kwasia boy who gives a hoot abt u. trying to make urself important.
opoo. 8 years ago
Very wise guy.please don't go because this asantes don't understand freedom of choice. Am in Europe and I witnessed what they did to Mizbel in Belgium
DI ASEM PA 8 years ago
Brother let me tell you. Ashanties and all Akans have respect for our elders which she know. But, took advantage by saying Nana is not a presidential material. And even that thing call herself a star? Freedom of speech but not freedom of disrespect. Next time, she should know how to respect.
Onyame Ate 8 years ago
Mzbel was saying stupid things dat Nana is not a Presidential material she deserve more dan dat
As for onaapo singer don't afraid to come we are enjoying de original song here by Sidney
Mzbel was saying stupid things dat Nana is not a Presidential material she deserve more dan dat
As for onaapo singer don't afraid to come we are enjoying de original song here by Sidney
Aj 8 years ago
Opoo,I don't no which tribe you belong to and even if your own tribe can understand what's called freedom of choice then how much more the great Ashantis with their hospitalities towards other tribes to live among them like fanti new town,agric nzima,anloga town,aboabo 1&2 and so on.pls tell me which tribe or region can take such bold initiative.when you're young man/woman coming up with music,you need to be smart,intelligent how you do your stuffs stay neutral in order to enjoy your business.
K appiah 8 years ago
Wise décision !
kweku 8 years ago
Ignorant fool.
Nkwasias3m Hater 8 years ago
Foolish talk do you think we are from your mother's home town? We don't have time to waste kraaa, let alone for anyone to attack someone who can walk in Keketia and won't be recognized by a single soul
Nana Nti 8 years ago
Yea true. . Who is he tweaaa
Son of the land 8 years ago
Opoo.... wajimi paa wate. Kwasia fool. go to hell and stay there... wanum kankan... You can be jealous of the Ashantis and the great pride. They are the wisest people in west Africa believe it or not... jealous idiot..
Hohoho, montreal 8 years ago
What made the ashantis the wisest in West Africa? Are you on drugs? How can they be wise when they eat animals shit?
By the way, tell me what ashantis has invented to help West Africa? Oh yes, maybe prostitution across We ... read full comment
What made the ashantis the wisest in West Africa? Are you on drugs? How can they be wise when they eat animals shit?
By the way, tell me what ashantis has invented to help West Africa? Oh yes, maybe prostitution across West Africa.
anas 8 years ago
bro. u can go to Kumasi anytime anyday. we dont have time for you koraa. all we know is NPP has won and we are going on with our businesses
serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 8 years ago
He's giving himself far too much credit as if he's discovered another element. No one has his time. How many people even know him mpo? Whether he comes to ksi or not, it won't rain frogs.
opoo. 8 years ago
Please value your life .they hit Mizbel with egg maybe your own will be a stone or gun . Let them enjoy their kumase
DI ASEM PA 8 years ago
They did that to her because of what she said about Nana Akufo Addo. That, Nana is not a presidential material. She shouldn't have talked like that. She went too far. She need to have respect for an elderly people no matter how the person look like.
Collins, suhum 8 years ago
because u r in Europe, u witnessed what happened in Belgium.
u can hate bt u r not God
K appiah 8 years ago
Tracy Boakye would tell u more.
DI ASEM PA 8 years ago
Brother, don't be afraid. The election is over. You are still our brother. This is what Ghanaians should understand. We don't have to hurt someone because of politics, religion or tribal differences. we are one Ghanaians. Let's live in peace. Npp supporter but I like that onaapo song. In my heart, I still like Dumalo, Mr beautiful, who else, all the ndc supporters because we are all Ghanaians.
John 8 years ago
please, come anytime you want, we would embrace you with Love
opoo. 8 years ago
They want to deceive you a word to a wise is enough. Is Mizbel not a ghanaian? Was it not after the elections they hit her with an egg in Belgium where is far away from where the election took place
DI ASEM PA 8 years ago
She is a Ghanaian but, she did not show respect to Nana Addo by saying he is not a presidential material. That's why people started against her. I don't have problem with her because she belongs to ndc or whatever. but, things she said about Nana Addo got me angry. Tell her to have respect for elderly people no matter our political defferences or how the person look like.
