Hie an abomination! How come! Foreigner again! Never. Cwesi Oteng what what! It will never happened. Hie abomination ooooo! Dumelo, the rapist will be will be a president! Liar Oteng. Dumsor brother Dumelo. It will never happened. Foreigner again! No no no! Never.
Shark 8 years ago
Twea kai. Even the very popular Oppong Weah couldn't win the presidency in Liberia. Who is this trokosi Dumelo? Do we want everything in Ghana to be 'troko-sified?
Nana Malik 8 years ago
Oh please!Stop this joke lol
SCHEMER 8 years ago
Was he talking in his sleep as in somnaloquy or paid to fool himself? Dumelo i hear has a few businesses to his credit and so as CEO of these businesses he could be referred to as 'President' and CEO of Dumelo ventures and that will be understandable. However, if he meant what God forbids this site is talking about, I implore him to wake from his trance for it will not be in Ghana here.
serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 8 years ago
This headline is wrong. The original headline is “ John Dumelo will one day be president of Ghana- Women's Underwear Removers Association ".
GIDIGBA 8 years ago
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH...
Ama 8 years ago
He can't even be President of the Actors Guild, so whose party is he going to be President.
participate 8 years ago
Future is not far so let's pray for more life and wait patiently to see whether it will be Appointing or Disappointing
ghman 8 years ago
My friend, I dey respect you but this your comment de3, "ibi some garbage declaration." Ad3n Ghanafuo nimde3fuor asa?
Charley you de spoil my day koraa. That Dumelo guy is an opportunist and you are wrong!!!
My friend, I dey respect you but this your comment de3, "ibi some garbage declaration." Ad3n Ghanafuo nimde3fuor asa?
Charley you de spoil my day koraa. That Dumelo guy is an opportunist and you are wrong!!!
bryt 8 years ago
are we that fools , dont we know him , which kind of school he went self . movie star president . are we fools
Nana Esi, Ottawa 8 years ago
John Dumelo is graduate of KNUST.
Jay 8 years ago
He was a civil engineering student but didn't graduate...
E A Boateng 8 years ago
It won't happen o today and forever
Otumfuo 8 years ago
What Ghana are you talking about? This gimigimi talks must stop.
Nana yeboah 8 years ago
Apuuu tuuuuuuu this womanizer and guy who bonk women and takes their money, kwasia man like dat,
Prince 8 years ago
Because he is a handsome bloke so gullible Ghanaians and ladies would vote him President--right???
Did you listen to his speech at the NDC congress? Did not appeal to me like a charismatic and enchanting politician-not to ta ... read full comment
Because he is a handsome bloke so gullible Ghanaians and ladies would vote him President--right???
Did you listen to his speech at the NDC congress? Did not appeal to me like a charismatic and enchanting politician-not to talk about the lack of maturity --Politics is different from acting you know!!!
Robel 8 years ago
He can never be President as for the movie President maybe he can be not Ghana President.
Johannesburg 8 years ago
This useless who can't achieve his Hollywood dream be a president for where? Ghana! Not the Ghana I know maybe there is a place call Ghana in ewe land. You think being a president is just easy percentage, go and ask Paa Akwasi Nduom even 2 percent is not an easy task to get and you just stole from NDC so you think you can win election. It will be the greatest embracement that NDC will have in their political history.
mary 8 years ago
the same way ppl thought Nana can never be a president
owu 8 years ago
oh no this bastard?
Kwame ntakra 8 years ago
which president, for where, ghana is not a movie industry oo. cwesy try to think far
Biggs 8 years ago
tweeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Donny 8 years ago
So will I, choose wisely!
gaddafi 8 years ago
What!!!! You think the presidency is all about squeezing the bumper of a woman and then kissing them. I thought mahama was going to retain his seat because he is handsome. May be he should come back in 2020 ,he might be more handsome by then.
king 8 years ago
Dumelo cant even choose a woman to marry. Not to talk off the presidency. Tweaaaaaa
Bienu yie 8 years ago
This empty headed comedian ? Apuu.
No way,Akans wouldn't accept 8 years ago
Over our(Akans) dead bodies
Akans wouldn't accept that 8 years ago
May be President of Volta-region not Ghana
Mame 8 years ago
Make your point without tribal mentioning please. Akan is a big group and you're an individual.
osei 8 years ago
bad comment man you shouldn't say that
Fuck off 8 years ago
If it's body and structure then we will ask GOD to raise idi ami to come rule us .what is he John know ..all thins Johns we choose to lead us .what did we get from them. Only dieting and suffering. You think we need womanizing to rule us.or fucking actor to tell me what to do...nonsense talk...are you working for GOD or using almighty name to win soul for your father Satan the first murder. ...middle finger to you
wise 8 years ago
apuuuut))))....no one will.vote fr dus womanixer oo...gospel musician wooda na wake up
wise 8 years ago
never ever...womanixer be president of whr? tweaaaa muician I wont listen to ur music koraa again...which party?
More 8 years ago
Tweaaa.kai.Apuuu.t33.it.will.never.happen.in.ghana.unless.Togo.foolish man.like.this.Ghanaians are not so.chip.Ghana is.a.county.oly.Afari Gyan.make.Ghana.chip.John mahama incompetent insensitive.oly.Afari.Gyan.and.Atuguba.put.John mahama.there.as president.Ghanaians.didn't.vote for John mahama.now the world no what has.happen.
