Afia Schwarzenegger ditches Mahama for Nana Addo in less than 24 hours

Read Comments Comments (71)

• ######## 7 years ago

UGLY AFIA IS A TRAITOR.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Such a shameless bitch.lol

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 7 years ago

That useless Asante woman Afia Schwarzenegger is a double greedy prostitute just like Anita DeSoosu. She is a real street prostitute and a political harlot.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AFIA LIKE MANY OTHERS FOOLED MAHAMA BY CHOPPING HIS CASH AND VOTING FOR NANA ADDO. SURO NIPA!

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

THIS IS AN EXTREMELY UGLY PICTURE, MR PRESIDENT. IT IS AN INSULT TO GHANAIANS TO POSE WITH SUCH VERMIN SO SOON AFTER TAKING OFFICE. SHE IS AN NDC SCORPION! WHO ALLOWED HER ACCESS TO THE PRESIDENT? WHAT A SHAME!

• sam 7 years ago

ignore Afia, this picture looks like s photoshop. even if is real then it was taken way back not now. Nana will let let traitors like Afua destroy his government.

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

Please, please dont add that obroni name william to that beautiful name Ghanaian name of Nana Addo - else you would lose me quickly as great admirer and support of Nana Addo.Thank you for understanding and listening.

• Adanko 7 years ago

Ghanaian name and an American inaugural speech . Well..I don't know ...

• cool j 7 years ago

You are right.thumbs up

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL BE THROWING MORE WHISKY SHOTS AFTER AFIA PIERCED HIS ALREADY FALLIBLE HEART

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

She shouldn't be taken seriously. She is a political prostitute.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Don't make a big deal of nothing...That picture is definitely photo shopped...

• Babs 7 years ago

Ain't that a bitch

• Daavi 7 years ago

TRYING TO AVOID DISGRACE SHOULD NOT BE ACCEPTED
    TOO FRESH IN OUR MINDS.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Probly no enough money for her again so the earlier the better. Nana pls beware of these sharp teeth "celebrities".

• ABOKYI 7 years ago

Honestly wonders shall never end This lady has no shame What a turncoat {ABEN NTI BRA NA BE DI}Why not, one may say

• Edem 7 years ago

Shameless opportunist.These hangers on need to be put in their rightful place.Ignore this attention seeker.lesson for politicians

• Julius Asare 7 years ago

This shameless bitch with get away with this too because we will all laugh about it and let it go.why did Nana even allow her get close?am pissed

• Onipa 7 years ago

She doesn't know where to stand she is low life girl live her alone

• See her Shameful face 7 years ago

Shameful Entity..This opportunistic element indeed has nothing to be ashamed of

• Big bro 7 years ago

She is a big traitor...shame on you

• YAANAA 7 years ago

She is not a traitor, but an ASHAWO!!!!!!

• alhaji dada cash 7 years ago

may atoaniama kill dis bitch for posson wit prez nana addo after her alele coment.

• Wise man. 7 years ago

That is her character,political prostitute and natural prostitute.She has no shame.NPP don't want her oooooooooooooooo tom.Go follow your NDC losers.

• Asaah 7 years ago

I'm a card bearing NPP member, I'm sorry to say I'll ditch my party if nana and party gurus continue to give this woman audience. I'm very disappointed

• lito 7 years ago

Why do you give attention to this ugly worm. So is npp going to embrace this evil person to their fold? I know there are ideal women in npp. Please don't give this woman with hippopotamus mouth to get closer

• solomon dee 7 years ago

she is an opportunist. Fucking bitch.

• akwasi burger Quebecanada 7 years ago

Ashawo Afua do you want to fuck Nana also? Please your stinky pussy is for Mahama and nana will never eat left overs Npp will never accept you a traitor

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

I laugh enter my bathroom, let's not pay her no mind, and stop disrespecting her she only makes jokes.Afia keep it up

• Indiana Jones 7 years ago

Opportunist.

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 7 years ago

Nana need loyal people aroud him not traitors.

• Steve 7 years ago

Afia you are very very much evil

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

Afia has every right to do that but this implies that people learnt from her action and will treat her next time accordingly

• Mr concern, 7 years ago

She is not a child,she has the right to decide which way to go.even soldiers defect despite oath to be loyal but sometimes they take to mutiny.she is neither 1st nor will be last to do that.

