You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 06Article 499080

It’s a blessing to have children with different women – Akrobeto

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kanawu 7 years ago

I will chop any woman who crosses my path

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

HAVE FAITH AND LOVE CONDOMS AS WELL COS HIV IS FOR REAL ... ABOUT DOUBTING THOMASES
    JUST ASK THAT IDIOTA ANIMAL
    ALATA BASTARD WISE-TALK WHAT HE IS GOING THROUGH . CONSTANTLY SHITTING ON HIMSELF 24/7 AND SMELLS LIKE SHIT . ...

• Mr ROMANO hiv Tiny Kortibortor CONTEM 7 years ago

Now I believe what people have been saying . A Nigerian fuck your mother , then fuck your girlfriend at the same time before running away with your only sister .. lol

• onyansani 7 years ago

And the diseases too will cross your path.You fool!!

• The General 7 years ago

enjoy life!

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

MONKEY ASS POW I NEVER LEAVE HOME WITHOUT CONDOMS . I GOT CONDOMS IN ALL MY CARS AND ALL OVER MY HOUSE. THE LAST TIME I VISITED RIO , I BOUGHT $350.00 WORTH OF LAMB SKIN CONDOMS . THE TENSILE STRENGTH OF THOSE CONDOMS ARE ST ...

It's rather unfortunate that you have HIV now asshole. I honestly feel sorry for all those prostitures that you are fucking without condoms . But I can understand why you can't trust a woman anymore after a Nigerian fuck you ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

STUPID ASS YOU KWASIA THE POW JERK I AM TOO HANDSOME TO BANG PROSTITUTES.

Lilliput HIV'ed looku looku asshole ! Ahahahahaha

• Flames Man 7 years ago

Some issues needs to be address with seriousness.
    How can you talk like that. Was that the way you were taught at Akristo Asafo?

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Foolish comedian
    If not for poverty, which woman will follow you in the name of celebrity?
    As much as I enjoy ur movies, I think you thought about women makes you an idiot
    I feel sorry for your wife for putting up with thi ...

• The General 7 years ago

dummy! grow up!

• Think twice 7 years ago

Spend all your energy and money on women and then when you have nothing left you will call the government to come to your aid.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Akrobeto is very intelligent than all those weak brained people disagreeing with him. What would you say about King Solomon in the Bible, your prayer book? I learnt he is even the wisest man in the bible!

• akata 7 years ago

For by means of a whorish woman a man is brought to a piece of bread: and the adulteress will hunt for the precious life.

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

This is a complete stupid idiotic fool, who is this idiot?

• Creeping Chaos 7 years ago

Just control your dick, buddy!

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

LOL

You are infecting thousands of women with HIV. I know you properly you Lilliputian asshole

• afriyie 7 years ago

so where is the family biblical reference he gave

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Lol.He said the twelve children of Israel representing the twelve tribes of Israel didn't all come from the same woman or womb.Which is true, anyway.But he's such a fool,Akrobeto.lol

• Don Carrasco 7 years ago

fooooool

• ewiase 7 years ago

He is a fool

• Ann 7 years ago

Oh Mr Akrobeto, with all due respect, don't be a disgrace to Christianity.

• kwabena 7 years ago

You are absolute right akroboto I like your style abi

• BB 7 years ago

Only in Ghana all these are celebrities!!!

You went to RIO my foot! From kantamanto to agbogboloshie. You that don't even have a passport. Which woman will fuck you in RIO? Even prostitutes don't fuck liliput

• CONTEMNOR... 7 years ago

YOU ARE CURSED WITH 419

Ahahaha

• Effie 7 years ago

Am sad for Akrobeto for him to say that it ok to have kids outside the marriage ,I wonder what kind of roll model he will be for his kids and also his funs.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

These things should not be published.What lesson do we get from it? He is just tlking like an idiot that's if he is not an idiot already. Talking from the ass not the head. I pity his wife and kids. #There is a difference btn ...

• amira 7 years ago

Illiteracy talk, I don't blame you cousin u are an illiterate

• amira 7 years ago

Nooo wonder ur parents didn't waste money to send you to school

• morroco Man 7 years ago

People who are brainpower won't commit such foolish act