*********** 8 years ago
Opoo or whatever it call itself should stop the nonsense! People campaigned for NDC in Kumasi and are still living there bow nothing has happened to them. Nana Addo was stone in Accra and he still lives there. mzbel was egged in Belgium and so what? Grow up and twat!!!
Nana Nti 8 years ago
Who are those fool making noise.. Who says the lady who threw an egg at Mzbel is from Kumasi
kpnkonsa 8 years ago
Hi, why do you talk to disgrace people. Nobody has time for you so go and play your game. Your music was the toast of our victory and never did I hear that your blood is being chased. Stop the childish behavior as we Ashantis are not blood thirsty people. Have a good day.
PEKI PRINCE 8 years ago
People go to Youtube and watch what Dee Aja said in that interview yourselves. This guy was on a bus to Kumasi when he heard the passengers praising him for his music and wishing that he is awarded the Best Musician of the year. He also mentioned that he is happy that his music has united Ghanaians and there is no violence in the country. STOP PAINTING OTHERS BLACK!!!! IT IS UNFAIR
Wise man. 8 years ago
Nobody is going to harm you.Have you had any treats frome amy body from Kumasi.Brother I live in Kumasi and people will love to see you there.Don't allow people to brainwashe you about Ashantis we are harmless.We only hate nonsensicals.Onaapo all the way.Come and perform we will love to see you.
Henry 8 years ago
Pls come n don't be afraid, its only a song u did for a living. I never heard u insult. Moreover its nacee who wrote that song for u to do. Gr8 song
Sam Appiah,Savannah,USA. 8 years ago
Stop making a case out of no case. Nobody hates you,go on with your business. Some of you guys are portraying a bad image for civilized ghana. Are there no supporters of NDC in Kumasi and what is being done to them?
Boakye 8 years ago
we need u in anyansafo) asase so in ksi.come n u will receive massive welcome
Nana 8 years ago
Oh so are the Ashanti's are soo bush and backward like that. if they still live in stone age pls come to us in Tarkoradi, the oil city.
Aj 8 years ago
Nana,or what's ever you call yourself ain't you a shame to call tarkoradi an oil city with nothing to show.calling a whole prestigious tribe with well developed then tardi and you call them bush people.jealousy and stupidity is calling some Ghanaians.
boss 8 years ago
do u tink u r de only person living in tadi. tadi is npp stronghold n we dnt want him near us .. wat tribe r u frm to insult ashantis....kumasi is far better dan dis useless city we r in(tadi)...we r proud to be ashantis... if u hv vim mention ur tribe n see hw people will laf at u
wise man 8 years ago
wise man by all standard . don't try y. we are politically blind aver here in Kumasi . they didn't spare Mahama himself , how much more u .
New Ghana 8 years ago
Who has time for him
Mama 8 years ago
Are u saying we don't very NDC members in kumasi or wat ? No one cares abt u oooo plz.
Frederick 8 years ago
Stupid talk. Idiot. Are u that important.
Wasty (kofi sika) 8 years ago
Onapo so ebe u get mouth to sing whills is naase who compose de song u no smart guy at all
kofi 8 years ago
we dnt even know u
Toffey 8 years ago
This guy is really narrow-minded. If someone wants to hurt you because of your support for NDC during the elections, he or she can do that even in your house or at your door step.
Dee Aja so ebe u get mouth to sing mean whll is naacee who compose de song u no b smart
Ano 8 years ago
Eiii Massa we dey celebrate ONAAPO we no dey watch you
nii 8 years ago
We don't hv time for u guy
fox 8 years ago
Foolish talk don't we have NDC ppl in Ashanti region nonsense
Kwabena 8 years ago
Would Mizbel look at her father face n tell him what said abt Nana ? After all where n who is that Bush girl father n who born that dog n trained to show disrespect to some of our elders. What are the achievements n the status of her parents? Hon n star is the cheapest title in ghana . Even night security is Hon n any joker is star in ghana. Devil will never forgive that idiot she had the courage to leave her bush parents to insult president elect. We are going soon to see real stars but not cheap n bought for nothing so called stars. For that singer if he care for history ,the culture of Ashanti n for the Arkansas in general is based on freedom of speech. We sit to address our differences by the head of the family. He meant evil but God had spoken. The song is taken stress from many n both o k d men n women are enjoying the beat. Ksi is home to anybody.
