Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings looks ageless in new photo

Read Comments Comments (55)

• POW @SUNDAY PROFESSORS.COM 7 years ago

That's a very classy shot. Nice

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Foolish and useless Nana Konadu will rotten in hell. God curse you all

• NII 7 years ago

If I tell you that our great revolutionary leader is loosing it at home big time you will say its a lie. This bitch has always wanted a younger guy to fuck her from behind and rip her apart and not our old JJ who has little t ...

• REAL NII 7 years ago

Do you think you are going to start with that stupid games again and get away with it?Leave GA names out of your demented games.

• Koo ne Asuo 7 years ago

Kwasea. Aboa like you. You block-headed homo sapien of low mentality. How dare you call somebody's mum names. Were you not born by a woman? Well, you might be on drugs.

• Bugatti 7 years ago

Please, let's respect our 1st lady.

• John the Baptist 7 years ago

Because of the invention of the internet, anyone can hide behind a social network platform and insults their elders. Even if you disagree with your elders, there's a way to carry on respectfully with them. This younger gener ...

• Pozo 7 years ago

Stop deceiving nature. She is old and no matter the makeups the woman the woman can never be like er daughters. She is as evil as her husband.

• Sheba 7 years ago

and you are as evil as your parents..smfh

• Adamu Navrongo 7 years ago

and you are as deadly as your uncle!!!

• Linda 7 years ago

Rubbish! You will be lucky to grow old and look like her! Aboa!

• PY 7 years ago

Idiot has she told you she wants to look like her daughters? You really are such a fool.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

To the soo called celebtities in Gh, they can also look hot and classy when dressed descent just like what the woman has done.

• Winsida 7 years ago

Monkey no fine

• My saints 7 years ago

You wish she was your mother or a family member.

• Naana 7 years ago

Say that again!

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

Grandma go and perform your granny duties.. and of course your motherly ones to your daughters especially the younger two....
    You look cool though

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

A thief calling for the prosecution of her fellow thieves, forgetting that she is one of them.

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

Once a murderer still a murderer. with her help

• Peekay 7 years ago

This is what is making Papa J to behave badly in public of late.
    He can not handle her like the way he used to.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Typical Ashanti Prostitute, Its in the DNA...They flow where the money Is...Until they get themselves in trouble...

• Abi 7 years ago

Prostitution is rather in your family line. that's how you were conceived. Stupid fool. Go and tell your mother that. N stop this tribal comments. Don't blame Ashanti women for ur stupid and miopic mindset.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Shame on you all and your stupid negative comments, Ghanaians would never like their own and keep on cursing

• kwame kusi Ashtown 7 years ago

U have said it all like a smiling corpse what was she after his time is over did he think she can change his old age face never skinpain woman

• damion 7 years ago

Why do you keep saying "his". Nana Konadu is a woman - use she or her. Please.

• Matete 7 years ago

Jezebel again. NANA AKUFO ADDO must prosecute this thief who bought the Nsawam lands at 5ghc per acre. CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS?The Rawlings couple are CURRUPT to the core. Check their records Never allow this devil to serve on y ...

• GBRIGBRY SHOW NO GOOD OH 7 years ago

This dry fish woman as if she was born in the hammattan season,even if she feeds all the food in the world, NO FRESH BODY,DEVIL.

• MTCHEEEEEEW 7 years ago

MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWW

• ama 7 years ago

wow that my mum0

• Seriously 7 years ago

Looking classy in her old age. November borns rock
    mmmuuuuuuaaaahhh

• Rhoman 7 years ago

Aaye!! at age 68, The woman is beautiful oo
    she can even win Miss Ghana

You young ladies do you see

• Dorado 7 years ago

She looks really good despirte her old age.

• reuben 7 years ago

Look good

• reuben 7 years ago

Nice one mummy keep it up.

• Agyaaku-tadi 7 years ago

Nana Addo should never allowed this thief to go Scott free. She should also be tried on how she acquired Nsawam Cannery and others.

• Albert 7 years ago

These old woman I don't know the kinds of words I will use to insult this wicked

• My saints 7 years ago

I don't know how old you are but don't let the media fool by hiding behind the shell and slipping words that will come after you when you grow up be respectful life is too short u maybe you won't get to her age before you wil ...

• Akosua Agyapong 7 years ago

The beezebul of our age. The actual greedy bastard.

• Mamamia - USA 7 years ago

Says who?????A monkey can NEVER change it looks and character, unless it dies.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

She looks like Michelle Obama in her current age. That is classy

• Obroniba 7 years ago

Nana, u remain my ultimate best in appearance but Samira Bawumia is chasing to dethrone u. Don't give up mum. I salute u for your style of dressing. I wish most women will copy your style. Evergreen NKAR

• Watching 7 years ago

No wonder she said they're party is in power

• My saints 7 years ago

What's the problem with some people is it just pure jealousy or stupidity or combination of both at 68 well dress and looking like a woman and dogs are still barking this is not about politics is about a well dress woman look ...

Ageless indeed..this old painted caricature you call ageless. .go closer and see how she really looks...beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder indeed

• Bobo uk 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS IN A CLASS OF HER OWN. HATE HER OR LOVE HER....... SHE SMART WAA.

• Hafad 7 years ago

Despite fame and wealth, Nana K.A.Rawlings always cover-up with style and still stands out among her peers.
    she's a role model to behold.
    Woman of African origin...ayekoo
    worth emulating.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE NANA KONADU WANTS TO HIT THE ROAD. FROM THE LOOK OF THINGS, NANA CONSIDERS HERSELF TO BE STILL HOT AND THEREFORE HAS TO BE TRENDING AS FAR AS FASHION IS CONCERNED. GO NANA!

• Zee 7 years ago

Did she paint her face black. Skin complex on arms and face are remarkably different.

• cactus 7 years ago

junky woman.

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

Why all this insult nana konadu you are very beautiful you take good care of your self you look good at your age keep it up

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

Let her put down her wig first before i can tell you either she is ageless or not.

Good looking woman who has looked after herself well!

• kwasi boateng 7 years ago

I think god has bless this pretty woman with everlasting beauty, as she is growing the more the beauty comes.she looks good in this crazy apparels.

• Jacob 7 years ago

sweet sister! looking good! please
    Make time and share your fitness tit bits with us!! God bless you

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Waw!!! This lady is in a class of her own. The way she looks is absolutely outstanding. Please you should do us a favour by impacting your life skills unto the young ladies. May God bless and grant you long life.