOU DURI ...

• Nana king 7 years ago

As tradition demands we respects our elders?so the same traditions says if you throw a ball to a wall it bans back to u-then I think mahama deserves are these shits from any body right.He said alot about formal president kuff ...

• felix owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Useless guy. The gun will soon silence you. You think you can just open your big mouth and speak anyhow to any leader. Your line is drawing near. We are only watching you.

• Sarah 7 years ago

A plus toaso, go to hell if you hate the truth.

• kenewo. 7 years ago

This guys need to be thought lesson and i will take a step mark that.A plus i'm coming for you.

• aa 7 years ago

That boy is foolish jm doesn't want the house. Foolish

• cash 7 years ago

Excuse me to say foolish APLUS with your comment
    Go learn good manners from intelligent peoples

• gun 7 years ago

how many songs do this stupid guy have. I can't even play one of his song . dead body are better than him Terry Bonchaka's songs are even still playing years after his death . may his soul rest in peace . a what ?

• myname 7 years ago

your father mother and your entire descendant is greedy bustard nonentity like u.come and eat my ass....stupid boy like u.you are uncultured

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

A plus and gyimi is like npp and plagiarism..siaaafo)

• a plus..donkey 7 years ago

hungry boi...kwasiaaa

• Jossy 7 years ago

Aplus
    it is very unfortunate that politics has blinded u that u no longer know the different between good and bad.

i really dont think u understand politics very well because your way of politics if rubbish

A plus toaso, toaso toaso

• Konknotiba 7 years ago

How do we respect elders who don't respect themselves. Politicians are really crazy paaaaaaaaaaa. E dey pain my heart oooooo.

• northern Npp 7 years ago

A plus or wat ever they call u enough is enough of this rubbish .1 U will leave until d end of ur life but u can never be compare urself with Mahama dog . because ur idiot that's why ur college's musicians are going ahead ...

• Dee..Germany 7 years ago

When mzbel said bad things about Addo some people here defending A plus wanted to eat her up..But same people are supporting this Aplus for insulting our ex president...What kind of people are you?And u A plus , if you are st ...

• Eddy 7 years ago

To you think been transparent is by insulting your elderly

• NPP 7 years ago

You idiot. ..
    Focus on your own life..we are tired of u..Damn u..we don't need you..u won't get any post..asshole

• George 7 years ago

Who is this guy? Monkey born dog. You have the audacity to run your mouth against a Ghanaian Gem and statesmen like Former President Mahama. I support NPP but that does not give anyone the right to throw insults against our f ...

• Ayele 7 years ago

a-plus yourself and hundreds of generation after will never have a president, as a family member.JM still toaso

• Jo 7 years ago

Let me begin by saying I voted for NPP during the 2016 elections even though I do not necessarily support any party. Now we are being told Manama wants to keep living in the residence designated for vice presidents in Ghana a ...

• Richard 7 years ago

this foolish think he is doing politics but he is fooling himself
    respect elders your has never been a president

• Frimso. UK, a bushman 7 years ago

It is amazing how politics have blinded people to the extent that people who speaks the truth are painfully lambasted for expressing their views.
    Opinions are like noses and everyone has one, however it seems as though in G ...

• BEL 7 years ago

I THINK A-PLUS IS A FOOL FOR USING SUCH WORD FOR HIS EX-PRESIDENT,MAHAMA DID SAY HE WOULD NOT VACATE FROM THE HOUSE
    BUT HE IS REQUESTING FOR IT,HE IS NOT FORCING ANYONE FOR IT

• BEL 7 years ago

A-plus don't u understand english

• balablaba 7 years ago

A plus toaso ma me wai.In ghana we always have to respect our elders even if our elders our killing us softly we still have to respect.I think A plus is not disrespecting Mahama but hes telling us the reality on the ground.Th ...

• castro 7 years ago

A plus, plus e npp r e most useless party in e universe

• Kwesi 7 years ago

God will punish you for insulting your former president! ! Am just giving you a month and you will see how you will become, you A-Plus or whatever you are called! !!

