You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 04Article 498611

Why Sarkodie thinks EL is no better rapper than he is

Read Comments Comments (29)

• participate 7 years ago

E_l i beg you make you calmdown ,your rapps cannot go with sarkodie, make u think of a different artist and not sarkcess

• Hansen 7 years ago

EL size is D Black not sark wai

• kus 7 years ago

El size is guru not sark

• Believe in God 7 years ago

This is unnecessary.Sark and El have mutual friendship.This is just to create unnecessary tension.

• Believe in God 7 years ago

useless article.This article is in bad and bad faith.

• BANABAS OPOKU 7 years ago

Flowking stone is best rapper in GH

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

EL is Maybach. The difference in class is wide

• Slim 7 years ago

Haha. Aswear anytime i.see this kinda comparisons i laugh saa.. just be honest with Youself mr. opinion man.how moved are u anytime you here El rap? For Godsake El raps like a shs 1 student who raps on a normal demo. His voic ...

• key 7 years ago

really?......

• Slim 7 years ago

This article saf is wack! intended to just generate tension amongs These acts and thier funs.

• WOFA K. ASABRE 7 years ago

El, pls take Hart abt wht has happen. sark is de serion nd plss frget abt wht has happn uu guys shld cme together nd gve as mre song.Tnks

• Snykez 7 years ago

how can apprentix no much work better than de #The_Great_Boss its sound funny...El is jokin Lolz.

• Rhandae 7 years ago

Real blood..
    Sark is the issshhhh.....
    El-worker
    Sark-Entrepreneur

• Nana otu 7 years ago

Sark is my mentor he always rap with much understanding . it change people's life .

• Sarfcess.... Prof 7 years ago

EL no )firi he, luk at him...... Hw can u match KingSark.... Manifest koraa antumi

• Sarfcess.... Prof 7 years ago

Buh dx x unnecessary... U 2 shud cam together

• Eminem all the way. 7 years ago

I normally listen to eminem when it comes to rap but when I want to pick a rapper in Ghana who can be compared to An Eminem,Lamar, and J Cole I will definitely go for m.anifest.If manifest had the support like sarkodie has no ...

• LIL HIGH 7 years ago

lets b sincere, SARK who is Africa Legend, how can dis EL stage one rapper used to compare him? EL himself is aware of KING SARK. But EL is not aware of this comparison. he salute sark interms of rapping weneva he meets him.

• sammy lynx 7 years ago

hw3 )kwasia no nso gyimee whan fest aboa king sark all de way

• Kofi Kofcity 7 years ago

Mischief right...the point is they are all Ghanaians...They are all good....Interesting you didnt mention the tune "Spoil There" of which they both rapped and did justice to the tune...They are not beefing each other..Stop fo ...

• Pgm Emman 7 years ago

Sarkodie iz de bossy so let el go nd climb palmtrees

• odeshi 7 years ago

Baseless comparison Haw can u compare sobolo to campaign. u Aa hear sark took african legend artist of de year. el is a good rapper although bat wid no acheicement dnt compare him to sark is unfair Wai pls.

• bliss mara 7 years ago

How do you people think sark is not Better than E. L NEVER.

• PaaJoe 7 years ago

I don't see the point of this commentary. totally deviating

• Flexy024 7 years ago

Dummess article I've ever read in my entire life. Abeg u sure say you finish your degree lol

• K. O 7 years ago

Sark is the man forget about EL

• Kenya sark 7 years ago

El should go to the market he can find hiz size der not .not the rap king sark

• Legend 7 years ago

someone said he understands rap of sark more than el believe me u don't understand common english

• Blob Gh Hero 7 years ago

El no go fi sarkodie,
    Tlk El say he 4 go bed ooo