You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 08Article 499278

In the whole of Africa, only Nigerian Artistes fly private jets

Read Comments Comments (63)

• love 7 years ago

And so what? Get rid of Boko Haram and come again!!!

• Mr ROMANO hiv Tiny Kortibortor CONTEM 7 years ago

What have your artists achieved ? After all you don't have boko haram and so on . So what's happening ?

• MARCUS 7 years ago

Even your President Nana Akuffo Addo in his innagural address recognised the Might of Nigeria in his land mark speech, you nonentity elements who have never travelled anywhere are passing negative comments about Nigeria on is ...

It's very rude to insult a whole nation. Target the specific individual not the whole country. There are so many beautiful inside and outside Ghanaians not like MR ROMANO AKa CONTEMNOR. Do not stoop to their level .

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

POW THE MARCUS YOU ARE VERY DUMB INDEED JUST KEEP POSTING COMMENTS WITH ALIASES AND GIVE RESPONSES TO YOUR UGLY ASS SELF.... WHAT IS YOUR IQ LEVEL ??? I BET YOU DON'T HAVE ONE. I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR MOTHERFUCKIN MOTHER ...

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

It's only Nigerians who boast when they get one naira.
    Come to USA or go to Europe with this your so called nonsense wealth and you will realize that you are more miserable than a baby mouse in the middle of hungry cats

• Kwame Agyei Delaware 7 years ago

Mr.Marcus, inasmuch as I don't agree with the comments from some Ghanaians about Nigerians, you insulting my country is unacceptable too. What did you mean by "Ghanaian stupidity". That is what your "sensible" father and gran ...

• Kwame Newton TX 7 years ago

Hello Mr. Marcus, a person talking about how stupid others are should speak some knowledge not insults, don't you agree with me my brother? Inasmuch as I don't agree with some comments from some Ghanaians on this issue, I won ...

• krikic bojan 7 years ago

even though Nigerians are bigger than us interns of population why can't the do that and full of sakaawa ppl idiot to all Nigeria's even our is still better than there's why are you Nigerians like Boston like that talk of bak ...

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

Who practices 419 more ,money rituals and criminology more than Nigerians in the whole world?If u fly jets,who cares?
    Do you know what other African artistes use their monies for?
    If Ghanaweb doesn't have anything to write, ...

• Isaac djeii 7 years ago

What is the ghanaians like shata.stoneboy.samini,R2bees doing atleast get helicopter.

Foolish envious kokoase lilliput. He is talking about Land Rover and swimming pools kwasia meanwhile even my house boy have swimming pool at Guest quarter. Level pass level. Always gonna be your oga till you'll die as I know ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

dont compare ghananian artist with naija, nigerian artist are way much bigger than the biggest ghanaian artist. all ghanaian artist are leveraging on nigerian music without nigeria ghana is nothing

• Kweku 7 years ago

Because they are stupid and wasteful period

• BB 7 years ago

My paddy, must you insult before you can make your claim. Some Ghanaians have just lost their culture. No more respect, especially on social media. You type any insult at all. Even to the extent of insulting national presiden ...

• Learn from china 7 years ago

Bicycle will do

• Babajide 7 years ago

Uh! Ghanaians envy Nigerians toooooooooooooooo much, Why.! Nigerians are hard working and focused people and that's why they don't have time envying people esp. Ghanaians who they know are nowhere near their successes. Its mo ...

I think it's very wrong to say that Ghanaian envy Nigerians. Yes some or shall I say quite a few does envy Nigerians that they can't even sleep once they hear the word Naija. I have so many Ghanaians as family and also so
    Ma ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

COWARD IDIOTA POW NOW CALLING HIS MONEY ASS SELF ROMANO. KWASIA LAND CRUISER AND SWIMMING POOL DOESN'T MATTER TO ME. THESE ARE SOME OF THE THINGS THAT MATTERS TO ME RIGHT NOW.
    (1) A HIGH END PROFESSIONAL JOB IN A PRESTIGIO ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

MEANT BEACH ROAD

• bigjohn 7 years ago

imagine in all african countries ghana comparing himself with nigeria dats an insult,

• bigjohn 7 years ago

the other time they were celebrating common interchange has if it was a God,i could'nt help but laugh to my satisfaction,in nigeria all dis project are done by states not federal government just because nigeria dont publicise ...

