You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 09Article 499601

Read KKD's view on Akufo-Addo's plagiarised speech

Read Comments Comments (98)

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

Fantastic we Black's need more mental development, we only concentrate on the negative side more than ever meanwhile the speech is not own by bush of Clinton so why the noise,all Ghanaians need is transformation not trash.Nan ...

• Dr Mrs M G 7 years ago

Do you actually understand what KKD wrote at all?

• josh 7 years ago

All young girls shd run from KKD.He rapes under age girls

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

What people don't understand about the plagiarized speech is that the presenter does not mean them. So are we talking of fine talk that can woo/deceive girls and leave them or pouring of intention to be achieved. Nana was jus ...

• Nicolosi 7 years ago

Do you understand plagiarism? It's not about taking the shine away from anyone.

The speech was written for the president and now his reputation has been tarnished.

This is our nation's president disgraced on his first d ...

• sasha 7 years ago

look at a rapist talking.How have you compoted urself too?Kwasia

• kntimjakari 7 years ago

Rapist or not he talked sense into ur coconut head.

• Ama 7 years ago

Great thoughts, KKD, you however said speechwriting is not for everyone. If that’s the case, it’s time to find the right experienced speechwriters for this government.

• maestro 7 years ago

I don't think RAPISTS have great thoughts and back from his youth days in Tema he has always being so

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

For me all this plagiarism thing is much noise about thing.Do you even have the slightest idea how much these abrofos have stolen from us without given us credit for?The success of America was built on the force slave labour ...

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Get the 2016 bestselling tech book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and see yourself make cool cash fixing smartphones! Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble or Creat ...

• Ekowe 7 years ago

Re: Read KKD's view on Akufo-Addo's plag
    It surprised me when some people still keep saying it's Wilson's speech and it 50th year old...so what? it's the writers responsibility to credit the originator immediately when even ...

• Senior citizen.BS Germany. 7 years ago

The Plagiarism is a new word which does not concern people who do not belong to the journalistic family since they are worned by their tuters not to coppy openly when they are communicating to an ellite audiance.Even though, ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Agyeeiiiiii.........NANA ADDO i'm told is competent and Mahama is incompetent (Bawumia, 2016). Now it's clear NANA ADDO is competent in plagiarizing speeches! Aboa ba Addo. He will not fulfill any promises! He is very incompe ...

• Micosbi. 7 years ago

Yes ? NNIPAFOH NE KASA FII NA 3NAM YES ODWANFUNU S3 OWU DA DWAN BIN MU A ONIM DE3 ODA THAT IS THE END IF NDC USELESS PEOPLE'S PARTY. ODWANFUN BA . EVEN YOUR ODWANFUN PRESIDENT YOU RESPECT HIN KOKU ANIDIHO;KOFI ADANS ; ASIED ...

• bra kkay 7 years ago

ur fada myt nt even command a handful of employees Bt u are here insulting a man who has worked thoroughly hard for Dis statesmanship. my brother respect the elderly n live long. thank you

• NANA 7 years ago

Respect for the elderly?...lol DId you respect Mahama and even your own former president Kufour when you needed power by all means. "The same stick that was used to strike Mahama as incompetent, is the same one we're applying ...

• Dragon 7 years ago

Oh.....Losing this election has got u people mad.

• ST. SIMPLE 7 years ago

Fellow country men, why don't you pray and be hopeful he can fulfil the promises he made? Is for the good of the country and the citizens and nothing else! You're the one to suffer if he doesn't perform. Positivity inspires, ...

• Francesc 7 years ago

"Aboa ba Addo"...... really?? Well, I don't know u and I don't want to. But from ur post I can conclude that u ar either "naive" or mentally derailed.,.. U can always make ur point without insults.

• kntimjakari 7 years ago

Look at a fool calling his prez. Whether you like it or not he is 'aboa'u are rather aboaa kwasia kwasia gyemifoo aponkye odabo npraba bi like u.foolish brains will languish in poverty.wise up cos NANA AKUFFO ADDO aaa na ye p ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

The Rapist and Pervert also want to be heard.

• Obiba JK 7 years ago

Hahaha

• Obiba JK 7 years ago

I beg to differ sir. Akufo-Addo has been waiting to be president for years. Considering how he struggled to get there and the promises he made. How can he be trusted to deliver when he could not even prepare an original speec ...

• Kweku. 7 years ago

You have twisted logic, add a lot of onions your diet, it'll help correct that it.

• Obiba JK 7 years ago

Learn to put words together before to open your mouth. It's simple grammar. No wonder could not figure out what this whole discussion is about. You probably just heard the speech without even knowing what it was all about. S ...

• agya poku 7 years ago

Nana or who ever u call your self , may our Lord have mercy on u for calling a whole president "aboa ba" wate wo nkwa na so"

• Aponkye m33 7 years ago

This man likes 3tw3 rough

• Margaret Sarfo 7 years ago

Waaaaaw now Nana y3 aboa ba?Hmmmmm???? we still like him????????????????????may God blessed your own words as for us! This is the day the Lord has made and we will rejoice!!! ????????????

