You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 07Article 499159

Social media can’t stop talking about Samira Bawumia’s charming beauty

Read Comments Comments (89)

• ..... 7 years ago

You truly deserve this day.

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

AUTHOR: PUMA--------Flash back **Nana Addo can never be president and he knows it. --Omane Boamah (MetroTV) **Nana Addo to become president is highly unlikely, he's divisive,arrogant and and cannot match JM in any elections a ...

• Bill 7 years ago

Great, Fulani second lady! kudos

• asem 7 years ago

hater, what has her tribe got to do with this day? please get a life if you don't have one

• Hashimi 7 years ago

Ah! this beautiful woman could have dressed better! This is an important day! What the hell is this this casual brown scarf and what the hell is on her neck! Come on>> this is a very casual dressing. why not a gown like your ...

• mary 7 years ago

Fat and flappy hands with no shape or form.
    Make up is not beauty. Nana s wife is more beautiful. that is just a fact. She is not bad but not as beautiful as people think. I know beautiful when I see one Ok?

• AKOTO MARFO 7 years ago

Naturally beautiful period

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Ghanaians can been deceive with beauty,beauty is not about outward looks but the character of the heart.Beauty is vain,as favour is deceitful( Proverbs 31;30) CHECK THAT OUT SHALOM

• enam 7 years ago

loose talk

• Aduna 7 years ago

Our vice president Dr. Mahamud Bawumia is the most ungrateful being why because, for this historic day Dr. Bawumia should have for once come with his first wife Azara Bawumia. She is more beautiful than you think.

• Medium 7 years ago

The innocent souls they sacrificed to evil gods will haunt them until justice is done. JB and Bawumia's former aid, the young university graduate, will never let go just like that.

• PK 7 years ago

And Atta Mills innocent soul will hunt you people till thy kingdom come. Twat like you... The truth of his death will come out for sure...

• DONALD ACQUAYE 7 years ago

THNX BROO U'VE DONE MY JOB LOOL HEES DEFINATELY AN INWARD LUKN TWERP WHILES WE AL CLAMOUR FOR UNITY N RESPEKK

• Abu Mohammed Bomzaa 7 years ago

I believe Ghanaians should give president Nana Addo and vice President Bawumia time to lead Ghana to prosperous country rather than rushing them to solved the problems at the same time.

Give him what time*

• james 7 years ago

abu you have make a good sence

• donpierro 7 years ago

Samira dey bee keke.Bawumia dey chop nice things..chai chai this woman fine wai..Your eye open too much.Ghana go go forward

• Concience 7 years ago

Apuuu! A disrespectful lady who doesn't respect her elders. I wonder the kind of role model she would be to the youth. Beauty is not about looks, it's about self respect, honour, dignity and above all respect for elders. Groo ...

• Cecilia 7 years ago

Like you know. A real 'hoe' in tech. We wait to see how things pan out. People are so blown by her beauty but is she really beautiful? Or it's just too much make up?

• Obaa pa 7 years ago

I tink dis statement shld be directed to ur so call mizbel. who x more disrespectful dan dat dudu??

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Aho)yaa concienece or whatever if u like go and burn see no one cares.she's a real lady

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Can we stop being so flaky. Beauty is only skin deep!

• Awudu 7 years ago

Samira have done well but as a Muslim women in world public without( mayafi).

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

ISN'T SHE BEAUTIFUL WITHOUT THAT RUG,,,,I LOVE HER THIS WAY,,,FUCK MAYAFI,,,,

• Fine boy 7 years ago

The comments on the media about her are took funny

• Concience 7 years ago

I agree she is beautiful but an unpolished lady who is disrespectful and a poor communicator. she should learn not to insult her elders. It makes her tacky despite her beauty.

• asem 7 years ago

go way you!!!

• Koo 7 years ago

Ghanaians have low standards this is just a basic looking woman. Anyway I don't blame you. Ghanaians are quite ugly looking. Look at our president and the finance minister a pair of ugly looking dwarfs.

• Abi 7 years ago

Koo, as a man you must be strong, intelligent, shapeless and even an ugly looking dwarf. I think you look handsome but a stupid foolish handsome man. Do we need looks to govern a country?. ask Obasanjo

• asem 7 years ago

ugly like you and the rest of your family members, idiot!!!

• never mind 7 years ago

Koo, wagimi paa

This lady has brains too, she is a fine thinker

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

In Ghana fair skin equals beauty. Make this woman one shade darker and nobody would be talking about beauty. Anyway, it's a good thing that at least for now Fulanis in Ghana are not seen as "aliens, armed robbers" etc. who mu ...

• Cecilia 7 years ago

Nice one @Ali

• asem 7 years ago

Those who are attacking this woman with her tribe really have a problem. Please get yourself some education, that will go a long way to help you.

• Alberto 7 years ago

She can be black as charcoal and will still be beautiful. Stop hating. We have equally black beauties

• Samy 7 years ago

Wana see her form b4 can a accurate justified her

• ahiaa 7 years ago

make up things nkoaaa

• asem 7 years ago

idiot!!! make up and so what, don't your mother and sisters make up?

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Get serious. Doesn't she shit or fart? Beauty has got nothing to do with delivering the promises you made to the people of Ghana. Go and deliver and stop this nonsense.

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Why was Taj Mahal built? Read the history. Sometimes that is why humans accomplish our goals and objectives. Beauty.
    Please don't hate. I'm support NDC, but sometimes give GOD thanks creating such a beautiful woman.
    Thx

• Nayaki 7 years ago

She's such a wonderfully woman. Good job 2 nd lady

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Samira is has the real African Beaty.