wonder 8 years ago
value yr life bro,,, these people don't understand democracy,,, if u r nt on their side then u r an enemy,,,
Lion 8 years ago
Stop dat nonsense tension you are creating for yourself. Who cares about you. Kwasia
DK 8 years ago
If u step in Kumasi nobody will even recognize u cuz ur song is popular not ur body. Nobody even knows u.
Ur song is popular than ur personality.
If u step in Kumasi nobody will even recognize u cuz ur song is popular not ur body. Nobody even knows u.
Osei 8 years ago
If my people can hoot at a sitting president then only God knows what they can do if they dont like u. Plse DONT U EVER STEP FOOT THERE.
Thomas osei Dankwah 8 years ago
gyimi gyimi
gyimi gyimi
shaw 8 years ago
I understand you don't have enough songs. Bro pls go search for left over songs and rehears. Don't worry onaapo is a hit in Kumasi bcos they sing odwan funu not onaapo
A Kumi 8 years ago
That is nonsense
He is afraid of his own shadow
This election shows that the npp has six strongholds so then he should go stay in the remaining four
That is nonsense
This election shows that the npp has six strongholds so then he should go stay in the remaining four
Tufguy 8 years ago
Don't worry going to Ashanti, your music is danced
by everyone who likes the lyrics.
Yaw k 8 years ago
See, in a very unthinkable way God make wonders in someone's life. The onaapo song is your stepping stone to shine out but you are not playing smart.Get yourself an adviser brother. What of the big NDC party officials in Kumasi ? They afraid of their lives like u? U"re an entertainer/business man u worked for Pres. Mahama & the NDC party for shika . I'm an Asante man but don't hate u for doing your business, in fact,u d one hurting my feelings for you.Get smart Bro.
kweku 8 years ago
Kwasia man. Who get tym for u. Siaa man
Thomas osei Dankwah 8 years ago
see dis idiot we don't have time for so u can visit the kingdom anytime u want .but next time think before u make a choice because ndc has ruined many ppeople's career
Esa 8 years ago
Kumasi residents are down to earth & are law abiding citizens. We live in harmony as Ghanaians. People must stop this nonsense.
Ken 8 years ago
Hello stop the lies. May be you are young. Do you know how Rawlings have been treated by Ashantis? When Bantama people publicly declared Akuffo Addo to be their President instead of the late Atta Mills and Mahama respectively where we're you? See I am an Ashanti and if we don't this primitive attitude it's going to costs us a lot. We are creating enmity for ourselves.
ms Kay 8 years ago
My dear, we Kumasi people don't have time for u, no one is ready to attack you. 'i mean for What'? I think you're trying to create attention for yourself or something.You keep turning down invitations and see if you'll survive.
Obiaa nfa woho koraa nigga!!!
ONAAPO
Dee Aja u no gt problem ok, but u who no u self fogety wuhu wai but see da so cll her self Mzbel we go dell wet am well well abee her no dey respect
BUT U MZBEL WE GO SHOW AM ABE SHE NO DEY RESPECT FULISHFULL ARE ASHAWO
Nkwasias3m Hater 8 years ago
Nkwasias3m aa Kwa if you come to Kumasi we won't even recognize you let alone attack you, do you think you have time to waste? And that idiot sat he/she is in Belgium have you heard anyone has been attacked in Kumasi? Gyimis3m!!!!
AGYEMANG 8 years ago
NEVER TRUE.KUMASI WILL WELCOME HIM.THE SONG IS IRONICALY NPP"S
An Akora 8 years ago
Massa nobody is going to attack you. We are celebrating Nana so we don't have eyes for anyone else. After all each person has the right to support a party and you chose NDC. Kumasi people are not dumb. Our eyes are red paa cause we have lost our Asantehemaa so no violence whilst we are mourning. You ate welcome anytime okay.