• kwesi Appiah 7 years ago

Look at some one who is raining insult on former president .Someone
    who can not speak good English language even one sentence and because of politics this naughty boy able to insault ex-president.Tod ...

• JDM 7 years ago

Ghana paa.

• Collins Aseye 7 years ago

A-Plus u do all moreeeeee vhim !!!!!!!!

• Genesis 7 years ago

Aimless idiot, kwasia bi ba kwasia

• sitso 7 years ago

silly thing

• Mununkum 7 years ago

A condom would have saved us this waste called A-Plus.

• sitso 7 years ago

Ghana media SMH

• Afua 7 years ago

This foolish ignorant musician with sharp teeth is still insulting Mahama? I heard u on Asempa FM prior to de elections and u displayed total ignorant on de developmental projects in de Cty. I advice u do more reading rather ...

• kotoboas! 7 years ago

woye gyimifuo paa! Aplus!! u were not, brought up well at all I blame ur parents! kwasea kwa! aboa funu!!!

• Good Luck 7 years ago

A plus president Mahama leave the bungalow for you go and take your father and mother and go stay there stupid foolish boy your parent didn't try you well Gemekple.

• UWILLGROW BY N BY U WILL KNOW 7 years ago

A-plus in stupidity or nonsense?
    A-plus in trying to be wiser than your parents, or A-plus in insulting the hi ups in society?
    Young man, I'm sorry your parents laboured in vain to bring up a child because you have A-plus o ...

• Killer 7 years ago

I will kill this fucking a plus

• The punisher 7 years ago

Plz I want to who is this fucking a-plus to insulting JM .any we are soon going to deal

• Me 7 years ago

Such a fool. Drug addict

• Simon Nana Abia 7 years ago

jx look at dis boy called A plus or wat eva his name. do u know how stupid u look for disrespecting dis gentle man, I think u r behaving like an animal who has no brain. BIG FOOL

• Bissa 7 years ago

Freedom of speech indeed, with all this kind of disrespectful so called Ghanaian artists, what have ever done in your area for people to benefit? A full,, my foot.

• Bissa 7 years ago

A Fool

• aminu chuwali 7 years ago

your parents are the most greediest of all people in this world and you are a son of a bitch and most useless of all, since its your habit of insulting elders, same will be applied to you and your parents, you will even suffe ...

• ######## 7 years ago

WELL AT LEAST YOU ACKNOWLEDGE JDM IS HANDSOME. UNLIKE YOUR UGLY AND SHORT DWARF CALLED AKUFFO JUNKIE.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Look at this idiot called A plus. Watch out. If not in name of democracy who are you to insult the President who is old enough to be your father. Ghana has gone to the dogs. What a nation full of hatred. Lord God ALMIGHTY hav ...

• Asiamah 7 years ago

A plus ask your mother who is your real father.
    Your mother was a professional prostitute

• kntimjakari 7 years ago

Pls A plus u not an only npp member in GH n u dnt like change more than most of us who voted for Npp n NANA ADDO but pls n pls again n again u are going too far.give de ex prez. Some respect aaaba abroso na eye.aaaaaaa de way ...

• nii Gyata 7 years ago

A plus the ability to understand a question is part of the answer,the president requested can someone please explain to him the meaning of that word I am seriously disappointed with you go back to school since it will be free ...

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool A- Plus or what isn't? A- Minus?

• Aka demastas 7 years ago

I really want A plus to draw closer to the politician he is aligning himself with. Sooner or later he will realize there is no difference between a lion and tiger. The later looks like a cat but instictly unpredictable and ve ...

• IS ME 7 years ago

EACH AND EVERYONE HAVE TO BE CAREFUL OF WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT EX-PREZ. IS GOD WHO ELECTED HIM, AND HE HAS SERVED HIS PORTION. PLEASE LET GOD JUDGE HIM AND NOT A MAN, WE COULD HAVE DONE ZORRO.

