You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 10Article 499704

I'm ready to work in Kumawood again - Mr. Beautiful

Read Comments Comments (41)

• AMADU SULE 7 years ago

Go away we are not accept you as a member in Kumawood again because you move to politics now isn't helping you then you try to come back not accept

• Oklu, Aflao 7 years ago

You said you have money so the producers can not dictate to you on your party affiliation. Coordinator go and beg for money from Mahama the thief. Stupid fool. 3k)m b3de wo

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

You have not finished your NDC assignment and so you can't jump ship now.

• Good name. 7 years ago

Mr beautiful, ar u sleeping? Just wake up.

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

Be a house boy for mahama cut grass cook wash cars clean.wash lordina under pants aboaaaaaaah

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

Go act in Cape Coast or Takoradi not Kumasi. Fanteni aboa! You bufoons disrespect Akans for no reason because of politics. Dont you know that no akans, no Ghana?

• Akos 7 years ago

He won't get anymore campaign promises from Ndc and so now, he's going back to acting.

• fatawu 7 years ago

who lie to u. no Akans no Ghana? or u taught Ashanti region is bigger den de rest

• Abban 7 years ago

Kareem Starboy woye aboa paa,are you more nppian than Nfantes,70% Nfantes voted for NPP in 2016 elections.As for Mr beautiful I wouldn't even buy any of his movies.

• Nana Kusi 7 years ago

please let us know how to choose our words... come down, we are Ghanaians 1people

His hate for Asantes and for that matter twi speakers drove him to support Mahama and NDC, i watched his some time ago the way he was bashing Asantes made me believe his feelings for them, he should go act in Ayigbewood'.

• normal 7 years ago

hahaa ayigbewood

• Shisha man 7 years ago

Boss you look funny like your name i no you now regret being John Buulu

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Mr Beautiful was enjoying freely when JOHNMAHAMA destroyed businesses because of his incompetence and thievery and corruption... ... . Mr Beautiful kept supporting him despite the cries of the business community... .. .. Now ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Mr Beautiful did not hear about the thievery in SADA GYEEDA bus rebranding thievery etc eh?

• K.K 7 years ago

Nobody needs you there

• Jobe 7 years ago

Be mahama personal entertainer all not lost

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wo ...

• zongo king 7 years ago

Any kumawood producer employing This man will watch his or her own movie....

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Try to know how to play your cards nexttime,,, BUULU BUULU,,, KAAAALU,,,

• gaddafi 7 years ago

No don't accept any offer from kumawood and act again. Nooooo!! that's a wrong move. Go live in mahama the thief's house, so that anything he takes a shit, you can wipe his ass and get paid for. Idiotic fool.

• olai Ababio 7 years ago

You this man I have order my family not to watch your movie in my house

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Oooo mr beautiful look at yourself now did Mahama didnt give u ur share of his retirement package?.

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

no one will buy any u will b featured in so dont bother wai.

• Ama 7 years ago

Bid for parliament didn't work eh so back to your old love... loved this man until he meddled in politics

• Koo Fante 7 years ago

Kwasea like u . Agya Koo and co Will not accept u . Go and sleep with ur NDC incompentnce and thieve party . U want to play smart here . Next tim u will not follow this fools of National prostitues party ( NDC ) . Let me rem ...

• Pikay 7 years ago

This man featured in an advert on many radio stations, he was heard in the advert calling on Gas not to go to Kumasi because they will not be safe there. This is what people can do for the sake of their stomachs.

• TD 7 years ago

No one should buy your movie

• Crying with one eye opened 7 years ago

AgyaKoo and others endorsed Nana. Is NPP Kumawood? A great shame for elimination of tribalism in Politics. All Ashantis are NPP? Sorry for VEEP.

Mr Beautiful just did a Ghanaian thing. What crime did he commit?

• Gomoa Dahom 7 years ago

Wo tiriso ne w'apampaso wate, aboafunu

• k fosu 7 years ago

no way mr man

• 019900 7 years ago

No no no pls don't accept him mr beatiful pls go and work at the NDC head office as a security guard.

• Nana Kusi 7 years ago

Oooh Ghana! I saw this man when he came to Upper West with ex-president Mahama. Very proud,rasing his shoulders around his luxury car.. hmm 3wiase paaa

• Yussif 7 years ago

Osofia is better than you and John Dumelo put together,when NDC needed a comedian to do that advert they forgot of you NDC Dumelo as actors who were working for them,when others were taking money to campaign and pocket most o ...

• Nana Kusi 7 years ago

nobody said Npp is Kumawood. Bt is about how you carry yourself when you are for a party. After all, we are one people

• kwaku asiamah 7 years ago

akoawa wie. paa wo kaa s3 y33 de akoro woha woahu bra b3gyeme byebye bra

• Mr Beautiful is Kaput 7 years ago

Politics is called a dirty game. When you lose, you lose everything. As far as I can see, Mr Beautiful's career at Kumawood is finished.(K-A-P-U-T).

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

See you who will watch u again

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Aboa ba who is going accept you? Continue with your politics.

• Fantastic 7 years ago

Ghanaians have problem ooo. What's wrong to declare your intention for a particular party. Can we all be at one side ? If u expect all Ghanaians to support one side ,then why election ? Please allow the guy to do his work.

• Fantastic 7 years ago

Or is kumawood for npp ? Let's try to stop those things. Its not only the members of a particular patronize their movies