You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 10Article 499771

Stonebwoy introduces ‘girlfriend’ to fans?

Read Comments Comments (16)

• balablaba 7 years ago

Nice one stonebwouy,after hard work you must chill wai....Hmm Apachi for fuck some wai..e dey be for you

• clarissa 7 years ago

if u hav nothing to comment on....jxt keep quite

• clayborn 7 years ago

Apachi lover this girl. h33333. Anyway, congratulations stone

• Akwasi 7 years ago

People should please stop wearing these woolly hats and jackets in the name of fashion in Ghana. These items are meant for the cold climate to keep the body warm. Thankfully, our climate is too hot for this ignorant way of dr ...

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

Oh why do you disgrace yourself like that? Dont you see the lady is driving a right hand car, meaning that they are most likely to be in the UK or SA? ...and you are rather criticizing.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Why is he wearing jackets in Africa?

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

Egbemela! dont you see that since the lady is driving a right handed car they are likely to be in the UK or SA? Efuom asante.

• Obinim uk 7 years ago

WORRRRRDDDDDD

• maame esi 7 years ago

Oh very nice, the lady is pretty I'm happy for him
    Live life and forget evrybody

• Akpabli Wisdom 7 years ago

Every artist won dey pon your rhythm .forget them and do your own thing I dey feel your swagg .Jah bless

• Ben Carter 7 years ago

My Mahn..I really lyk ur music Nd ur swag.Jah bless you..Nd never stp quitin

• Ben Carter 7 years ago

Yu too good My boss Keep I'd up.i luv dah sng paa

• bel 7 years ago

only fools are calling him apakye $you wish he is your brother

• Gaza 7 years ago

Bhim bhim bhim u do all,,,chill wai I lyk u pass evrytin,,infact u are more dan a fada to me,,i need ur contact

• Anas 7 years ago

wow, who's dat lucky gal?

• Lyrisctic De General 6 years ago

u du all stonebwoy.BHIM NAAAAATION. ur gil fine waaaa