Bias writers nkoaa, see how ur 1st paragraphs painting shatta black.....
NII 8 years ago
You are just an imlpossible person. Exercise a little patience and maturity for you are a public figure for crying out loud. What is wrong with You? should you always react to everything you hear people say about you? Concentrate on the good things that you are doing and the advancement of your career and stop behaving like a baby. Pride before fall know that fall
BULUBUULU UGLYMAN 8 years ago
i'm not amazed about his uncultured kind of words he uses online. Because the so called educated ghanaian fans will defend him.. Ghana is like an Animal kingdom now.. I'm happy i dont listen to his music any more.. akai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Iyah 8 years ago
He doesn't need u to listen to his songs. Haters
trumu kEse!!!! trumu kEse~ 8 years ago
BULUBUULU UGLYMAN@ is it by force for you to listen to his songs?or has he called you to listen to his songs? siaaaaaa, comot for there.
Jo 8 years ago
Lmfao SM4Life
Iyah 8 years ago
Haters. When the cripple stonebwoy went to Tamale for a show u guys were hyping it all over. Shatta brought down tamale stadium on new year's day but u haven't heard I suppose. U are only interested in negative news abt him. God go punish u
shef27 8 years ago
Iyah, u see how idiot u are and how bad u disgracing urself. So what has Shatta show at tamale got to do with Stonebwoy? Are u ok? Why can u guys act like human for day???
D-brown 8 years ago
SHATTA take it eazy ok dont mine them as one of ur song them... (Dont mine Them)u do all....
Nima mi Stay 8 years ago
fuck those who hate shatta wale.. The man is blessed and the people are hating him k3k3...It is not by force to listen to Shatta wale songs..Siakwa.. u hate shatta wale yet u have time to read and comment about him.. so who is the fool now?
Xylo 8 years ago
If Musicianship is in the mind of everybody in Ghana , this is not the type of music Ghana and Africa as a whole would listen . Musicianship isn't a priority in this generation because it is discarded in the society long time ago by the Satan . Decades ago when we are taught in singing lessons at school songs with good harmonies , good lyrics etc. Music has power and the type of music one listens should have influence on him or her . An unborn baby can hear anything both in the womb of the mother and outside the womb ; music especially . When a child is born it knows already the type of music he was hearing just in the womb. Plato once said " MUSICAL TRAINING IS A MORE POTENT INSTRUMENT THAN ANY OTHER , BECAUSE RHYTHM AND HARMONY FIND THEIR WAY INTO THE INNER PLACES OF THE SOUL . Call back your mind to allow your baby to harmonious good rhythmic and melodious music right now it will help him in future to appreciate goog music to put you out of stress at home .
sly 8 years ago
huuuuuuu shatta. are u not ashame of urself
Kanawu 8 years ago
Shatta sold the car. He is a liar
RasNick 8 years ago
This guys is a plain fool. Bragging is all he does. I class him wit banku as class mate.
Jax 8 years ago
Why even publish this stupid news anyway ? This fool is always talking trash backed by explicit and that's so wrong.
Esi 8 years ago
The words from this man's mouth stinks like his face.
