You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 07Article 499091

Elikem Kumordzie shares adorable pic of daughter

Read Comments Comments (19)

• rossi nii 7 years ago

Shameless tribalist, opportunist and attention seeker.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

E dey pain this ghana women well well as you come marry them idiots,ghana women your sick and your rotten pusys will rotte more as no better man will come marry you una,God will punish ghana women!!greedy idiots,cheaters,hypo ...

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

HOW MANY RETARDED MAD MEN AND NIGERIAN DOGS HAVE EVER FUCKED YOUR YOUR MOTHER ??? JUST ASKING , PLEASE NO INSULTS .

• kk 7 years ago

Are you referring to your mother, sister or gf? Learn to write politely. ...trash talks wont pay your bills...so wise up.

• The Don 7 years ago

Ewe NDC fuckers,who cares what they do.I hope Akuffo Addo pays attention to the one constituency that paid attention to him and leave the rest of these fuckers to wallow in their ignorance and poverty.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Fucking ashanti animal tribalists , very ugly and vile, entertainment turns to politics ,big shame on you all fuckers !!!!!!!

• 064 7 years ago

Stop tribal bigotry

I find it embarrasing n shameful to read these kind of comments

We are one Ghana

We must put tribalism behind us

It wrecks unity n development

• One Nation 7 years ago

What do u guys take us for?
    Anyway I don't blame u uneducated trash (social misfits) like u,no well meaning persons would write the sort of things u guys r writing here.
    Clowns,shameless idiots,filed wyt evil minds n prejud ...

• super 7 years ago

inferiority complex is eating you up like cancer. what has this article got to do with ewe people? you sound like a mental patient.

• sbc 7 years ago

Apuuuu! He's an ewe so called ayigbe therefore he's automatically useless just like the rest of the ewe tribe! evil tribe! one way ndc voters!

• confirm 7 years ago

You are big foool animal

• Gyata- the Egyptian 7 years ago

We are exactly as foolish as the shitty asante tribe

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Usless uneducated a shantis no wonder education is not your fucking priorities apart from smuggling drugs abroad and shame Ghana on the world stage, Animals and ugly as fuck !!!!!

• Lori 7 years ago

Cheap man. Sugar Mummy fucker.

• Boss 7 years ago

Isn't he the one who fathered odarteys kids. Just asking

• Ella 7 years ago

What at all has ewes done to you guys ?come on guys behave like adult for goodness sake

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ashantis are animals don't you know all they know is to target one tribe out of jealousy ,

• Eric 7 years ago

The child is more like a male

• JDM 7 years ago

The child is a boy.I dont know where the writer got this information from.