Battle of amoaful 8 years ago
He is sleep singing president for where
Battle of amoaful 8 years ago
Agya koo has a better chance of being president than ataa dumelo
Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 8 years ago
He Has Already Lost Credibility In The Heart Of Ordinary Ghanaians So Don't Deceive Him. We Don't Need Any John For The Presidency No More. That Assumption Is Broken And Broken Forever.GHANA NO MORE NEEDS ANY JOHN.
Assempa 8 years ago
This John Coward Dumelo guy showed the whole world his ballot paper when he voted for Mahama; turned round when he came under pressure and said "maybe I didn't vote for NDC. Poor guy.
Killa stone 8 years ago
Hahaha kind of those prophecies
May be next generation.
Alhassan A. Chris 8 years ago
We Ghanaian don't just vote as you people think we do
Kwaku gee 8 years ago
Stop smoking weed
Boateng 8 years ago
Surely he will be president of Ghana, God will put enemies into shame. I remembered they said Nana cant be president but he is now. Wait and see
Anomy 8 years ago
Tweaa is it because he's called John
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
YES IN TOGO HIS COUNTRY NOT HERE IN OUR NATIVE MOTHERLAND PERIOD
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
MAYBE HIS TOGOLAND PERIOD
ADVISOR 8 years ago
after removing women's panties on camera??
In politics we always dig ur past. what a mockery dat will be for Ghana.
TWEAAAAAAAÀAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!
Edem 8 years ago
To borrow from him John Dumelo can.never be President as he used to say that NADAA can never be president
Edem 8 years ago
Dragon 8 years ago
Fools talk. My good people do not waste ur time discussing this. Ghanaweb very soon ur outfit will be sued for publishing rubbish.
Why do u talk about a sick person like Dumelo all the time. If you do not have anything to w ... read full comment
Fools talk. My good people do not waste ur time discussing this. Ghanaweb very soon ur outfit will be sued for publishing rubbish.
Why do u talk about a sick person like Dumelo all the time. If you do not have anything to write about then give us gospel messages not nonsense.
Kuma 8 years ago
RONALD Reagan was an actor and later became president of USA. He can also make it. DUMELO dream big
SAVE GHANA 8 years ago
cwesi Oteng please don't say such abominable things again. I really respect you Oteng. don't fall for that sexual pervert. he thinks presidency is about fondling breast
Majid 8 years ago
Presidency is a serious business and jokers. Even president of Ghana music award he will not get it .
suley 8 years ago
i spit on him.appppuuuuu
Togbe sla 8 years ago
We don't want no gay president
SLIMMART 8 years ago
Massa, Which Ghana will Dumelo head? Your Ghana in your dreams, or our beloved Nkrumah's Ghana?
Advice to you - Quit using drugs so that U can think more clearly.
Massa, Which Ghana will Dumelo head? Your Ghana in your dreams, or our beloved Nkrumah's Ghana?
Gb 8 years ago
At where he will be a president
Ghana? Abodam.
Malafaka 8 years ago
That is one of the stupid dreams of people in this country like what a woman said that nana will not be a president , Ghanaian don't want block headed people as president ooo
nana kwame asuman 8 years ago
this man paaa .apuuuu .it will never happen .it can only happen in his movies .that is all .but not in Gh
Kaaji 8 years ago
May be he will be president in Volta Region but not over we the Akans.
Tweaaa.....apuutor......how is he kidding?
who is he kidding
Hie an abomination! How come! Foreigner again! Never. Cwesi Oteng what what! It will never happened. Hie abomination ooooo! Dumelo, the rapist will be will be a president! Liar Oteng. Dumsor brother Dumelo. It will never happ ...
Was he talking in his sleep as in somnaloquy or paid to fool himself? Dumelo i hear has a few businesses to his credit and so as CEO of these businesses he could be referred to as 'President' and CEO of Dumelo ventures and th ...
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH...
Did you listen to his speech at the NDC congress? Did not appeal to me like a charismatic and enchanting politician-not to ta ...
This useless who can't achieve his Hollywood dream be a president for where? Ghana! Not the Ghana I know maybe there is a place call Ghana in ewe land. You think being a president is just easy percentage, go and ask Paa Akwas ...
oh no this bastard?
What!!!! You think the presidency is all about squeezing the bumper of a woman and then kissing them. I thought mahama was going to retain his seat because he is handsome. May be he should come back in 2020 ,he might be m ...
If it's body and structure then we will ask GOD to raise idi ami to come rule us .what is he John know ..all thins Johns we choose to lead us .what did we get from them. Only dieting and suffering. You think we need womani ...
Tweaaa.kai.Apuuu.t33.it.will.never.happen.in.ghana.unless.Togo.foolish man.like.this.Ghanaians are not so.chip.Ghana is.a.county.oly.Afari Gyan.make.Ghana.chip.John mahama incompetent insensitive.oly.Afari.Gyan.and.Atuguba.pu ...
May be next generation.
Stop smoking weed
Why do u talk about a sick person like Dumelo all the time. If you do not have anything to w ...
i spit on him.appppuuuuu
Ghana? Abodam.
Azumah would be president