Fuck off 8 years ago
This year is your another year so don't mind them. This fake media and bloggers in every corner see your blessing and success 2016 and they wish it was stoneboy but one thing they forget is u are music and stonework is just a copycat .so why compare to shattered wale. Shattuck is born with music stonewbwoy came to learn .the reason this fuckers spreading all this news is because they have no business minded and poverty is killing them.shatta please 2017 show them again magical year is done on 2016 and 2017 is their attitude year .sm4life is life
luvzone 8 years ago
I never liked him 4 his character. How can he compare his stupid self 2 samin and stonebwoy. Is it bcos of the noise sonqs that he makes. Mtcheeew
ALLIANCE 8 years ago
FOOL WHO CAN U ALSO COMPARE UR SELF TO. HE BROUGHT JOY UNTO THE FACES OF UR SO- CALL SAMINI AND STONEBWOY BY IGNITING DANCEHALL MUSIC IN GHANA. HE BROUGHT MONEY INTO THEIR PACKETS. THEY WERE HERE DOING HOP LIFE CLAIMING TO BE DANCEHALL ARTISTES WHEN THEY PUT GHANA INTO DE MAP OF DANCEHALL MUSIC IN THE UNTILL THE ARRIVAL OF THE DANCEHALL SAVIOUR WALE WELL ALETTED LYRICAL ENTERTAINER KWASIIAAAA U CAN HATE HIM IF U WISH BUT GOD HAS BLESSED HIM ALREADY FOOOLS
luvzone 8 years ago
God blessed who? Shatta went 4 powers 2 qet fame, thats y people like u r fallinq 4 him
darlynbae 8 years ago
huh....you are a celebrity.....people are studying you nd look at what you are doing....low level of manners
Alewa 8 years ago
I love this guy cos in this he is very mannered. He is only trying hard to keep off our uncultured media full of hypocrite and stomach journalist n some do not understand. He is killing poison with poison n is working for him
Banger 8 years ago
This guy is honestly a villager.
SM soldier 8 years ago
Which idiot is responsible for this article????? Why you fool like that?? Hater go to hell waii #SM4lyf
Assempa 8 years ago
Is this Shatta Wale a Ga?
unco harry 8 years ago
assempa which village do u come from ,ain't you gonna evolve n defuse ya kinda uncivilise ways .in this modern world u still indulge in tribal expediency .Bush boy grow
BERNARD TEL:0572174551 8 years ago
ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
WORKER,
OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
CALL NOW !!!
WORKER,
CALL NOW !!!
Sympathy 8 years ago
If ugliness ix de case,den balotelli must nt have a girlfriend and u re also livin in de animals' kingdom
kaizy 8 years ago
Fools..what has shatta done wrong this time..haters ,poor and hungry writers..
Eddy Aguero 8 years ago
Lapa-Lafa-Dafa:Meaning:An extremed fool who's trying to correct a just fool.Every1 and how he responds to an issue,urs maybe within(secrecy),his is plain plain.Y hating de guy.#Sm4Lyf#
unco harry 8 years ago
the writer is uncultured n unethical
capt Eziator 8 years ago
Shit wale now let me qdvise u,Your backbone NDC has lost power,so if u dont take care of yr life,my NIMA boys will hunt for u.siaaa wano gwayee se kontomire stew without salt.
gideon 8 years ago
we like u what ever
ALLIANCE 8 years ago
GREEDY IDIOTS IF WALE IS UNCULTURED THEN WHAT NAME WILL WE GIVE TO WRITERS "UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNQAULIFIED" HUNGRY PEOPLE. WHETHER HE GAVE THE CAR TO HIS FRIEND OR FAMILY MRMBER, THE IMPORTANT THINH IS THAT THE CAR BELONGS TO HIM NOT ANY U HYPOCRATES FOOLS
goodname 8 years ago
why do you people hate success so my much? what do you think you can achieve with such biased silly I'll cultivated paragraph.
goodname 8 years ago
I don't know whether u want to creat attention that is why u write such an article. shata has his short comings but even as a graduate teacher I owe him a great deal of respect. he is. very in inteligent ; identifying his talent, working towards it and making sure he is not unduely exploited. if many Ghanaian youth were using their talent this way many of the youth wouldn't fall prey to the fake producers, event organisers and cruel employers. I for one will always encourage my two sons to go beyond the popular opinion about shata be inspired by him. shata,sarkodie,okyeame kwame u are the clever guys I c.
