Yvonne Nelson’s memorable shot with former President J.A Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Pencil 7 years ago

thats nice

• young sterling 7 years ago

big fan nic pic.

Not a fan of Yvonne Nelson, but this pic is very very nice. This is how the young lady must dress and stop trying to pull of the sexy sometimes. She doesn't have a sexy look, but boy does she have a class girl look. Ditch the ...

• Kwame Tsangari 7 years ago

He is now a toothless bull ,u are lucky but as a matter of fact he is the best gentleman he is a very humble man .

• Onipa 7 years ago

Bitch you went to him for sex money why didn't you go to akufo Addo idiot hole

• Pablo, 7 years ago

that's normal but i hope the ugbly guy is not planning to nail the innocent girl for the second time and the angry part of the issue is that he is an asante boring,

Pablo,

Hali,

lil wayne,

young money,

Bi ...

• nyasa bua Kwa 7 years ago

And so what?but thank God today she is not naked like she always do

• opoo. 7 years ago

For the reason of this invitation is simple. Someone want to marry her and pass through the former prevident. I don't know the guy but think he is a respectable in the society.

• Nana adepa 7 years ago

Yvonne looks so beautiful covered up.please don't expose urself again. thumbs up

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

She champion and put pressure on useless president John Dramani Mahama to minimize dumsor so I hope Nana Ado will offer her job at VRA to help solve dumsor permanently.

• 2pm 7 years ago

Intelligent girl

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Kuffuor chopped her

• clayborn 7 years ago

chale, something for something keeps the whole world going right

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

the way you people disrespect our women is ot good. whenever a woman is with a man it means they are having sex? oh Ghanaians why???

• clayborn 7 years ago

yaw you are a virgin huh? chale admit small small. h33333

• clayborn 7 years ago

ei, nice shinny "hair" yvonne. emmm, why was the president shoeless in his own office? he dey dress up quick for the picture? h33333

• 2pm 7 years ago

Yaa Asantewaah Nelson
    GOD Bless YOU for visiting the most better President Ghana has ever had.

• Zoro 7 years ago

Someone should tell her to always dress decently like this or even better...I'm not a fan but I like this pic

• Alberto 7 years ago

Everyone seems happy, now that we kick Mahama out.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

This clear " Copy, Copy ". Simply bcos Mzbel did with JDM which well known in Ghana and around the world, these NPP people also want to say their man also did it. But who cares bcos that " was " and we talking about now and g ...