You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 09Article 499670

Nadia Buari has done breast implant – Delay

Read Comments Comments (39)

• NANA 7 years ago

Is a fact based on a medical report you've seen or a rumour? Delay or whatever you call yourself, di wo fie as3m! Leave Nadia Buari alone, go look for a husband and give birth!

• Yaa 7 years ago

NANA you tell her !!!! What's your business if she's done breast implants?

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Those in a glass house shouldn't be throwing stones.I thought Delay was going to be the voice of maturity in the age of Afia Schwarzenegger but she is turning out tobe tyrannical and a bully.I recently watched her interview ...

• Muntari 7 years ago

Eiiii, Stinky Finger bulofo nieooo ebei.Haahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

I think I can be forgiven if I made some grammatical errors speaking the Queen's language seeing that it is a borrowed language.I am however fluent in Twi,Fanti,Hausa and Ga.What about you? What other languages have you maste ...

• Kumi 7 years ago

I am on the floor.Ghanaians have really sharp tongues but she brought this to herself though.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SO CANT U SEE U ARE ARE A FOOL? U ARE, IM TELLING U. DELAY, STOP TALKING ABOUT OTHERS. COME HERE, GET ON UR KNEES SO I CAN FEED U ORGANIC SAUSAGE. U CHOP ORGANIC SAUSAGE BEFORE?

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

This bitch has nerves!! grilling the poor young man about his virginity, You call this ugly bitch a celebrity?? C'mon...This idiot will like to gossip about others looks, sexuality, businesses etc..whats her problem? is it mi ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

DELAY SHOULD GIVE BIRTH AND SEE THE RESULTS

• Atopa 7 years ago

Whether she did it or not what does it have to do with Delay?? That is her choice to make and if the man in her life is not complaining why is Delay complaining.Sounds like a little bit of skin pain going on here.Delay leave ...

• Vcky 7 years ago

It's not a big deal, if you have nothing to talk about, then shut the fuck up.
    Your show stink.

• Martin 7 years ago

Why is this woman talking about another woman's breast implants. This smacks of jealousy.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Martin, it's more than jealousy. It's stupidity!!

• Prince 7 years ago

News like this shouldnt be even posted. Is a waste of time. Nadia has done breast implant and so what

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Even Eve the first lady of the world breast doesn't look so pointed not alone Nadia whom Michael Essien, Jim Ike, and his cocain drug dealer baby father fuck and chew saaa, will be pointed like that.

• Bless 7 years ago

Prince thank u.we need God to interv

• TRAMP 7 years ago

HM! VERY SOON GHANAIAN WOMEN WILL GO FOR PUSSY IMPLANTS, AND PUSSY BLEACHING.

• Bless 7 years ago

Hahaha

• Dr. O 7 years ago

Desperation will set in when you turn 35 without a husband, after 35 and up, you go in for anything that comes your way .fool you think you have money, you don't have foko. Kwasia

• ERIC 7 years ago

THINK OF YOURSELF. ARE YOU NATURAL YOURSELF ? FROM YOUR HAIR . GET A LIFE ,YOU TALK TOO MUCH.

• BINGGO 7 years ago

NA DIS ONE TOO B YOUR MATTER?? AAABA!!!!OR E BE YOU DEY SUCK AM??

• Nanayaw 7 years ago

So so useless and i blame ghanaweb for such a rotten article aimed at dafamation on the part of Nadia. Get ur ass a husband to marry Delay and stop this nonsense

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Try taking this nonsense to the original afua schwars and you will see your smoothness level.
    Nasty dental formula.
    Stupid interviews

• pills 7 years ago

Herh delay leave My Queen alone
    What's your problem I know you jealous

• Agyaaku USA. 7 years ago

This is the worst statement I have heard from Delay. How can you sit on tv and talk about someone's breast being unnatural. How do you know if it was for medical reasons or something else? You can be sued. You talk unprofessi ...

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

You don't need to be told if someone does breast augmentation. It is crystally clear Fake

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

Who gives a fock about these fake obronis

• Lucky 7 years ago

How is that your business?

• harry 7 years ago

This ugly lesbian who can't speak English is so jealous ooooooo

• Ama 7 years ago

Takes one to know one... looking at Nadia 's cleavage in the picture yes l will say she has had implants as there is too much space between the two breasts. Breasts that size should have a natural cleavage with the right bra.

• yayo 7 years ago

Ur watery virgina stinks cure urself

• Lecos Ohene 7 years ago

Delay u dey talk toooooo much

• Max. 7 years ago

I like you and love your show but it seems you are going too far. This not your business.

• Evans mills 7 years ago

Delay hmmmmm take off that fake Chinese weave from your head ooooo. You can also do implant. Who cares

• Eric 7 years ago

Empty barrels.....

• Sarfowas 7 years ago

Is no doubt that nadia has work done on her face and breast BUT you delay if you live in a glass house dont through stones look at your self when we first say you on tv.. your first interview with maame dokonu u was dark but ...

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

Tell Delay to mind her own business

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

Gyae nkwasiakika no wati, eye woasem?

• MR LELLY 7 years ago

delay,,,, or wateva u cal urslf u talk too much aaaaba