• NPP all the way 7 years ago

This dirty furani bitch

• asem 7 years ago

dirty like your mother who gave birth to you

• Ndlovu 7 years ago

Chai!! The presidency is not for beauty contest.

• JDM 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself, trying to make your comment look like its from an Ashanti.Get a life.

• no way 7 years ago

Dirty like your face(wabon papa)furani mtcweee

• obiba jk 7 years ago

we are not doing beauty contest in ghana,so you all ghanawed stop fooling and write good things,ghana has many beautiful ladies more than this useless lady who even dont know her hometown or country of origin.we have nadia bu ...

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Don't hate

• chris 7 years ago

SHE IS A FULANI.. EIII GHANA NOW BELONGS TO FULANI PEOPLE..

• nana addict 7 years ago

What is beautiful about this husband snatcher,an infidel. She is uncultured. Ashawo n lesbian. Ashawo fulani lesbian bitch. Stupid overused n stinck nppig second lady. Apiiii

• Issifu 7 years ago

U are a pig and son of pig

• Obuama 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, the bragging is too much. As a Ghanaian, I will like to see Ghana do well for all of us and our children, but what baffles me is the seemingly unrestrained bragging without caution about Nana Addo as some messiah with ...

• beny 7 years ago

I cant believe my eyes..ur comments are really dishearting....i think we should mind the way we speak on this platform..u may not know whose help u might be needing tomorrow....IT MIGHT BE HERS

• Hassan Anabah 7 years ago

Where is her beauty? Or because of her colour?

• Hassan Anabah 7 years ago

Even we the northerners is an abominable to marry fullani in our tradition

• VIC 7 years ago

These TENI people must give thanks to Rawlings else this girl's face will not look like this.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Observers are really worried they have been chosen already enemies of progress find something better to do nd stop that hatred you have been showing it will never add nothing to your life

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

My second lady you are so beautiful ndc go die oooooo

• Agya koo 7 years ago

This is the very dress Lordina wore at United Nations last year.

• tw? nua 7 years ago

y are you lusting after this ofri gyato. hope she is going to provide water to all the communities in her village.

• joseph kofi botchwey 7 years ago

in fact samira bawumia's beauty is beyond expectation. her beauty alone will make IMF to give us loans with interest free.

• boateng stephen 7 years ago

we are talking abt ghana and ghanians tlking abt fulani samira

• boateng stephen 7 years ago

nonsene

• Nana Biama 7 years ago

Why have we lowered our standards like that? How can we be calling this ashaow and tuo chensee beautiful?? What is so beautiful about a so called married woman who opened and continues to open her legs for any man who comes h ...

CONTINUE WITH YOUR POLITICAL MUSTURBATION PLEASE AND EXCITE YOUR LONELY SELF IMBECILE OF YOUR CALIBRE AM SURE YOUR LANDLORD N YOUR WIFE[POOR HER] ARE HAPPY AND ''VERY COMFY''WHEN YOUR TWARTY SELF ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

My brothers and sisters Dr. Bawumia has 2 wives, Azara Bawumia and Samira Bawumia. The first wife is chocolate and natural beautiful her only crime is that she is illiterate and that is why Our vice president doesn't want to ...

• raf 7 years ago

Samira dey bee keke.Bawumia dey chop

• Kris 7 years ago

Na beauty we go chop? You people promised to put money in our pockets. Get down to work ASAP. We are eagerly waiting!!!

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Yes indeed, samira bawumia is The miss world. No one comes closer to her on this planet earth. #still enemies are not God#

• Kwami US 7 years ago

What is more particular about this lady at all?

• Paps 7 years ago

Who's talking about that fucking libidos thirsty nyphomaniac samirah

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Is the lady a full fulani or halfway fulani? Full fulanies are very beautiful but she is neither beautiful nor charming. A beautiful lady does not stand like a log

• kotoua Selira 7 years ago

Did you arrogance in the body language of the president elect ? Why are you saying this?

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

This Samira is becoming a gisgrace to Paypay Community and Muslims at large. She must dress islamically. Alhaji call her back and discipline her.

• Yaa 7 years ago

My first lady, let this favour extents to every Ghanaian womon,remember .Congratulations to you and your family.

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Yes indeed, samira bawumia is The miss world. No one comes closer to her on this planet earth. #still enemies are not God# Nana is the president of Ghana!!!!

• Linda 7 years ago

Yes... Very charming

• Sammy 7 years ago

Samira's outlook is a proper definition of beauty

• Kwame Assante 7 years ago

I want a Fulani lady to date please help

i think HAJIA SAMIRA really killed it in the last NNPP campaign rally her grasps of the economic n social situations and her diversity reallly motivated alll not to setle for medioc ...

• Samirat 7 years ago

You talking about this lady she's still young wait till she gets to 50 or 60 it will be a different story now she has all the young blood,please don't marry someone just for the beauty

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

Sister stake to your modest islamic code of dress. And stop to the misguided hailing from the public. Remember you are a muslim b4 you become the wife of Vice President since the electon victory you seem going back to pro ...

• colby Prince 7 years ago

she is the reason i vote

• Mc 7 years ago

Ghanaians are getting crazy
    not long a go u were saying that Mahama is handsome than Nana now they are talking abt Samira's beauty and people want to drink poison. Ndc's are good for nothing.

• Ana 7 years ago

Bawumiah de chop better! What a beautiful lady!

• Ana 7 years ago

Hope she has good legs and not the K type

• Manhattan collection! 7 years ago

Samira , all my colletions will fit you very nice, because of you i am going to bring my clothing business down , so you can be my modeling lady .