Mzbel pens emotional letter to outgoing President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Abeiku. 8 years ago

JAM has done his very best and posterity will judge him as one of the best presidents. As Ghanaians, we don't value what we have until we lose it.

• Kosi Foli, Abuakwa 8 years ago

Contrary as the WORST president ever who was booted out massively by the electorate after a single term. The hardships under him were unbearable. At the same time, his cohorts were enjoying life as "kings " & "queens ". The ...

• Great 8 years ago

Please lady always let someone proofread what you post on social media for you. We chalk success. There is no word like chocked.Thank you.

• Akosua Ampomah 8 years ago

Can u imagine???? Such a person endorsed JM and he was happy.

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK OOOOH ### GOD BLESS JOHN MAHAMA .

• Kaiwan 8 years ago

Mzbel ur English sef is off. Go ahead and try to get into his pants. Go ahead and lust after him and try to sleep with him again. One of these days, somebody's wife will get a hold of u, and finish your ass.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Look at who that is preaching that somebody's English is off? Tweeaaaaaaaaa!

Idiot of a girl. JM surprised me.

• Jesus is coming Soon 8 years ago

No one goes to the Father Except through Jesus Christ

• clayborn 8 years ago

do people really join your website to learn bomb throwing? h33333. I dey wonder sef why toronto police department not shut your website down for recruitment. allaahwakuba! allaahwakuba! booooom!

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 8 years ago

I don't believe a minute that this whore of a singer wrote this piece for she doesn't have that intellectual capacity to do it.
    It worths it though to hire someone to write it to thank the out-going buffoon for all the larg ...

• Tom 8 years ago

I know the candle in the wind part is cut and paste or plagiarized.

• John 8 years ago

Kai aboki your brothers need your help in irag Yemen and Syria.whaare you doing in North America?)Trum is coming!

• gaddafi 8 years ago

You call a president who inflates the cost of a project by 250% and awards it as contract to a foreigner, who gains immensely at the detriment of the poor Ghanaian tax pay, a good leader?

• k o 8 years ago

Mizbel you cant even get the the simple expression 'chalked that feat' right but have the nerve to insult an accomplished man like Nana Akuffo Addo.God forgive you.

• Ruthan 8 years ago

Don't worry Nana will give her free education to improve upon her grammar which will make her change her view.

• Daavi 8 years ago

LOVE IS STRANGE, BY THE WAY HE'S NOT DEAD YET YOU KNOW WHERE HE IS, HIS CONTACT SEND HIM EVERYTHING DIRECTLY AND LEAVE THE MEDIA ALONE.

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

Can't we read anything newsworthy other than the nonsense from this prostitute.? Just move and stay with him in his house and have fun. Enough of the nonsense from you please.

• Mina 8 years ago

I think I beginning to love Mzbel. She is bold and believes in what she knows and has. Keep it up, your loyalty

• damion 8 years ago

Candle in the wind.... for someone who is alive

• O. Wiafe 8 years ago

Mzbel, you have grossly misinterpreted and plagiarized Elton John's tribute to Princess Diana when she passed away. Just to remind you, morally right to plagiarize from e
    Elton John without his permission thinking that you a ...

• damion 8 years ago

Shame Mzbel. Elton John wrote the song. You are like Mahama, you lie too much. see lyrics you copied from below. You couldn't even write original last raps for your boyfriend.

Goodbye Norma Jean
    Though I never knew you at ...

• Bismark Badu(Obiba JK) 8 years ago

Mzbel, pres JDM and it's NDC can be describe as corruption leaders in the world. He is corruption King("Hene") in Ghana rather than calling him best President. eg wew were in Ghana here prez told Ghanaian for the rearing of f ...

• CORE 8 years ago

IF PEOPLE ARE REALLY SUFFERING IN GHANA AND THESE GUYS FLIES THEIR GIRLFRIENDS TO DUBAI AND UK TO GIVE BIRTH GOD WILL PUNISH U. GOD DOESN'T LIKE LIES, WHAT ABOUT THE POOR AND INNOCENT PEOPLE? BUS BRANDING, GYEEDA, SADA ETC. Y ...

• Carol 8 years ago

Mzbel you will do well to enroll in an English language college. The English grammar and spelling is atrocious.

• Akwarawa 8 years ago

"Mzbel" u can follow ur boy friend to hell who care.

• fgbn 8 years ago

again what is her problem

• J. Kweku 8 years ago

k o or whatever u call yourself. You never thought that Mzbel's letter was reproduced with such an error? Is English from the British. Where's your Africaan from Africa?

• SETH-KUMASI 8 years ago

ASHAWO,GO AWAY

• Umar 8 years ago

Stop calling her Ashawo.she is not a prostitute

• Prince 8 years ago

'Chalked that feat'------not 'choked that feet'

• sam 8 years ago

This girl must be advised to cool off a bit. She might end up CHOKING ON HER OWN FEET

• koboat 8 years ago

That's cute!!!!!!