• NANA 7 years ago

Yes aboa ba...This plagiarism thing should be condemned irrespective of your political affiliation. I'm shock how some patriots are defending this stupidity. No one is NPP than anyone, politics is blinding our eyes and if we' ...

• koby 7 years ago

only rapist like kkd will tink apology is enuf.....kwasia man lik u n ur dwarf tin called a president.... apuu we go disturb am til he die I promise u

• Ultra Ashanti 7 years ago

President Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo- Addo doesn`t need to Quote anybody b`cos so called American Presidents been refer to,aren`t originators of speeche.The speeche was originally writen by George Wilson, which is (0 years ago. ...

• DrMrs MG 7 years ago

What about the part from Clinton's speech, was it his late father who originated that one? Mo anim na agu asi, Shame....

• Nana cough 7 years ago

See the disgraced rappist and paedophile. U were among those make noise about a typo error in the anniversary brochure. U didn't look at the issues Now you want us to sweep under the carpet a criminal act but 73 year old man ...

• kay 7 years ago

KKD could have been a fine gentleman for the job of a presidential speech writer as he want us to know. But he was not chosen because of his monumental libidorial syndrome for teens. Let's all learn that what we do in private ...

• Papa 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS DOOMED!

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

RAPIST SHUT UP.

PUT THIS MAN IN JAIL

• KWAME NPP SUPPORTER 7 years ago

this rapist guy kkd needs to shut why is ghanas web given him a platform hes a phedphile we should not tolerate him

• KKD Rapist 7 years ago

shut up rapist

• CLARKE PENTOA 7 years ago

WELL ANALYSED THOUGHTS.

• AMA 7 years ago

Look at this rapist ! Point remain that they stole wrongly and must be ridiculed appropriately

• AMA 7 years ago

Rapist defends a wee smoker . Time will tell that this NPP is not da same as da kuffour one. Bunch of hungry wolfs

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Bla Rapist

Don't give this idiot called kkd a platform ghabaweb.

• Karni 7 years ago

Do you understand plagiarism?

• Bula 7 years ago

Even rape is ok by your gutter standard

• HONESTY 7 years ago

This rapist cannot add anything meaningful to this debate. He is seeking undeserved attention and should be ignored!!!

• PAPLOLO 7 years ago

A PEDOPHILE AND A RAPIST ADMONISHES GHANAIANS TO ACCEPT INCOMPETENCE & MEDIOCRITY. GOD HELP THIS COUNTRY

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Why should a trumu trumu man like KKD ever dare to advise anybody. KKD is not a role model but a trumulous idiot, who has graduated from the faculty of trunulogy, from the Graduate School of Trumuists. Nonsense

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I hope his advise is not copy and paste from a text book..lol!

• Maame 7 years ago

Agree, you are right on point. I'm glad we got to know who he really is before he had the chance to occupy that office. He would have used his power and influence to silence the lady. I beg, let him shut up.

• Kwami US 7 years ago

The Neo Plagiarist Party are only back with their weapons of mass destruction and deception

• Angel 7 years ago

YOUR WRITE-UP DOES NOT TAKE AWAY THE BLUNDER THEY COMMITTED BY "STEALING" SOMEBODY ELSE'S WORDS.

• Teiko 7 years ago

Trump's wife stole Obama's wife's word. America moved on from that. So please lets move on and deal with the more Important things that affect Ghana as a Nation.

• Ismael Ayuba 7 years ago

Listen this rapist to, you Fool paa oo man, don't you have sense in your head or sex has damaged your brain i guess

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHEN WE SHOULD BE DISCUSSSING IDEAS ABOUT GETTING FACTORIES AND JOBS, WE ARE DEBATING ABOUT PLAGIARISM. THOSE INSULTING NANA ADDO MUST BOW IN SHAME. SPEECHWRITING OR READING IS NOT WHAT GHANAIANS VOTED NANA ADDO FOR. WE SHOUL ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Stupid fool u call ur Nana, u & ur NDC shld backup fool

• NANA 7 years ago

Aboa ba...you think everyone who criticizes your tin-god belongs to NDC. there are many free minded independent thinkers in Ghana. Addo Dankwa and his so-called competent team will not be given a free pass but they'll scrutin ...

• So woada 7 years ago

Child rapist.

What the fock is POTROG?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Such arrogance!Only incorrigible rapist like you can defend plagiarism.

• Nayaki 7 years ago

Nice one brüder kwasi

• joe,boston 7 years ago

What does raping an innocent young girl and plagiarism have in common? Pleas go away and continue to lay low.

• Shame 7 years ago

...what you did to that child

• thelynq 7 years ago

I thought he's a lawyer. He should know its not right to plagiarize

Meaning - take (the work or an idea of someone else) and pass it off as one's own.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Pomposity kills the cat! "Akasesem nko ara na ebekum mo!" If, in pursuit of undeserving praise, or sudden ego-surge, one deviates from his or her real inner resourcefulness, and refuses to stay original, and reaches way far o ...