Azigiza Junior 8 years ago
We de Ashanti's doesn't have time 4 u.
Bosco 8 years ago
This busy city called Kumasi, infact we don't even have tym to find out who is passing where. Facial recognition koraa will be a problem. Feel free cum do your buziness. Oseikrom was boiling b4 the arrival of you song OK??
We dnt hv fr u
Brother let me tell you. Ashanties and all Akans have respect for our elders which she know. But, took advantage by saying Nana is not a presidential material. And even that thing call herself a star? Freedom of speech but ...
Opoo,I don't no which tribe you belong to and even if your own tribe can understand what's called freedom of choice then how much more the great Ashantis with their hospitalities towards other tribes to live among them like f ...
Wise décision !
Ignorant fool.
By the way, tell me what ashantis has invented to help West Africa? Oh yes, maybe prostitution across We ...
They did that to her because of what she said about Nana Akufo Addo. That, Nana is not a presidential material. She shouldn't have talked like that. She went too far. She need to have respect for an elderly people no matter h ...
Brother, don't be afraid. The election is over. You are still our brother. This is what Ghanaians should understand. We don't have to hurt someone because of politics, religion or tribal differences. we are one Ghanaians. Let ...
She is a Ghanaian but, she did not show respect to Nana Addo by saying he is not a presidential material. That's why people started against her. I don't have problem with her because she belongs to ndc or whatever. but, thi ...
Opoo or whatever it call itself should stop the nonsense! People campaigned for NDC in Kumasi and are still living there bow nothing has happened to them. Nana Addo was stone in Accra and he still lives there. mzbel was egge ...
Hi, why do you talk to disgrace people. Nobody has time for you so go and play your game. Your music was the toast of our victory and never did I hear that your blood is being chased. Stop the childish behavior as we Ashantis ...
People go to Youtube and watch what Dee Aja said in that interview yourselves. This guy was on a bus to Kumasi when he heard the passengers praising him for his music and wishing that he is awarded the Best Musician of the ye ...
Nobody is going to harm you.Have you had any treats frome amy body from Kumasi.Brother I live in Kumasi and people will love to see you there.Don't allow people to brainwashe you about Ashantis we are harmless.We only hate n ...
Nana,or what's ever you call yourself ain't you a shame to call tarkoradi an oil city with nothing to show.calling a whole prestigious tribe with well developed then tardi and you call them bush people.jealousy and stupidity ...
do u tink u r de only person living in tadi. tadi is npp stronghold n we dnt want him near us .. wat tribe r u frm to insult ashantis....kumasi is far better dan dis useless city we r in(tadi)...we r proud to be ashantis... ...
Who has time for him
we dnt even know u
Would Mizbel look at her father face n tell him what said abt Nana ? After all where n who is that Bush girl father n who born that dog n trained to show disrespect to some of our elders. What are the achievements n the stat ...
gyimi gyimi
That is nonsense
See, in a very unthinkable way God make wonders in someone's life. The onaapo song is your stepping stone to shine out but you are not playing smart.Get yourself an adviser brother. What of the big NDC party officials in Kum ...
Hello stop the lies. May be you are young. Do you know how Rawlings have been treated by Ashantis? When Bantama people publicly declared Akuffo Addo to be their President instead of the late Atta Mills and Mahama respectively ...
My dear, we Kumasi people don't have time for u, no one is ready to attack you. 'i mean for What'? I think you're trying to create attention for yourself or something.You keep turning down invitations and see if you'll sur ...
Nkwasias3m aa Kwa if you come to Kumasi we won't even recognize you let alone attack you, do you think you have time to waste? And that idiot sat he/she is in Belgium have you heard anyone has been attacked in Kumasi? Gyimis3 ...
Massa nobody is going to attack you. We are celebrating Nana so we don't have eyes for anyone else. After all each person has the right to support a party and you chose NDC. Kumasi people are not dumb. Our eyes are red paa ca ...