• AMA 7 years ago

A plus don't get urself killed . U have used Nana to resurrect ur dead career . Haven't u benefited from Mahama . Illiterate

• Ali 7 years ago

Fucking idiot . We will kill u walahi . Small boy wt sharp teeth. Even big men r not insulting like u .

• KwakuJ 7 years ago

If you are an elder and foolinf, must we not tell you? . Elder my foot. commot from there mekote metea elder

• Man 7 years ago

hahahaa! A fool was your president....meaning you are mad or better still ....

• king Gyebi 7 years ago

John is can be greedy but he's not as useless as you. No member of your family comes close. Your time will come!

• Idey bee kèkè 7 years ago

Where were you when Felix Kwakyes, Sam George were insulting Nana Addo shame on you guys.

• sharp 7 years ago

A Plus ur mouth really looks like that of an addict. potoooo with saliva. no wonder ur career is dead. u used all on cocaine n heroin. I used to like u due to ur song that is used as a signature tune on City FM. but now I hat ...

• king 7 years ago

if you insult somebody's father dey will insult yours

• mmratehene 7 years ago

who is A-plus ? has he be borned by a woman at all ? has de woman slept on pillow before he was borned ? l don't blaim u but rather the de journalist on their various radio stations.

• samy 7 years ago

A plus is a stupid full hv u ever contested for class captain b4...fooooooooolllll cant even sing any proper song...you look very ugly

• kwame 7 years ago

may God forgive u n ur family. remember u will never have the age of JM even when he dies .well maybe u don't have old man in your family

• Komla tulasi 7 years ago

Mahama has no conscience and no shame
    Hence the reason for his looting together with his ndc cohorts.

• Baba on 10, 2017 7 years ago

Respect your elders mr mahama is not your age group . This about your self you release one music in every 5years

• Emmanuel Kumasi 7 years ago

There is a saying that the evil man do lives after them and also do unto others what you want others to do for you. So if you an elderly person and you don't have respect for the younger once, how are they going to respect yo ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Hmm is this foolishness boy

• Kofi Addo 7 years ago

No wonder his visas were withdraw! A Plus thinks he knows everything. You write and speak bad English. If u think your association with government will help you fly then forget. Your views on BBC is criminal and you'll be pro ...

Let's be wary of our comments. Sometimes people talk without asking. Tell me A Plus, even you a failure in music who surfaces only politics time koraaa you need money let alone ex-prez. Is he the only " greedy" one you know? ...

• papa yaw 7 years ago

A plus you have to slow down,your insult to former president MAHAMA is getting out of hand, what if NPP leaves office what will be your faith in the country.of course one party can not rule Ghana till thy kingdom comes. A-plu ...

• Alex 7 years ago

So you think you can use Politics to get you fame....get a life fam...If he was your father would you disrespect him like that? ..well Ex President Mahama has left the building God you to chew....I hope you people don't eat y ...

• NDP 7 years ago

Stupid son of a bitch talking. ...kwasia panyin like you insulting the president. Copy cats generation. ...your face like chimpanzees ass

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

A Plus is telling the truth he didn't only criticise Mahama but also the NPP footsoldiers who are behaving stopid seizing and occupying Government Institution unlawfully.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

A Plus is 100% right that is not the change we fought for.

• wangara 7 years ago

mark my words down and see. I will secretly shoot u. I hate u

• PAPLOLO 7 years ago

A PLUS GO TELL YOUR FATHER TO STOP SLEEPING WITH THE LITTLE GIRLS IN HIS SCHOOL> KURAAAASE NI. YOU THINK WE DONT KNOW YOUR BACKGROUND AND THE COBWEBS IN YOUR CLOSET.

• xavi 7 years ago

Pls ur name once again?dnt u no how to talk or u tink u re top of the world hmmm u can go hell,A or what so ever

• Aplus mother 7 years ago

This boy be the most folish boy among all the musicians . You don't respect your parent or yatetewu anaa yenwo Nti se mboaaaa

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Greedy politicians

• corcern citizen 7 years ago

U dont respect ur elders thats y ur career is dead

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

I ADVICE THAT THE HAS BE PURIFY BEFORE BAWUMIA MOVES IN.