• NANA 7 years ago

For the first time, i agree with you. BERKO. This plagiarism thing should be condemned irrespective of your political affiliation. I'm shock how some patriots are defending this stupidity. No one is NPP than anyone, politics ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I am glad we have a consensus on this. We do not need to agree on everything. And that is fine. That is what Democracy is all about.

We should, however, hope to have more consensus, in fact, on majority of our issues, tho ...

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Thanks.

• Pablo, 7 years ago

that's bad governance,

Pablo,

• yaw 7 years ago

kwasea who are you to comment?KKD Shut your mouth

• yaw 7 years ago

kwasea who are you to comment . KKD shutup. Cheap guy

• A B 7 years ago

I get upset when people are concerned about what the outside world will see us esp the West .First of all they dont care about us and even those see us,as people who are smarter than them.my second point is the NDC is learni ...

• Dread 7 years ago

Kwasia Rapist shut up

• polemic 7 years ago

look at thay RAPIST!!! that is your locus! stupid fool

Go away you rapist!

• JDL background 7 years ago

hllzkk bjhaagk

• Kwaku gee 7 years ago

Shameless fool

• sea water 7 years ago

Why is KKD referring to Akofu-Addo as the first Gentleman?

his wife is not the president of Ghana, he is

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Do we have to copy the American "POTUS"?. POTROG sounds a little off-kilter. I have tried "POTRON"-NIGERIA, "POTROIC"-IVORY COAST, POTROL, POTROT and they all seem off to me. What do we do with Gambia as they may try to get i ...

• Copywrite is a crime 7 years ago

U.S to sue Ghana gov for copywrite speech
    Let get ready

• Ekowe 7 years ago

It surprised me when some people still keep saying it's Wilson's speech and it 50th year old...so what? it's the writers responsibility to credit the originator immediately when even at 100th year old. Common sense simple and ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

no wonder people like him dont see what is wrong,because he saw it like sex in a day light flash.

The presidency had become soo cheap to the rogues and cleaners- why not bold enough to defend such a disgrace

• yaw marfo 7 years ago

Mr. Rapist pls spare us Ok who the hell are you to talk silly like aren't you ashamed as rapist to come and talk political matters

• Teiko 7 years ago

Oh my Black African brothers and sisters, when shall we learn???. We think we know it all, we harbour ill thoughts about each, we waste time criticising instead of moving on. while Western nations move on African nations rema ...

• Gershon 7 years ago

WELDONE KKKD. YOU SO SO SO KNOWLEDGEABLE.WE DON`T INVENT THE WHEELS IN THIS CONTEMPORARY WORLD. EVEN GRADUATES READ BOOKS WRITTEN AND EDITED BY MANY PEOPLE BEFORE ANSWERING EXAMINATIONS QUESTIONS.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

KKD, I am not surprised. The corrupt judiciary left him off the hook so he can now come out and talk shit to Ghanaians. You shamed all of us by your act. We still have the episode fresh in our mind. Unless the judiciary is up ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Even rapists, who should have been languishing in jail are free to criticize, lectures or praise a president in the name of democracy and free speech.

Who allows this disgraced guy to have the Ghanaweb platform. Please don't bring him as we don't want to have anything with such characters. Wait until he munches your daughter with no courtesy. A disgraced one

• Larry 7 years ago

Rapist!!!
    U want to use this to stage a come back.
    U lie bad. Your reputation is tainted forever!

• Koli 7 years ago

Go and hide yourself somewhere! Rapist

• Nana osei 7 years ago

Well said bro,its a whole lecture on speech writing and I presume they analysis posited points beyond all reasonable doubts that ,when lifting words or comments from others,you either quote it verbatim (upssima verba) and the ...

• ALMOST 59 YEARS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

It seems to me like this man is projecting himself for a post in the present government.

Oh, bro, but for the damage you did to yourself.

Sorry, now your CV smells

• kellinton 7 years ago

An idiot rapist. Nobody needs your view keep it to yourself. An infidel being

• solo 7 years ago

mmm see who talking yr speciality is breast fondling and raping of neonates, be there and allow us to learn n not pollute our brains with adulterous behavior

• same to u 7 years ago

Ashanties to me are more inward looking bigots than any tribe in Ghana -no doubt about that. Imagine it was mahama that plagiarised shamefully like this this hypocrite kkd would have changed his tune and say incompetent ...

• King Asante-Yeboa 7 years ago

Plagiarism...Some of us have expressed our displeasure about the incident and I think that it is enough. This must not distract our advance. It's a minor issue. Even if President Addo-Dankwa or his speech-writer stole for us ...

• Koo 7 years ago

KKD. OTUAFO, MEANING RAPISTS WHERE ARE U SURFACE FROM? SHAME UNTO U AND SHUT UP U RAPEPIST

• Sani 7 years ago

Oh my God this folish and shameful rapist has come out now. Is that the kind of people praising Nana Akufo Addo