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

Is onli a fool who doesn't change his/her mind. Go on lady,am solidly behind ya!

AAH President Nana Addo, I'm really disappointed. Such a fine gentleman like you allowing yourself to be in the same space with someone like her. Really disappointed. You have let all of us down.

• True talk 7 years ago

Remember Nana Addo is father for all,if he never received her niecely people will say he is vindictive,for all you know she has apologised,look Nana knows what he is doing,he does not need Afia for anything,remember he is her ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU UGLY

She exhibits exactly the behaviour of a prostitute. She changes customers faster than her rate of breathing.

• garbyyedeamu 7 years ago

Haaaa Wat ashock Afia dis means ube 2uu2uupaaaa baabia aben nawope u are disgrace

• Enoch, Connecticut US 7 years ago

Political prostitute indeed.

• sbc 7 years ago

How could you let this low-life political local ashawo near you. Lets get serious and stop giving such useless fools like Afia schwarzenegger undue public attention. How evil can this girl be?? It baffles me! You were dick ri ...

• Michael Oliver 7 years ago

We thank thee for the sunshine and the rains today we are geared for four years of Presidency till we meet again.

• buddha 7 years ago

photo shop work forget her

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Afua is Schwarzenegger is a gold digger and serial killer President Akufo should be careful with her she swim like a fish and behavior like lion one funny lady apuuuu

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

This puffy mouth bum bitch has no shame.Afia wanu paffoo se twedie wai,Nyame na etua wo ka.Kwasia,aben begye kodi.

• Waaaaaa luk 7 years ago

Not true, This is an old picture

• Frank Boateng 7 years ago

Source: yen what? yen.com? You guys aren't serious. That's photoshop. A photoshoped and pieced together thrash.

• Afua 7 years ago

lady Schwarzenegger or BLACKBLACK not honest

• B. O. T 7 years ago

I don't believe this picture, I was kibi the home town of the President and Nana dress was ALL WHITE, So she should come and tell us where she took the picture with him

• Mohammed fatawu 7 years ago

This is a man of justs who can rule Ghana to Level preventing cruption

• Niifio 7 years ago

The writer lacks command of "brofo"! How can you say a whole president who constitutionally handed over power got kicked out of office? This expression doesn't fit. Please learn your semantics if you want to report well.Maybe ...

• Francis Davidson 7 years ago

Pls ghanaweb can't u guys use any sensible word then kicked out

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Afia Schwarnegger think Nana Addo will have time her. Kwasea baa, why don't u follow John Mahama to opposition? Useless woman indeed.

• Sambey 7 years ago

Afia is a true Ghanian

• joy 7 years ago

She is nothing but a whore ,i bity the msn who setled for her

• vci 7 years ago

Nana is truly President for all

• UK 7 years ago

Check the Tatoon on her leg

• me 7 years ago

madam try and brig new picture if you can. big mouth,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

• Ghana ba pa 7 years ago

We thank God that Ghanaians have proved that we think and no celebrity has influenced on out votes as they thought. Nana be careful about the so called celebrities they just bring parties down because they annoy the electorat ...

• ETWEBA 7 years ago

Ooooooh Afia is trying to dough disgrace ooooooo See her lyk lAGATA...................................... Wif her BIG mouth

• Afi 7 years ago

Someone should tell this stinking lady to get her hands off the president, was she not the same person that said Nana would never be a president. Stupid fool, hypocrite

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

afia schwarzenger wo maame twe333333333333 oooooooooooooooo sia ba shame on ur dirty nasty stinky ass pussy

• One love 7 years ago

Please Nana do not entertain her. She is out of her mind in other words crazy

• Ana 7 years ago

Too-too woman! Prostitute. No wonder!

• Zee 7 years ago

This woman is ugly...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Nana is taller than Afia. For the very 1st time I have seen someone who is shorter than Nana.

Folks, the elections are over. Let's come together and unite the nation. That is the only way we can move forward.

• sam 7 years ago

Mr president, if you want Ghanaians to continue to show love to you , then don't let people like Afia get close to you and the flag staff house. she always annoys Ghanaians. Mahama lost as a resutls of giving so much attensio ...

• fool 7 years ago

The lady mocked at nana addo.this is a complete mockery.

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

You guys are very stupid this's democracy. Foolish

• Odom 7 years ago

Maa afia you have the right to change your mind at any time you want. Forget about what others will say about you. You have made the right decision.