• Kumkum Baja 7 years ago

And so what.

What did you mean by "has if" in the second line of your useless comment. The funny thing is Nigerian think Ghanaians envy them. I was reading an article just last week by a Nigerian writer and he mentioned Ghanaians having t ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

ghana is a small country compare with nigeria its just like one of nigeria state

• Back2Future 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN GHANA IS NOT EQUAL TO NIGERIA BUT ALL YOUR NIGERIA BLACK ASS BROTHER ARE HERE IS GHANA HUSTLING AND SELLING AIR FRESHERS IN THE STREET, WHY CAN'T THEY SIT BACK HOME IN NIGERIA AND THEN HUSTLE ? WHAT ARE THEY LOOKI ...

• Avenger 7 years ago

THE NAIJA GUYS YOU SEING DELLING AIR FRESHNER HAVE A PLAN I BET YOU WILL NOT SEE HIM LIKE THAT IN THE NEXT FEW MONTHS .THAT IS THE SPIRIT OF NAIJA BOY U DEY LOOK-AM HE DEY GO .UNA NEVER SEE ANYTHING

• MIKE 7 years ago

YOU CANT COMPARE YR SMALL COUNTRY AND ECONOMY TO OUR BIG AND AND BETTER MUSIC INDUSTRY NIGERIA MUSIC IS WORLDWIDE NOW I DONT HEAR PEOPLE IN NIGERIA HERE TALKING ABOUT GHANA MUSIC NIGERIA IS BIGGER AND BETTER THAN GHANA OUR MO ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

ONLY NIGERIANS YOUTH BEG MONEY IN ITALIAN STREETS AND 80%PROSTITUTES ARE NIGERIANS

• bigjohn 7 years ago

ghana inshort westafrica is far to nigeria 1 nigeria generates electricity than the whole of westafrica combine,2 nigeria generates electricity to ghana and westafrica ,3 the whole of infrastructure in ghana is not up to por ...

Big John did you say Nigeria generates electricity to Ghana, get your facts right before you talk. Don't spew your illiteracy in the open like this. Do you guys have enough power for yourselves to even think of supplying othe ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

we control your economy directly and indirectly ghana can't influence nigeria rather nigeria can influence ghana, just because we do something in common does not make us equal ghanaians knows this deep down

• Avenger 7 years ago

I NA NEVER SEE ANY THING OUT BOYS NA SHARPY YOUR EYES WIDE-AM WELL-WELL WE GO DEY PROBLEM UNA FOR THIS UNA COUNTRY BY 2030 WE GO TAKE OVER GHANA GIVE UNA WAHALA WELL WELL WE GO SELL ACCRA GIVE THE CHINESE OR THE LEBANESE NOTH ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

sometimes i think nigeria should review the way we relate to this small african countries,imagine ghana i heard is oweing nigeria billions of dollars pile debt also comparing their tiny country with a whole Nigeria, dis insul ...

Ghana owes Nigeria? How much does Ghana owe Nigeria? You sound very frustrated in life.

• bigjohn 7 years ago

u the one that sound frustrated in life dont you know that small ghana owes nigeria billions of dollars in gas transmission which your government cannot pay dont let me start listing them you big FOOL!!!!