• Paul 8 years ago

no one is perfect. you have seen a single error in one's write up and you behaved as if she has killed somebody.let us give constructive criticism like my brother did. To err is human but to forgive is divine.

• Glory 8 years ago

That's my president may the good Lord bless you abundantly Amen

• Adu 8 years ago

Sorry you got all you can get from JM already. Leave the dead goat alone.

• Sammy 8 years ago

NDC Thief. She stole the words from Elton John.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Choked that FEET!!!!!!!!!! oh my God hahahahahahahahahaha ILLITERATE

• Ama 8 years ago

Like a candle in the wind?!!.as in comparison to the late Lady Diana??.. Mzbel you be proper illiterate cos you don't understand what Elton John meant..Obviously the wind of change was stronger than your flame.

• Sam 8 years ago

This NDC government is the most cheapest and hopeless government ever to rule Ghana. Bukom Banku Mzbel Akusoa Donkor etc all could go to Mahama and return with money cars or a house. Mahama you are too cheap;

• pocket lawyer 8 years ago

But she writes better English than you idiot!

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mzbel get a life and grow up life is to short to live in the past apuuuu

• wonder 8 years ago

jdm has done his best!

• Kwamoko 8 years ago

Who else would sing Mahama's political epitaph that this whore, called Mzbel! These are the kind of bedfellows Mahama dined and slept with. What kind of a president will collect a cabal of whoremongers and christen them "Maha ...

• Did Mahama fucked her 8 years ago

Something is not right between her and Mahama

• One of Mahama cuncubines 8 years ago

Why cry over this corrupt taani

• l think he fucked her 8 years ago

Crying over this corrupt- Otaani

• Kobi 8 years ago

It's a "feel good" letter to him because the endorsement money didn't pay off. No, he's fine... Don't feel bad, that's a cup of coffee money he gave you wai. Yep!!

• SELASSIE 8 years ago

ASHAWO

• Babana 8 years ago

Hey where are you?hope you are not hidding somewhere and writing.when are you coming to Ghana?I have eggs for you.

• ONARSIS 8 years ago

Up coming musician you have to know how to respect elders more expecially those who can old enough to be our parents. I think you will be happy if Nana Addo happens to be your father. In fact I'm no more your fun. Learn how ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

No crocodile tears. Ghana shall never dwell in sins. Elton John never played his 'candle in the Wind' for usurpers. All these black bla black do not provide what and who killed president Mills. Until Mahama is vindicated of ...

• BARIMA BA 8 years ago

Choked, Choked, CHOKED

• George 8 years ago

Something not right. Why this girl too emotional about Mahama.

• Umar 8 years ago

Good words from mizbel

• maame 8 years ago

Next time it wont b eggs you tranny but rather acids

• Maryland.... 8 years ago

Haha mahama bye for good

• Tom 8 years ago

Editor on Ghanaweb please stop putting up this kind of news. Nobody cares about her.

• Lori 8 years ago

Toto Mechanic.

• Lori 8 years ago

Totow

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

We've had enough of this slut.

• Akwasi Addai 8 years ago

Mahama destroyed the dignity of the presidency so much so that he allowed prostitutes and skin-bleached girls to frequent his residence. He forgot that his wife has also bleached herself (but could not bleach her hands) to m ...

• fair lady 8 years ago

Daavi. Nobody forced u t read anything written by Mzbel. Wl leave her alone and nt even read anything posted on ghweb abt her if i were you bcos u hate her guts and personality.

• princess adofo 8 years ago

i love u jm i will forever love u may e good lord protection u posterity will judge your work love uuuuuuuuu

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

A copy from Elton John's music shame on you. Y think you can deceive Ghanaians,

• Safe 8 years ago

So that you get our money again to look after your fatherless child.Go further your education....

• Hafiz 8 years ago

God bless u John mahama. Only God knows what npp will offer us. We live to see. Hmmmm

• b Dennis 8 years ago

great letter dear,with appropriate content indeed he is my model indeed my every thing.his mirror shall reflect and every body will talk about it and indeed say had I know and it will be .......

Why won't JM lose? He will lose and lose again. How can you associate yourself with the likes of Mzbel? What a joker. Mzbel!!!!! What weight does she carry????? Rubbish.

• Daada 8 years ago

That is the propaganda u bought into and u are ignorantly saying it here. I pity people like u who follow only radio commentary.Fool we are waiting for our corrupt NPP angles to come and fill out pocket without hard work.

• Akuapim Maanan 8 years ago

Mzbel is the President your secret lover or what? How did you know the way he held himself when others were crawling around him.And please check your spellings!

• Okomfo 8 years ago

Choke that feet...brofo ye du

• Lady glitter 8 years ago

JM was really a man of peace so let everything go ,Nana addo is ur turn do it and left see