I don't need money from Sarkodie - Mark Okraku

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Slim 9 years ago

did this idiot even rememeber he produced that song until Sark did a refix of it. He has no brains. For thr fact that is a tribute to his demised act alone shd have made him reserve some respect.

• Nk 9 years ago

Okraku must set the pace.... Take sark on for others to fellow period.!!!

• odeshi 9 years ago

let me mention ur name in fool.Mark Okraku Marnte u Aa fool Yy do u hate Sarkodie Lyk dat is not good at all. is not good to hate on samones progress. advise urself. fire burn all sark haters. sark brand still relevant.

• Nima mi Stay 9 years ago

Sarkodie koraa why.. u like jumping on people's song too much.. pls do ur own and stop the refix...

• Kk 9 years ago

He did that with no malice. It was just to pay tribute to Dasebre. Not for commercial gains

• Jones 9 years ago

Nonsense...!!!

• Man made 9 years ago

This okrako or akrakro is just a disgrace to his profession. What at all do you want from sarkode3?????

• Jam Jam 9 years ago

You don't understand and you are lazy to read. Give credit to who credit is due. Why did Sarkodie without doing the honourable thing, seek his permission first!
    My friend, grow up waii?

• Sam 9 years ago

People are commenting without addressing the sistantive issue. Sarkodie is wrong and must just pick the call and do the right thing. If I was Mark I will wait for two weeks and take him on. This is not different from the mis ...

• flexy bone 9 years ago

okraku let de young have peace wai, !!today this tomorrow this why ?let us have our rest

• chill 9 years ago

I don't even understand.... So talking of copyright and other relevant issues..u aa making no sense cos I fink all u need x royalty ..royalty royalty...HW royalty in wat way ah...isn't de same moni ah ..den state wat u want n ...

• SarkCea 9 years ago

Hatred won't make u gain anything......SarkCess music rocks

• roo 9 years ago

i dnt knw huz song in gh av been refixed much mre dan sarks songs...his Rns was remixed by many musicians,u go kill me,borga borga,life,revenge of d spartans,original nd even far ao hor..alot mre of his songs av bin refixed w ...

• zee 5 9 years ago

Mark keep hating on sark.whats wrong with him paying tribute 2 his fellow musician.after all dasebre is dead.(mark)ur artist is dead n u are tryin to sue his fellow musician trying 2 pay tribute 2 him over his good wrk.thats ...

• balablaba 9 years ago

If you dont need money why all these comments.If sark forgot to ask permission from you,you should have called him as an elderly brother and tell him what to do but you rather went to radio station to tarnish his image.Okraku ...

• nanayaw boakye katongo 9 years ago

kumawood de bi aba ooo sark and okraku part 10

• Eric 9 years ago

See hatred????

• Alexander west 9 years ago

Wey hatred???? Speak for truth

• Onipa 9 years ago

Sarkodie and stealing of beats!! okraku shuld man up n sue him cos people don't respect the laws anymore! Thank you

• INNO 9 years ago

Sark fans r bunch of fools. Dey r fools than de word fool dey tagging on Mark. De little educated funs in Sark's camp shld educate de ignorance ones on copyright. Why nowadays sm thieves ave mouth like that.

• Mr no Nonsense 9 years ago

Foolish being...I pity the bitch that gave birth to this useless fool ...has Sarkodie sued those guys who have done refix of his songs like RNS, u go kill me, bossy ,etc

• Alexander west 9 years ago

Yes Sark make the man enjoy his royalties don't be selfish

• I hate mark 9 years ago

U dis mark wat dey wrong U? U hate sark since he was underground....U stopped him from performing on stage at Labadi Beach when Dr. Duncan came to U begging...now he make am by God's grace u still dey hate? God is watching U. ...

• be wise 9 years ago

aboa bi ba te s3 ur fuckin
    moda x a fool kwasia kwa dog family

inno

• jojo 9 years ago

D right tin must b done. He might have good intentions-fine buh he could have sacrificed time n comfort to get mark on fone n call him for a favor or go in2 business with him. Mark is different jst as we r all different by na ...

• Wiwi 9 years ago

Mark is right. Sark likes doing that. Which is wrong .But mark is doing it with a different motive of what he is saying. He has been waiting for sark to fall into his trap for Long. And his prayer has finally been answered.

• 3tw3 9 years ago

Mr mark masa u need money dont say dah.u neva need something from sark..