I don't know what to call you. Useless John or Stupid John. I'm sure you are a high school drop out. I know Nigerians are more knowledgeable than this. You see what I was talking about, you're very frustrated in life. Seek he ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

CRIMINALS. YOU PLAY WITH NANA AND SEE. YOUR COUNTRY IS BIG BUT YOU CAN'T STAY THERE

• bigjohn 7 years ago

sometimes nigeria need to make see clearly we could use millitary might on this small african countries

Military might you said? You think it's just as easy as you eating your gari and egusi right? You should try and you will see. Thank God people like you will never ever get a shot at presidency or any public office with this ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

shutup ur dirty small ghanian mouth your little country is notting to nigeria you people should be fix to your own shoes

• bigjohn 7 years ago

even boni yayi president of benin acknowledge the fact that is country is nigeria 37 state go read it online we have influence ghana culture both inside out check out kente

Hello Mr. Marcus, a person talking about how stupid others are should speak some knowledge not insults, don't you agree with me my brother? Inasmuch as I don't agree with some comments from some Ghanaians on this issue, I won ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

hey MR kwam bee or whatever you call yourself shut ur dirty trap ghanian mouth, when we talk your country should say yes sir idiot!!!

You need an English teacher asap or you wait till I learn yuroba so we can communicate properly on your level. All you can do is to insult? Jheez, Tosin come and take your brother away, he's embarrassing you guys. I'm done wi ...

• Learn from china 7 years ago

Why won't some countries tremble? They know Nigerians are the only black race that is smart. They take advantage of you docile people but not Nigerians. They negotiate one sided deals like epa and you guys foolishly signed bu ...

• TRINITY® 7 years ago

Helloooooooo guys.Pls,will u stop lamenting on such unproductive and rage-forced issue. Look,it is written in the Holy Bible that "*there a time and season for Everything*"No one is wiser and above nature.So,pls stop blowing ...

• krikic bojan 7 years ago

bcoz the do money rituals that's why the are doing that

• bigjohn 7 years ago

krijic volcano jealousy send you to your early i dont know why u should be jealous nigeria and small ghana are not mates anywhere u cant rival nigeria anywhere stick to your fellow little neighbour ivorycoast

Get a job bro or start reading novels. That'll keep you busy. You seem very frustrated and bored. Oh i forgot, your English stinks, my 5 year old nephew speaks and constructs better sentences than you do. If you dare comment ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

well you are the one that seems frustrated whenever kwam shit, newton shit, hears the name nigeria his whole entire household crumble, listen and listen good you can never be in my level not at all, your type polishes my shoe ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

hey mr kwam shit,newton demon,i know you will be has black has kiwi polish,people like you polish my shoes in nigeria yes we have alot of ghanians doing shoe shiner here in nigeria i can't wait to give you some cedis to trans ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

GHANIANS ARE SUFFERING FROM MOUTH ODOUR DIARRHEA!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA

• bigjohn 7 years ago

DIRTY PEOPLE, STINKING LESS RELEVANT NATION, GHANIANS ARE SUFFERING FROM MOUTH ODOUR DIARRHEA!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA

• God 7 years ago

Have you seen where our negative comments is landing us...
    Please think before commenting. This is a fact that the guy is saying, we can derive some positive from it such as:
    How did they do it, How did they manage to sail ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

the whole of ghana is under nigeria's armpit

• bigjohn 7 years ago

just because we nigerians on this forum are keeping quiet when you insult nigerians does not mean we are fools from now on we will no longer take nonsense from insultive ghanaians, it will be tit for tat u people have seen no ...

• lalas 7 years ago

Your mother big John...no wonder you're call John bull. ..kwasia you dirty Nigerians don't like taking bath..you wipe your ads with your right hand and still eat your dark and egusi with it fooools ..nasty motherfuckers..big ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

clap for yourself u must be mad, say amen ? see who is talking dis little rat talking, well lala my slave it is well known that ghanians are darker than kiwi polish,ghanian women are called dark and ugly,their men stinks like ...

What does fucking a baboon make you? I guess you know the answer yourself. I won't say anything bad about Nigerian women because I have respect for women. Just grow up. I won't be surprised if you were one of the numerous Nig ...

• bigjohn 7 years ago

LALA MY SLAVE GO HANG ON ELECTRIC POLE ONCE AN FOR ALL!!!!

• bigjohn 7 years ago

hello ladies and gentle do you know that ghanian!!! have brain deficit

• bigjohn 7 years ago

well lala my slave can you see your brain is failing you, nigerians dont bath yet they are more lighter than you charcoals your brain speaks for you hahahahahaha