You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 03Article 498376

E.L responds to question on possible Sarkodie collaboration

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

...Sark featured him and this time he didn't take a hook. Verse was so dope Sark has since been scared to release it.

• flexy bone 7 years ago

fake news @????????Andrews shame to u 9j boy !!sark fear what? ?

• Oneil 7 years ago

El is a small boy with no archievement in music! He should focus and stop fooling around!

• Mark 7 years ago

Yeah ur mum's main focus was giving birth to a young fool like you!. Go tell ur mum to stop fooling around before she gives birth to another imbecile like you.

• steve_3f @ IG 7 years ago

El u are definition to music in gh.
    Keep it up!!!

• ideas 7 years ago

very funny, sark is focusing on casper and aka not EL and the rest.

• odeshi 7 years ago

lol kinsark is aiming world always goin higher. el u Aa young art widout any achievement as ma brada said above so work hard n stop comparn ur self to de king in gh not only in gh mpo. u Aa hear sark took Africa legend artist ...

• Adwoa Sekyere 7 years ago

U need free education to read the article well after ur parents wasted money on educating you. Anyway free education won't awake ur dead knowledge especially knowing the type of gabbage you are. Wake up dumb ass morherfucker

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• Boneless 7 years ago

El u paid before you were crowned as art of the year thats why you are no where to be found ..and king without crown is an abulmination .never compere ur self to king sark john. boy El go bed

• Belinda Dohyo 7 years ago

Sometimes i wish fools like you know how it pays to have self esteem.

• Pgm Emman 7 years ago

No one can compare to sark!

• sammy lynx 7 years ago

hahaa I laff enter toilet inside hu x el aboa wate make u no compare 2 sark koraaa kuraseni king sark all de way. go burn kwasia el

• Bismark 7 years ago

Lol at least EL has degrees, professional certs n many other. I'm sure all you have is a certificate in assholelogy. Ass hole come clear.

• Bismark 7 years ago

Lol at least EL has degrees, professional certs n many other. I'm sure all you have is a certificate in assholelogy. Ass hole come clear.