Abokuma 8 years ago
Oh ho!!! What foul, uncivilized language from a 'celebrity'.
donpierro 8 years ago
E dey pain haters.Fuck off Mr writer he is the hottest artiste in ghana at the moment...You cant pull him down, hes blessed and has utilise his chances very well..we love his music wether noisy or dirty...sm4lyf
stone peki 8 years ago
haters are always fools so they write foolish things about nice people's
Edem Peki 8 years ago
Hahahaa I laf enter Avetile cemetery la
Chuky 8 years ago
Why are you like that my fellow Ghanaians? U people are just growing up with useless bias comments, yours choice is not my choice, your lifestyle is not the same as mine, you don't love listening to shatta songs i love listening to his songs, what is your problem about him? Even we know that Jesus Christ is our saviour but do we all like him? This article writer is Babyloning and envying about shatta and those who are also criticing shata, you are there you can't even compose a sample for a baby to sleep and you are there insulting a great musician. And to this 'Capt Eziator' boy or so calle who, don't take shatta into politics when we are talking about music you are bringing politics into mix why you think shatta is a politician like you?. Sometimes you guys have to be reasoning whiles putting up comments. Some of you even need to be banned from listening to dancehall music because you can't comprehend to it's basis and you are not wise enough to know what shatta is trying to invest into Gh Music Industry as whole. You have to sunned those ignorance, useless, fucking, stupidity geberish and plan to archive your goals too like what shatta is doing. Bigup to #SM and it's real funs.
Weezy frm Diamond City Akwatia 8 years ago
ppl say truth to leave for lng n other lie to leave for long but ask yourself if someone cheat n tell u lies how do u feel. shatta always tell real fact n blast untruthfull ppl so haters folo untruthfulness n die with it n will account for dat.....
You are just an imlpossible person. Exercise a little patience and maturity for you are a public figure for crying out loud. What is wrong with You? should you always react to everything you hear people say about you? Concen ...
i'm not amazed about his uncultured kind of words he uses online. Because the so called educated ghanaian fans will defend him.. Ghana is like an Animal kingdom now.. I'm happy i dont listen to his music any more.. akai!!!!!! ...
Lmfao SM4Life
Haters. When the cripple stonebwoy went to Tamale for a show u guys were hyping it all over. Shatta brought down tamale stadium on new year's day but u haven't heard I suppose. U are only interested in negative news abt him. ...
fuck those who hate shatta wale.. The man is blessed and the people are hating him k3k3...It is not by force to listen to Shatta wale songs..Siakwa.. u hate shatta wale yet u have time to read and comment about him.. so who i ...
If Musicianship is in the mind of everybody in Ghana , this is not the type of music Ghana and Africa as a whole would listen . Musicianship isn't a priority in this generation because it is discarded in the society long time ...
This year is your another year so don't mind them. This fake media and bloggers in every corner see your blessing and success 2016 and they wish it was stoneboy but one thing they forget is u are music and stonework is just ...
FOOL WHO CAN U ALSO COMPARE UR SELF TO. HE BROUGHT JOY UNTO THE FACES OF UR SO- CALL SAMINI AND STONEBWOY BY IGNITING DANCEHALL MUSIC IN GHANA. HE BROUGHT MONEY INTO THEIR PACKETS. THEY WERE HERE DOING HOP LIFE CLAIMING TO BE ...
WORKER,
CALL NOW !!!
we like u what ever
GREEDY IDIOTS IF WALE IS UNCULTURED THEN WHAT NAME WILL WE GIVE TO WRITERS "UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNQAULIFIED" HUNGRY PEOPLE. WHETHER HE GAVE THE CAR TO HIS FRIEND OR FAMILY MRMBER, THE IMPORTANT THINH IS THAT THE CAR BELONGS TO ...
I don't know whether u want to creat attention that is why u write such an article. shata has his short comings but even as a graduate teacher I owe him a great deal of respect. he is. very in inteligent ; identifying his ta ...
Why are you like that my fellow Ghanaians? U people are just growing up with useless bias comments, yours choice is not my choice, your lifestyle is not the same as mine, you don't love listening to shatta songs i love listen ...
ppl say truth to leave for lng n other lie to leave for long but ask yourself if someone cheat n tell u lies how do u feel. shatta always tell real fact n blast untruthfull ppl so haters folo untruthfulness n die with it n wi ...