Yvonne Nelson visits Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (42)

• RAWLINGS THE BRIBE TAKER 8 years ago

So who kraaaa is Nana Addo taller than in this world? Even his wife is taller than him.

• POW 8 years ago

Zacchaeus had to climb a tree in order to see Jesus. Nana will also climb a tree to talk to Ghanaians. LOl

Anyway, it's not about the height but his works. Wishing him all the best.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

YOU COMPERING HIM TO ZACCHAEUS....
    MISS NELSON IN STANDING ON A FOOT HIGH HEELS.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Nana wife should quickly take cover, gold diggers are already approaching. This girl is jobless, she eats from men.

• Issah from Bole Bamboi 8 years ago

hahahaha

• DESTINY RETURN 8 years ago

True, Yvonne looks very pretty in this picture. I cannot see any flaws. I wish her and her husband all the best. It not only beauty that counts but also one that will love and cooperate with the husband. God bless Yvonne, Nan ...

• Kofi Friday 8 years ago

Thank you POW. I wonder in this current world ppl still judging with appearance.

• Ginger 8 years ago

Am just waiting to see this face and thank nature

• GHANANTI 8 years ago

SO? GO AHEAD, MAKE HIM TALLER OR SHUT UP

• Jax 8 years ago

Your mother

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude don't worry about Nana Addo, just put it in your head if you like it or not he is your President for the next four years.former America President was riding on a wheel chair as president. history tells us that must succe ...

• Victor Hugo 8 years ago

The Americans would never have elected Obama President if he were short.It's unfortunate but that is a fact.

• Michael 8 years ago

may be he tall pass ur mother

• Kofi Friday 8 years ago

Oh God forgive u. Can u make even a toy? If no then do not judge God's creation. Thou shall not judge anyone by appearance. Ask God for forgiveness immediately. Thank u Sir

• Seidu 8 years ago

Is your prostitute mother also taller than Nana? Then Nana is in serious trouble

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

ATTENTION SEEKING MAMA .KEEP VISITING PRESIDENTS TAKE PICTURES WITH THEM THEN POST ON SOCIAL MEDIA FOR THE TO KNOW .NANA ADDO PLEASE, DON'T ADMIT HER AGAIN.ANY ONE CAN VISIT THE PRESIDENT BUT POSTING THE VISIT FOR FAME IS JU ...

• Oheneba Kwaku 8 years ago

Girl,I am praying this new year and onwards you will be dressing like that.So you will be an "AKETESIA" ( Kata woho sie ).

• ebo 8 years ago

kwasia if she came to you just in her bikini, will you have the confidence to even look her in her eye??

• Kaakie 8 years ago

Amen oooo. Oheneba, u said it all and only fools will insult u just bcz u said the truth.

• Daavi 8 years ago

LET THE PICTURE DO THE TALKING.

• TT, US 8 years ago

is this news?

• 2pm 8 years ago

YAA ASANTEWAAH NELSON ,GOD bless you!

• mary 8 years ago

the only thing that will happen is top officials in Addo administration will start sleeping with u cause that's what u are good for

• osei 8 years ago

you are a lady like her so don't speak like that about her. better choose some words that will help her instead. Is also am insult to the administration is well

• prof 8 years ago

If u like u can bucket and bath no one care ashwo

• John"D" 8 years ago

They are very courageous these clebs .

• KJ 8 years ago

A HOUSE WHERE PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE RESPECT FOR THE ELDERLY ARE CURSED AND DIE EARLY. DO YOU KNOW WHO WHO? SOME OF YOU NEVER EXPERIENCE ANYTHING IN LIFE BEFORE SO, YOU WRITE ANYTHING BECAUSE YOU HAVE PHONE. READ ECCL. 11:9.

• Kotey Dsane 8 years ago

Ghana is a country where we have high regard and respect for the elderly l. I wonder why the country is so poor filled with negative and jealous people who not want to see others prosper. Why are these so called elderly so c ...

• Wasty (kofi sika) 8 years ago

YVONN PLS N PLS WE DON'T WANT ANY HADLACK PLS ARE DEY BEC U PLS JUST THAT I LIKE U

• Wasty (kofi sika) 8 years ago

That stupid guy can u create human being, u no dey respect are bee?ur time go reach wai

• JOHN 8 years ago

SHE WANTS HER SHARE. SHE HAS THREE HOLES AND CAN SATISFY ANY MAN

• Nora 8 years ago

not impressed at all when others have come publicly you were behind closed door now she is out to seek attention why did you help campaigning two face

• Ja 8 years ago

She is fooling herself we're was she before the election she pretending to be no we're now she is out pretending you will never marry because you can't be trusted

• Sam 8 years ago

Really lol now she is showing her colours attention seeker did you do any Complaining for him BIG NO because John Dumelo dump her she is rebelling she forgot John had a secret wife

• Amidini 8 years ago

Who cares. That is their own cup of tea. This is not important for Ghanaians, Nana Addo should fulfill his numerous promises

• Jimmy ojukwu 8 years ago

People make statements and forgot that God created all as His image. You insult Nana nature n you insult God Not not everything you can politicos. See what God did to ndc for all the insults. God have mercy on those who abus ...

• JAK 8 years ago

Yes this is my lady.The most beautiful lady in Ghana.

• unknown 8 years ago

Ask your mum , sisters, female cousins, aunties the number of men they went into bed with, b4 calling this lady ashawo n other names. let's be selective with the *words* we use on our fellow human being. #moral training #

• unknown 8 years ago

well spoken. thumbs up a

• ASH 8 years ago

Madam get settled. Your time is running out as your godfather (nana).

• Bill 8 years ago

You like show off even with the ugly old dwarf

• unknown 8 years ago

if you are bold enough I challenge you to post your picture online for us all to see