You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 29Article 497577

Shatta Wale saves Ghana at 2016 WatsUp TV Africa Music Video Awards

Read Comments Comments (28)

• SugarBoyJojo 7 years ago

Ghana u better make very good use and value shatta wale before the world Americans and Jamaicans adopts him

• TEL: 0277695428 7 years ago

Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students English in Romania .Teaching English abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another ...

• surviver 7 years ago

Shatta wale is a real youth so he will always make them wonder

• Larry 7 years ago

Shatta don't watch nobody n don't listen no body , shatta no size oooooooooooooo

What are these awards? Never heard.

• ghanA 7 years ago

they have sidelined him

• Katongo in buokrom 7 years ago

I will keep on saying that shatta is the best danceshall musician in Africa stay bless champiooooooh

• Julius Asare 7 years ago

Are the organisers Tanzanians? If the almighties like Nigeria,South Africa,Kenya and even Ghana with the sole exception of Shatta missed out,then the awards cannot be said to be credible.

• Dave 7 years ago

I wonder o
    And they said fans voted. Musicians from Nigeria, Kenya , SA have the highest number of fans. So who voted. I doubt this award credibility especially if the votes actually come from the fans.

• Mhe 7 years ago

U r a foolish hater . ur moda kwasia

• Gh 7 years ago

i wonder if dis ppl hav an on wat we call musiq video.....shatta in his musical career has no standard video .....he cnt even bost of one

• Raj 7 years ago

Skin pain

• ghanA 7 years ago

another foolish element

• Satso Kalysta 7 years ago

Asuwer e dey pain u, Shatta is in a comfortable lead

• Shatta no movementation 7 years ago

I wonder what all this craze about this shatta watti guy is. He's music is no good. he just shouts and shouts and shouts, and people luv the music. I don't understand this thing kraaoo.

• Atsu Colico 7 years ago

The guy be more...if you don't like it, go and burn the sea

• Iddrisu rahman 7 years ago

Shatta is making Ghana proud. Shatta is coming to Tamale for biggest concert that's too big concert at Tamale Sports Stadium. Date is first January. shatta Walle x Maccasio

• BALOSEN 7 years ago

I really like dah headline oo SHATTA WALE SAVES GHANA....

• BALOSEN 7 years ago

I really like dah headline oo SHATTA WALE SAVES GHANA......WOOOW

• Weezy frm Diamond City Akwatia 7 years ago

Pls listen to life is mechanism from shatta wale... African dancehall revived by shatta wale ,fight for Ghana cuz we don't wnt slow tinz.

• JJ 7 years ago

Only in Ghana do we idolise house boys like this. Joker

• Senyo 7 years ago

Congrats Shatta... like you and your bro stonebwoy for rep.....If them no hear any stonebwoy tune then one dey wonder the criteria dem use oooh !!!!

• donpierro 7 years ago

Some guys just open their mouth any how to speak against African Dancehall king.Shatta wale has no size in ghana..Chop kiss video is one of the most watched dancehall music video on youtube this year...You can hate him but so ...

• SENATE 7 years ago

SHATTA IS A GOOD MOVE FOR GHANA BUT JUST THAT A BAD INFLUENCE TO THE YOUTH ASIDE THAT BRAVO TO WALE..THE TRUTH MUST BE SAID

• Atsu Colico 7 years ago

SM boss keep on doing the gud things you are doing, we the ghetto youths have seen it. Ghana music industry is corrupt...$M4life.

• syntym 7 years ago

CHAMPION BAAKOPE,ENVY PEOPLE WILL STILL PLAY YOUR SONGS,ONAAPO

• Mhe 7 years ago

Kwasia fuor Adibpapa WO wu fie a 3yo

• Mhe 7 years ago

Everyone who hates Shatta shall die miserably